Lisbon, Portugal

Cheap round-trips from from Stockholm to Lisbon.

from Stockholm €80 from Riga €97 from Tallinn €112 from Helsinki €178 Search more flights kiwi.com

Hurry! Limited Time Sales and Offers!

Sort by date

August, 2019

Thu 15.08.2019 16:05 - 19:20
ARN - LIS
14 days Thu 29.08.2019 20:05 - 01:25
LIS - ARN
 

Updated 51 minutes ago.

Sun 18.08.2019 13:00 - 16:15
ARN - LIS
11 days Thu 29.08.2019 20:05 - 01:25
LIS - ARN
 

Updated 51 minutes ago.

Thu 22.08.2019 16:05 - 19:20
ARN - LIS
14 days Thu 05.09.2019 20:05 - 01:25
LIS - ARN
 

Updated 51 minutes ago.

Thu 22.08.2019 16:05 - 19:20
ARN - LIS
7 days Thu 29.08.2019 20:05 - 01:25
LIS - ARN
 

Updated 51 minutes ago.

Sun 25.08.2019 13:00 - 16:15
ARN - LIS
11 days Thu 05.09.2019 20:05 - 01:25
LIS - ARN
 

Updated 51 minutes ago.

Show more (146)

Search more flights 2019 in august from Stockholm to Lisbon

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

September, 2019

Wed 25.09.2019 07:15 - 12:10
NYO - BVA - LIS
7 days Wed 02.10.2019 06:30 - 16:40
LIS - STN - VST
 

Updated 50 minutes ago.

Wed 25.09.2019 07:15 - 12:10
NYO - BVA - LIS
14 days Wed 09.10.2019 06:30 - 16:40
LIS - STN - VST
 

Updated 50 minutes ago.

Wed 25.09.2019 07:15 - 12:10
NYO - BVA - LIS
9 days Fri 04.10.2019 09:10 - 17:00
LIS - CRL - NYO
 

Updated 51 minutes ago.

Tue 24.09.2019 06:45 - 12:40
NYO - STN - LIS
8 days Wed 02.10.2019 06:30 - 16:40
LIS - STN - VST
 

Updated 50 minutes ago.

Tue 24.09.2019 06:45 - 14:45
NYO - STN - LIS
10 days Fri 04.10.2019 09:10 - 17:00
LIS - CRL - NYO
 

Updated 50 minutes ago.

Show more (130)

Search more flights 2019 in september from Stockholm to Lisbon

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

October, 2019

Wed 02.10.2019 07:15 - 12:10
NYO - BVA - LIS
7 days Wed 09.10.2019 06:30 - 16:40
LIS - STN - VST
 

Updated 50 minutes ago.

Tue 08.10.2019 06:45 - 12:40
NYO - STN - LIS
10 days Fri 18.10.2019 09:10 - 17:00
LIS - CRL - NYO
 

Updated 50 minutes ago.

Wed 09.10.2019 07:15 - 12:10
NYO - BVA - LIS
9 days Fri 18.10.2019 09:10 - 17:00
LIS - CRL - NYO
 

Updated 50 minutes ago.

Tue 15.10.2019 06:45 - 12:40
NYO - STN - LIS
10 days Fri 25.10.2019 09:10 - 17:00
LIS - CRL - NYO
 

Updated 50 minutes ago.

Wed 16.10.2019 07:15 - 12:10
NYO - BVA - LIS
9 days Fri 25.10.2019 09:10 - 17:00
LIS - CRL - NYO
 

Updated 50 minutes ago.

Show more (88)

Search more flights 2019 in october from Stockholm to Lisbon

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

November, 2019

Sun 03.11.2019 08:00 - 11:15
ARN - LIS
10 days Wed 13.11.2019 06:30 - 16:35
LIS - BVA - NYO
 

Updated 50 minutes ago.

Wed 06.11.2019 10:10 - 16:50
NYO - STN - LIS
8 days Thu 14.11.2019 11:55 - 17:15
LIS - ARN
 

Updated 50 minutes ago.

Thu 07.11.2019 06:30 - 12:25
NYO - STN - LIS
7 days Thu 14.11.2019 11:55 - 17:15
LIS - ARN
 

Updated 50 minutes ago.

Thu 07.11.2019 06:30 - 12:25
NYO - STN - LIS
14 days Thu 21.11.2019 11:55 - 17:15
LIS - ARN
 

Updated 50 minutes ago.

Mon 25.11.2019 10:10 - 16:50
NYO - STN - LIS
10 days Thu 05.12.2019 11:55 - 17:15
LIS - ARN
 

Updated 50 minutes ago.

