Tenerife, Canary Islands

Cheap round-trips from from Stockholm to Tenerife.

from Stockholm €119 from Riga €133 from Tallinn €146 from Helsinki €172 Search more flights kiwi.com

Hurry! Limited Time Sales and Offers!
Lisainfot Tenerife kohta leiad: tenerife24.ee, tenerifekompass.com ja Facebookist

Sort by date

August, 2019

Mon 26.08.2019 07:40 - 16:55
NYO - CRL - TFS
13 days Sun 08.09.2019 09:00 - 15:50
TFS - ARN
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Mon 26.08.2019 07:40 - 16:55
NYO - CRL - TFS
9 days Wed 04.09.2019 08:00 - 18:25
TFN - AGP - VST
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Mon 26.08.2019 07:40 - 16:55
NYO - CRL - TFS
8 days Tue 03.09.2019 09:00 - 15:50
TFS - ARN
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Mon 26.08.2019 07:40 - 16:55
NYO - CRL - TFS
8 days Tue 03.09.2019 08:15 - 19:10
TFN - AGP - NYO
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Sun 25.08.2019 16:40 - 21:40
ARN - TFS
14 days Sun 08.09.2019 09:00 - 15:50
TFS - ARN
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Show more (57)

Search more flights 2019 in august from Stockholm to Tenerife

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

September, 2019

Mon 23.09.2019 07:40 - 16:55
NYO - CRL - TFS
11 days Fri 04.10.2019 11:30 - 23:20
TFN - BCN - NYO
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Thu 26.09.2019 06:40 - 14:10
NYO - ALC - TFN
8 days Fri 04.10.2019 11:30 - 23:20
TFN - BCN - NYO
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Tue 24.09.2019 06:40 - 14:10
NYO - ALC - TFN
10 days Fri 04.10.2019 11:30 - 23:20
TFN - BCN - NYO
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Tue 24.09.2019 06:45 - 14:30
NYO - STN - TFS
10 days Fri 04.10.2019 11:30 - 23:20
TFN - BCN - NYO
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Thu 26.09.2019 06:40 - 14:40
NYO - ALC - TFN
8 days Fri 04.10.2019 11:30 - 23:20
TFN - BCN - NYO
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Show more (93)

Search more flights 2019 in september from Stockholm to Tenerife

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

October, 2019

Tue 22.10.2019 06:40 - 14:10
NYO - ALC - TFN
14 days Tue 05.11.2019 06:25 - 19:30
TFS - BCN - NYO
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Tue 15.10.2019 06:40 - 14:10
NYO - ALC - TFN
7 days Tue 22.10.2019 09:25 - 23:20
TFN - BCN - PMI - NYO
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Tue 15.10.2019 06:40 - 14:10
NYO - ALC - TFN
9 days Thu 24.10.2019 07:00 - 19:10
TFS - AGP - NYO
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Tue 15.10.2019 06:40 - 14:10
NYO - ALC - TFN
10 days Fri 25.10.2019 11:30 - 23:20
TFN - BCN - NYO
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Wed 30.10.2019 13:15 - 20:00
NYO - LPA - TFN
14 days Wed 13.11.2019 07:30 - 16:10
TFN - AGP - NYO
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Show more (87)

Search more flights 2019 in october from Stockholm to Tenerife

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

November, 2019

Sun 17.11.2019 10:10 - 18:45
NYO - STN - TFS
10 days Wed 27.11.2019 07:30 - 16:10
TFN - AGP - NYO
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Sun 17.11.2019 10:20 - 18:45
VST - STN - TFS
10 days Wed 27.11.2019 07:30 - 16:10
TFN - AGP - NYO
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Fri 15.11.2019 11:15 - 22:00
NYO - AGP - TFN
12 days Wed 27.11.2019 07:30 - 16:10
TFN - AGP - NYO
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Fri 29.11.2019 11:15 - 22:00
NYO - AGP - TFN
12 days Wed 11.12.2019 07:30 - 16:10
TFN - AGP - NYO
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Sun 10.11.2019 10:10 - 18:45
NYO - STN - TFS
10 days Wed 20.11.2019 07:30 - 16:10
TFN - AGP - NYO
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Show more (144)

