Rhodes, Greece

Cheap round-trips from from Stockholm to Rhodes.

from Stockholm €40 from Riga €153 from Tallinn €208 from Helsinki €210 Search more flights kiwi.com

Hurry! Limited Time Sales and Offers!

Sort by date

September, 2019

Sun 08.09.2019 14:15 - 19:05
NYO - RHO
10 days Wed 18.09.2019 11:55 - 14:55
RHO - NYO
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Wed 04.09.2019 06:40 - 11:30
NYO - RHO
14 days Wed 18.09.2019 11:55 - 14:55
RHO - NYO
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Sun 15.09.2019 14:15 - 19:05
NYO - RHO
10 days Wed 25.09.2019 11:55 - 14:55
RHO - NYO
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Wed 04.09.2019 06:40 - 11:30
NYO - RHO
7 days Wed 11.09.2019 11:55 - 14:55
RHO - NYO
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Wed 11.09.2019 07:15 - 22:55
NYO - BVA - BGY - BRI - RHO
7 days Wed 18.09.2019 11:55 - 14:55
RHO - NYO
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Show more (69)

Search more flights 2019 in september from Stockholm to Rhodes

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

October, 2019

Wed 09.10.2019 06:40 - 11:30
NYO - RHO
14 days Wed 23.10.2019 11:55 - 14:55
RHO - NYO
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Sun 13.10.2019 14:15 - 19:05
NYO - RHO
10 days Wed 23.10.2019 11:55 - 14:55
RHO - NYO
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Wed 09.10.2019 06:40 - 11:30
NYO - RHO
7 days Wed 16.10.2019 11:55 - 14:55
RHO - NYO
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Wed 09.10.2019 06:40 - 11:30
NYO - RHO
11 days Sun 20.10.2019 19:30 - 22:30
RHO - NYO
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Wed 09.10.2019 07:15 - 21:15
NYO - BVA - BGY - RHO
14 days Wed 23.10.2019 11:55 - 14:55
RHO - NYO
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Show more (121)

Search more flights 2019 in october from Stockholm to Rhodes

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

November, 2019

Fri 15.11.2019 06:45 - 15:15
NYO - SKG - RHO
10 days Mon 25.11.2019 15:50 - 20:45
RHO - SKG - NYO
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Fri 22.11.2019 06:45 - 15:15
NYO - SKG - RHO
10 days Mon 02.12.2019 15:50 - 20:45
RHO - SKG - NYO
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Fri 08.11.2019 06:45 - 15:15
NYO - SKG - RHO
10 days Mon 18.11.2019 15:50 - 20:45
RHO - SKG - NYO
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Fri 08.11.2019 06:45 - 15:15
NYO - SKG - RHO
13 days Thu 21.11.2019 06:35 - 14:05
RHO - ATH - OTP - NYO
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Fri 15.11.2019 06:45 - 15:15
NYO - SKG - RHO
13 days Thu 28.11.2019 06:35 - 14:05
RHO - ATH - OTP - NYO
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Show more (1)

Search more flights 2019 in november from Stockholm to Rhodes

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

January, 2020

Fri 24.01.2020 06:45 - 15:15
NYO - SKG - RHO
10 days Mon 03.02.2020 15:50 - 20:45
RHO - SKG - NYO
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Fri 31.01.2020 06:45 - 15:15
NYO - SKG - RHO
10 days Mon 10.02.2020 15:50 - 20:45
RHO - SKG - NYO
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Tue 21.01.2020 12:30 - 22:15
ARN - ATH - RHO
13 days Mon 03.02.2020 15:50 - 20:45
RHO - SKG - NYO
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Thu 23.01.2020 12:30 - 22:15
ARN - ATH - RHO
11 days Mon 03.02.2020 15:50 - 20:45
RHO - SKG - NYO
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Tue 28.01.2020 12:30 - 22:15
ARN - ATH - RHO
13 days Mon 10.02.2020 15:50 - 20:45
RHO - SKG - NYO
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Show more (1)

Search more flights 2020 in january from Stockholm to Rhodes

kiwi.com

 

February, 2020

Fri 07.02.2020 06:45 - 15:15
NYO - SKG - RHO
10 days Mon 17.02.2020 15:50 - 20:45
RHO - SKG - NYO
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Thu 06.02.2020 12:30 - 22:15
ARN - ATH - RHO
11 days Mon 17.02.2020 15:50 - 20:45
RHO - SKG - NYO
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Search more flights 2020 in february from Stockholm to Rhodes

kiwi.com

Check out other special destinations!

Berlin, Germany €30 London, Great Britain €38 Vienna, Austria €49 Milan, Italy €50 Prague, Czech €52 Barcelona, Spain €55 Malaga,Spain €56 Valleta, Malta €58 Paphos, Cyprus €58 Girona, Spain €73 Pisa, Italy €79 Lisbon, Portugal €80 Amsterdam, Netherlands €81 Ibiza, Spain €83 Bordeaux, France €90 Palma, Majorca €92 Rome, Italy €97 Madrid, Spain €97 Palermo, Italy €97 Marseille, France €102 Podgorica, Montenegro €102 Santander, Spain €104 Alicante, Spain €105 Valencia, Spain €105 Las Palmas, Canary Islands €106 Varna, Bulgaria €106 Verona, Italy €109 Paris, France €109 Porto, Portugal €109 Alghero, Italy €112 Seville, Spain €117 Faro, Portugal €117 Tenerife, Canary Islands €119 Menorca, Spain €120 Tel Aviv, Israel €121 Luxembourg (city) €122 Heraklion, Crete €123 Atheena, Greece €126 Nice, France €131 Marrakesh, Morocco €134 Burgas, Bulgaria €137 Split, Croatia €140 Lanzarote, Canary Islands €150 Dubrovnik, Croatia €154 Fuerteventura, Canary islands €154 Fès, Morocco €155 Larnaca, Cyprus €167 Ponta Delgada, Portugal €169 Corfu, Greece €175 Cephalonia, Greece €177 Grenoble, France €177 Rabat, Morocco €181 Chania, Crete €183 Santorini, Greece €190 Madeira, Portugal €204 Dubai, Saudi Arabia €206 New York, USA €318 Tehran, Iran €337 Los Angeles, USA €373 Praia, Cabo Verde €389 Miami, United States €392 Krabi, Thailand €456 San Francisco, USA €472 Bangkok, Thai €474 Las Vegas, USA €486 Phuket, Thailand €500 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia €514 Goa, India €514 Singapore, Malaysia €521 Mumbai, India €522 €559 Denpasar, Bali €576 Colombo, Sri Lanka €580 San Juan, Puerto Rico €595 Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic €619 Cancún, Mexico €665 Punta Cana, Dominican Republic €684 Curaçao, Netherlands Antilles €689 Buenos Aires, Argentina €725 Honolulu, Hawaii €802 Kahului, Hawaii €861 Kauai, Hawaii €870 Tahiti, French Polynesia €1268 Nadi, Fiji €1395