Show more (131)

Search more flights 2019 in november from Stockholm to Lisbon

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

December, 2019

Sun 01.12.2019 19:00 - 22:20
ARN - LIS
11 days Thu 12.12.2019 11:55 - 17:15
LIS - ARN
 

Updated 51 minutes ago.

Mon 02.12.2019 19:00 - 22:20
ARN - LIS
10 days Thu 12.12.2019 11:55 - 17:15
LIS - ARN
 

Updated 51 minutes ago.

Wed 04.12.2019 19:00 - 22:20
ARN - LIS
8 days Thu 12.12.2019 11:55 - 17:15
LIS - ARN
 

Updated 51 minutes ago.

Thu 05.12.2019 19:00 - 22:20
ARN - LIS
7 days Thu 12.12.2019 11:55 - 17:15
LIS - ARN
 

Updated 51 minutes ago.

Thu 05.12.2019 19:00 - 22:20
ARN - LIS
14 days Thu 19.12.2019 11:55 - 17:15
LIS - ARN
 

Updated 51 minutes ago.

Show more (95)

Search more flights 2019 in december from Stockholm to Lisbon

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

January, 2020

Thu 02.01.2020 08:00 - 11:15
ARN - LIS
11 days Mon 13.01.2020 09:20 - 19:10
LIS - BGY - NYO
 

Updated 50 minutes ago.

Sun 05.01.2020 08:00 - 11:15
ARN - LIS
8 days Mon 13.01.2020 09:20 - 19:10
LIS - BGY - NYO
 

Updated 50 minutes ago.

Thu 02.01.2020 08:00 - 11:15
ARN - LIS
14 days Thu 16.01.2020 13:55 - 23:30
LIS - BCN - NYO
 

Updated 50 minutes ago.

Sun 05.01.2020 08:00 - 11:15
ARN - LIS
13 days Sat 18.01.2020 09:20 - 17:10
LIS - BGY - NYO
 

Updated 50 minutes ago.

Thu 02.01.2020 08:00 - 11:15
ARN - LIS
9 days Sat 11.01.2020 09:20 - 17:10
LIS - BGY - NYO
 

Updated 50 minutes ago.

Show more (137)

Search more flights 2020 in january from Stockholm to Lisbon

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

February, 2020

Thu 13.02.2020 19:00 - 22:20
ARN - LIS
14 days Thu 27.02.2020 11:55 - 17:15
LIS - ARN
 

Updated 51 minutes ago.

Fri 14.02.2020 15:10 - 18:30
ARN - LIS
13 days Thu 27.02.2020 11:55 - 17:15
LIS - ARN
 

Updated 51 minutes ago.

Sat 15.02.2020 15:10 - 18:30
ARN - LIS
12 days Thu 27.02.2020 11:55 - 17:15
LIS - ARN
 

Updated 51 minutes ago.

Sun 16.02.2020 19:00 - 22:20
ARN - LIS
11 days Thu 27.02.2020 11:55 - 17:15
LIS - ARN
 

Updated 51 minutes ago.

Tue 18.02.2020 15:10 - 18:30
ARN - LIS
9 days Thu 27.02.2020 11:55 - 17:15
LIS - ARN
 

Updated 51 minutes ago.

Show more (100)

Search more flights 2020 in february from Stockholm to Lisbon

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

March, 2020

Sun 01.03.2020 08:00 - 11:15
ARN - LIS
10 days Wed 11.03.2020 09:35 - 18:25
LIS - VIE - NYO
 

Updated 49 minutes ago.

Wed 18.03.2020 19:00 - 22:20
ARN - LIS
14 days Wed 01.04.2020 11:15 - 16:25
LIS - ARN
 

Updated 50 minutes ago.

Sun 22.03.2020 19:00 - 22:20
ARN - LIS
14 days Sun 05.04.2020 18:35 - 23:45
LIS - ARN
 

Updated 50 minutes ago.

Sun 22.03.2020 19:00 - 22:20
ARN - LIS
10 days Wed 01.04.2020 11:15 - 16:25
LIS - ARN
 

Updated 50 minutes ago.

Mon 23.03.2020 19:00 - 22:20
ARN - LIS
9 days Wed 01.04.2020 11:15 - 16:25
LIS - ARN
 

Updated 50 minutes ago.

Show more (147)

Search more flights 2020 in march from Stockholm to Lisbon

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

April, 2020

Sun 12.04.2020 07:00 - 10:30
ARN - LIS
10 days Wed 22.04.2020 11:15 - 16:25
LIS - ARN
 

Updated 50 minutes ago.