Search more flights 2019 in november from Stockholm to Tenerife

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

December, 2019

Sun 01.12.2019 10:20 - 18:45
VST - STN - TFS
13 days Sat 14.12.2019 11:20 - 23:05
TFS - STN - NYO
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Sun 01.12.2019 10:20 - 18:45
VST - STN - TFS
10 days Wed 11.12.2019 07:30 - 16:10
TFN - AGP - NYO
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Sun 01.12.2019 10:10 - 18:45
NYO - STN - TFS
10 days Wed 11.12.2019 07:30 - 16:10
TFN - AGP - NYO
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Sun 01.12.2019 10:20 - 18:45
VST - STN - TFS
11 days Thu 12.12.2019 09:30 - 19:00
TFN - BCN - ARN
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Sun 01.12.2019 10:10 - 18:45
NYO - STN - TFS
11 days Thu 12.12.2019 09:30 - 19:00
TFN - BCN - ARN
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Show more (99)

Search more flights 2019 in december from Stockholm to Tenerife

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

January, 2020

Fri 10.01.2020 11:15 - 22:00
NYO - AGP - TFN
12 days Wed 22.01.2020 07:30 - 16:10
TFN - AGP - NYO
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Fri 10.01.2020 11:15 - 22:00
NYO - AGP - TFN
10 days Mon 20.01.2020 09:05 - 18:00
TFN - AGP - ARN
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Fri 17.01.2020 11:15 - 22:00
NYO - AGP - TFN
12 days Wed 29.01.2020 07:30 - 16:10
TFN - AGP - NYO
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Fri 10.01.2020 11:15 - 22:00
NYO - AGP - TFN
12 days Wed 22.01.2020 07:30 - 16:45
TFN - AGP - ARN
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Fri 31.01.2020 11:15 - 22:00
NYO - AGP - TFN
12 days Wed 12.02.2020 07:30 - 16:10
TFN - AGP - NYO
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Show more (197)

Search more flights 2020 in january from Stockholm to Tenerife

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

February, 2020

Sun 02.02.2020 10:10 - 18:45
NYO - STN - TFS
10 days Wed 12.02.2020 07:30 - 16:10
TFN - AGP - NYO
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Sun 02.02.2020 10:20 - 18:45
VST - STN - TFS
10 days Wed 12.02.2020 07:30 - 16:10
TFN - AGP - NYO
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Sat 01.02.2020 13:30 - 22:25
ARN - BCN - TFN
11 days Wed 12.02.2020 07:30 - 16:10
TFN - AGP - NYO
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Tue 04.02.2020 07:00 - 14:10
ARN - ALC - TFN
8 days Wed 12.02.2020 07:30 - 16:10
TFN - AGP - NYO
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Sun 02.02.2020 13:15 - 20:00
NYO - LPA - TFN
10 days Wed 12.02.2020 07:30 - 16:10
TFN - AGP - NYO
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Show more (61)

Search more flights 2020 in february from Stockholm to Tenerife

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

March, 2020

Sun 01.03.2020 10:10 - 18:45
NYO - STN - TFS
10 days Wed 11.03.2020 11:20 - 23:15
TFS - STN - NYO
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Sun 01.03.2020 10:20 - 18:45
VST - STN - TFS
10 days Wed 11.03.2020 11:20 - 23:15
TFS - STN - NYO
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Sat 14.03.2020 13:30 - 22:25
ARN - BCN - TFN
11 days Wed 25.03.2020 07:30 - 16:10
TFN - AGP - NYO
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Sat 14.03.2020 13:30 - 22:25
ARN - BCN - TFN
11 days Wed 25.03.2020 07:30 - 16:45
TFN - AGP - ARN
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Wed 18.03.2020 06:00 - 12:55
ARN - AGP - TFN
7 days Wed 25.03.2020 11:20 - 23:15
TFS - STN - NYO
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Show more (188)

