New York, USA

Cheap round-trips from from Tallinn to New York.

from Stockholm €318 from Riga €328 from Helsinki €335 from Tallinn €348 Search more flights kiwi.com

Hurry! Limited Time Sales and Offers!

October, 2019

Sun 06.10.2019 15:50 - 20:05
TLL - ARN - JFK
9 days Tue 15.10.2019 21:00 - 14:35
SWF - DUB - TLL
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Sun 13.10.2019 15:50 - 20:05
TLL - ARN - JFK
9 days Tue 22.10.2019 21:00 - 14:35
SWF - DUB - TLL
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Mon 28.10.2019 13:50 - 22:00
TLL - OSL - JFK
14 days Mon 11.11.2019 23:00 - 15:30
JFK - OSL - TLL
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Sun 20.10.2019 15:50 - 20:05
TLL - ARN - JFK
8 days Mon 28.10.2019 23:59 - 15:30
JFK - OSL - TLL
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Thu 31.10.2019 13:55 - 22:00
TLL - OSL - JFK
12 days Tue 12.11.2019 00:05 - 22:35
JFK - AMS - LGW - TLL
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Search more flights 2019 in october from Tallinn to New York

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

November, 2019

Thu 07.11.2019 13:55 - 21:00
TLL - OSL - JFK
11 days Mon 18.11.2019 23:00 - 15:30
JFK - OSL - TLL
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Fri 15.11.2019 15:45 - 20:00
TLL - OSL - JFK
10 days Mon 25.11.2019 23:00 - 15:30
JFK - OSL - TLL
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Thu 21.11.2019 13:55 - 21:00
TLL - OSL - JFK
11 days Mon 02.12.2019 23:00 - 15:30
JFK - OSL - TLL
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Thu 28.11.2019 13:55 - 21:00
TLL - OSL - JFK
11 days Mon 09.12.2019 23:00 - 15:30
JFK - OSL - TLL
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Mon 04.11.2019 13:50 - 21:00
TLL - OSL - JFK
7 days Mon 11.11.2019 23:00 - 15:30
JFK - OSL - TLL
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Show more (16)

Search more flights 2019 in november from Tallinn to New York

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

December, 2019

Thu 05.12.2019 13:55 - 21:00
TLL - OSL - JFK
11 days Mon 16.12.2019 23:00 - 15:30
JFK - OSL - TLL
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Mon 02.12.2019 13:50 - 21:00
TLL - OSL - JFK
14 days Mon 16.12.2019 23:00 - 15:30
JFK - OSL - TLL
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Mon 09.12.2019 13:50 - 21:00
TLL - OSL - JFK
7 days Mon 16.12.2019 23:00 - 15:30
JFK - OSL - TLL
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Mon 02.12.2019 13:50 - 21:00
TLL - OSL - JFK
7 days Mon 09.12.2019 23:00 - 15:30
JFK - OSL - TLL
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Fri 06.12.2019 15:45 - 20:00
TLL - OSL - JFK
10 days Mon 16.12.2019 23:00 - 15:30
JFK - OSL - TLL
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Show more (2)

Search more flights 2019 in december from Tallinn to New York

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

January, 2020

Fri 10.01.2020 15:45 - 20:00
TLL - OSL - JFK
11 days Tue 21.01.2020 19:55 - 16:20
SWF - DUB - RIX - TLL
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Mon 13.01.2020 13:50 - 21:00
TLL - OSL - JFK
8 days Tue 21.01.2020 19:55 - 16:20
SWF - DUB - RIX - TLL
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Fri 17.01.2020 15:45 - 20:00
TLL - OSL - JFK
11 days Tue 28.01.2020 19:55 - 16:20
SWF - DUB - RIX - TLL
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Fri 24.01.2020 15:45 - 20:00
TLL - OSL - JFK
11 days Tue 04.02.2020 19:55 - 16:20
SWF - DUB - RIX - TLL
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Mon 27.01.2020 13:50 - 21:00
TLL - OSL - JFK
8 days Tue 04.02.2020 19:55 - 16:20
SWF - DUB - RIX - TLL
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Show more (9)