Mon 13.04.2020 13:50 - 17:15
ARN - LIS
9 days Wed 22.04.2020 11:15 - 16:25
LIS - ARN
 

Updated 50 minutes ago.

Fri 24.04.2020 07:00 - 10:30
ARN - LIS
12 days Wed 06.05.2020 06:45 - 15:35
LIS - BCN - ARN
 

Updated 49 minutes ago.

Fri 24.04.2020 16:35 - 20:00
ARN - LIS
12 days Wed 06.05.2020 06:45 - 15:35
LIS - BCN - ARN
 

Updated 49 minutes ago.

Sun 26.04.2020 07:00 - 10:30
ARN - LIS
10 days Wed 06.05.2020 06:45 - 15:35
LIS - BCN - ARN
 

Updated 49 minutes ago.

Show more (130)

Search more flights 2020 in april from Stockholm to Lisbon

kiwi.com

 

May, 2020

Fri 01.05.2020 16:35 - 20:00
ARN - LIS
7 days Fri 08.05.2020 10:30 - 15:50
LIS - ARN
 

Updated 49 minutes ago.

Fri 01.05.2020 07:00 - 10:30
ARN - LIS
7 days Fri 08.05.2020 10:30 - 15:50
LIS - ARN
 

Updated 49 minutes ago.

Fri 01.05.2020 16:35 - 20:00
ARN - LIS
8 days Sat 09.05.2020 10:30 - 15:50
LIS - ARN
 

Updated 49 minutes ago.

Fri 01.05.2020 07:00 - 10:30
ARN - LIS
8 days Sat 09.05.2020 10:30 - 15:50
LIS - ARN
 

Updated 49 minutes ago.

Sat 02.05.2020 16:35 - 20:00
ARN - LIS
7 days Sat 09.05.2020 10:30 - 15:50
LIS - ARN
 

Updated 49 minutes ago.

Search more flights 2020 in may from Stockholm to Lisbon

kiwi.com

Check out other special destinations!

Berlin, Germany €30 London, Great Britain €38 Rhodes, Greece €40 Vienna, Austria €49 Milan, Italy €50 Prague, Czech €52 Barcelona, Spain €55 Malaga,Spain €56 Valleta, Malta €58 Paphos, Cyprus €58 Girona, Spain €73 Pisa, Italy €79 Amsterdam, Netherlands €81 Ibiza, Spain €83 Bordeaux, France €90 Palma, Majorca €92 Rome, Italy €97 Madrid, Spain €97 Palermo, Italy €97 Marseille, France €102 Podgorica, Montenegro €102 Santander, Spain €104 Alicante, Spain €105 Valencia, Spain €105 Las Palmas, Canary Islands €106 Varna, Bulgaria €106 Verona, Italy €109 Paris, France €109 Porto, Portugal €109 Alghero, Italy €112 Seville, Spain €117 Faro, Portugal €117 Tenerife, Canary Islands €119 Menorca, Spain €120 Tel Aviv, Israel €121 Luxembourg (city) €122 Heraklion, Crete €123 Atheena, Greece €126 Nice, France €131 Marrakesh, Morocco €134 Burgas, Bulgaria €137 Split, Croatia €140 Lanzarote, Canary Islands €150 Dubrovnik, Croatia €154 Fuerteventura, Canary islands €154 Fès, Morocco €155 Larnaca, Cyprus €167 Ponta Delgada, Portugal €169 Corfu, Greece €175 Cephalonia, Greece €177 Grenoble, France €177 Rabat, Morocco €181 Chania, Crete €183 Santorini, Greece €190 Madeira, Portugal €204 Dubai, Saudi Arabia €206 New York, USA €318 Tehran, Iran €337 Los Angeles, USA €373 Praia, Cabo Verde €389 Miami, United States €392 Krabi, Thailand €456 San Francisco, USA €472 Bangkok, Thai €474 Las Vegas, USA €486 Phuket, Thailand €500 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia €514 Goa, India €514 Singapore, Malaysia €521 Mumbai, India €522 €559 Denpasar, Bali €576 Colombo, Sri Lanka €580 San Juan, Puerto Rico €595 Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic €619 Cancún, Mexico €664 Punta Cana, Dominican Republic €684 Curaçao, Netherlands Antilles €689 Buenos Aires, Argentina €725 Honolulu, Hawaii €802 Kahului, Hawaii €861 Kauai, Hawaii €870 Sydney, Australia €981 Tahiti, French Polynesia €1268 Nadi, Fiji €1395