Search more flights 2020 in march from Stockholm to Tenerife

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

April, 2020

Mon 27.04.2020 20:55 - 07:40
ARN - AGP - TFN
11 days Sat 09.05.2020 11:25 - 21:05
TFS - STN - NYO
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Mon 27.04.2020 20:55 - 07:40
ARN - AGP - TFN
10 days Fri 08.05.2020 11:05 - 21:05
TFS - STN - NYO
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Mon 13.04.2020 20:55 - 07:40
ARN - AGP - TFN
10 days Fri 24.04.2020 11:05 - 21:05
TFS - STN - NYO
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Mon 27.04.2020 20:55 - 07:40
ARN - AGP - TFN
9 days Thu 07.05.2020 11:25 - 21:05
TFS - STN - NYO
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Tue 28.04.2020 06:40 - 14:10
NYO - ALC - TFN
11 days Sat 09.05.2020 11:25 - 21:05
TFS - STN - NYO
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Show more (46)

Search more flights 2020 in april from Stockholm to Tenerife

kiwi.com

 

May, 2020

Sat 02.05.2020 09:00 - 19:05
ARN - RIX - AGP - TFN
7 days Sat 09.05.2020 11:25 - 21:05
TFS - STN - NYO
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Sat 02.05.2020 11:05 - 19:05
ARN - AGP - TFN
7 days Sat 09.05.2020 11:25 - 21:05
TFS - STN - NYO
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Sat 02.05.2020 09:00 - 19:05
ARN - RIX - AGP - TFN
7 days Sat 09.05.2020 09:50 - 18:55
TFN - ALC - NYO
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Search more flights 2020 in may from Stockholm to Tenerife

kiwi.com

Check out other special destinations!

Berlin, Germany €30 London, Great Britain €38 Rhodes, Greece €40 Vienna, Austria €49 Milan, Italy €50 Prague, Czech €52 Barcelona, Spain €55 Malaga,Spain €56 Valleta, Malta €58 Paphos, Cyprus €58 Girona, Spain €73 Pisa, Italy €79 Lisbon, Portugal €80 Amsterdam, Netherlands €81 Ibiza, Spain €83 Bordeaux, France €90 Palma, Majorca €92 Rome, Italy €97 Madrid, Spain €97 Palermo, Italy €97 Marseille, France €102 Podgorica, Montenegro €102 Santander, Spain €104 Alicante, Spain €105 Valencia, Spain €105 Las Palmas, Canary Islands €106 Varna, Bulgaria €106 Verona, Italy €109 Paris, France €109 Porto, Portugal €109 Alghero, Italy €112 Seville, Spain €117 Faro, Portugal €117 Menorca, Spain €120 Tel Aviv, Israel €121 Luxembourg (city) €122 Heraklion, Crete €123 Atheena, Greece €126 Nice, France €131 Marrakesh, Morocco €134 Burgas, Bulgaria €137 Split, Croatia €140 Lanzarote, Canary Islands €150 Dubrovnik, Croatia €154 Fuerteventura, Canary islands €154 Fès, Morocco €155 Larnaca, Cyprus €167 Ponta Delgada, Portugal €169 Corfu, Greece €175 Cephalonia, Greece €177 Grenoble, France €177 Rabat, Morocco €181 Chania, Crete €183 Santorini, Greece €190 Madeira, Portugal €204 Dubai, Saudi Arabia €206 New York, USA €318 Tehran, Iran €337 Los Angeles, USA €373 Praia, Cabo Verde €389 Miami, United States €392 Krabi, Thailand €456 San Francisco, USA €472 Bangkok, Thai €474 Las Vegas, USA €486 Phuket, Thailand €500 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia €514 Goa, India €514 Singapore, Malaysia €521 Mumbai, India €522 €559 Denpasar, Bali €576 Colombo, Sri Lanka €580 San Juan, Puerto Rico €595 Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic €619 Cancún, Mexico €664 Punta Cana, Dominican Republic €684 Curaçao, Netherlands Antilles €689 Buenos Aires, Argentina €725 Honolulu, Hawaii €802 Kahului, Hawaii €861 Kauai, Hawaii €870 Sydney, Australia €981 Tahiti, French Polynesia €1268 Nadi, Fiji €1395