Search more flights 2020 in january from Tallinn to New York

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

February, 2020

Mon 03.02.2020 13:50 - 21:00
TLL - OSL - JFK
8 days Tue 11.02.2020 19:55 - 16:20
SWF - DUB - RIX - TLL
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Fri 07.02.2020 15:45 - 20:00
TLL - OSL - JFK
11 days Tue 18.02.2020 19:55 - 16:20
SWF - DUB - RIX - TLL
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Mon 10.02.2020 13:50 - 21:00
TLL - OSL - JFK
8 days Tue 18.02.2020 19:55 - 16:20
SWF - DUB - RIX - TLL
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Thu 27.02.2020 13:55 - 21:00
TLL - OSL - JFK
12 days Tue 10.03.2020 20:55 - 16:20
SWF - DUB - RIX - TLL
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Fri 28.02.2020 15:45 - 20:00
TLL - OSL - JFK
11 days Tue 10.03.2020 20:55 - 16:20
SWF - DUB - RIX - TLL
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Show more (13)

Search more flights 2020 in february from Tallinn to New York

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

March, 2020

Mon 02.03.2020 13:50 - 21:00
TLL - OSL - JFK
8 days Tue 10.03.2020 20:55 - 16:20
SWF - DUB - RIX - TLL
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Thu 12.03.2020 13:55 - 22:00
TLL - OSL - JFK
12 days Tue 24.03.2020 20:55 - 16:20
SWF - DUB - RIX - TLL
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Fri 13.03.2020 15:45 - 21:00
TLL - OSL - JFK
11 days Tue 24.03.2020 20:55 - 16:20
SWF - DUB - RIX - TLL
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Mon 02.03.2020 13:50 - 21:00
TLL - OSL - JFK
7 days Mon 09.03.2020 23:59 - 15:30
JFK - OSL - TLL
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Mon 02.03.2020 13:50 - 21:00
TLL - OSL - JFK
14 days Mon 16.03.2020 23:59 - 15:30
JFK - OSL - TLL
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Show more (6)

Search more flights 2020 in march from Tallinn to New York

kiwi.com

Check out other special destinations!

Berlin, Germany €30 London, Great Britain €38 Rhodes, Greece €40 Vienna, Austria €49 Milan, Italy €50 Prague, Czech €52 Barcelona, Spain €55 Malaga,Spain €56 Valleta, Malta €58 Paphos, Cyprus €58 Girona, Spain €73 Pisa, Italy €79 Lisbon, Portugal €80 Amsterdam, Netherlands €81 Ibiza, Spain €83 Bordeaux, France €90 Palma, Majorca €92 Rome, Italy €97 Madrid, Spain €97 Palermo, Italy €97 Marseille, France €102 Podgorica, Montenegro €102 Santander, Spain €104 Alicante, Spain €105 Valencia, Spain €105 Las Palmas, Canary Islands €106 Varna, Bulgaria €106 Verona, Italy €109 Paris, France €109 Porto, Portugal €109 Alghero, Italy €112 Seville, Spain €117 Faro, Portugal €117 Tenerife, Canary Islands €119 Menorca, Spain €120 Tel Aviv, Israel €121 Luxembourg (city) €122 Heraklion, Crete €123 Atheena, Greece €126 Nice, France €131 Marrakesh, Morocco €134 Burgas, Bulgaria €137 Split, Croatia €140 Lanzarote, Canary Islands €150 Dubrovnik, Croatia €154 Fuerteventura, Canary islands €154 Fès, Morocco €155 Larnaca, Cyprus €167 Ponta Delgada, Portugal €169 Corfu, Greece €175 Cephalonia, Greece €177 Grenoble, France €177 Rabat, Morocco €181 Chania, Crete €183 Santorini, Greece €190 Madeira, Portugal €204 Dubai, Saudi Arabia €206 Tehran, Iran €337 Los Angeles, USA €373 Praia, Cabo Verde €389 Miami, United States €392 Krabi, Thailand €456 San Francisco, USA €472 Bangkok, Thai €474 Las Vegas, USA €486 Phuket, Thailand €500 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia €514 Goa, India €514 Singapore, Malaysia €521 Mumbai, India €522 €559 Denpasar, Bali €576 Colombo, Sri Lanka €580 San Juan, Puerto Rico €595 Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic €619 Cancún, Mexico €664 Punta Cana, Dominican Republic €684 Curaçao, Netherlands Antilles €689 Buenos Aires, Argentina €725 Honolulu, Hawaii €802 Kahului, Hawaii €861 Kauai, Hawaii €870 Sydney, Australia €981 Tahiti, French Polynesia €1268 Nadi, Fiji €1395