Las Palmas, Canary Islands

Cheap round-trips from from Stockholm to Las Palmas.

from Stockholm €106 from Riga €126 from Tallinn €157 from Helsinki €160 Search more flights kiwi.com

Hurry! Limited Time Sales and Offers!

Sort by date

August, 2019

Wed 28.08.2019 07:05 - 19:25
ARN - BRU - BCN - LPA
7 days Wed 04.09.2019 11:30 - 18:15
LPA - ARN
 

Updated 47 minutes ago.

Wed 28.08.2019 07:05 - 19:25
ARN - BRU - BCN - LPA
12 days Mon 09.09.2019 11:30 - 18:15
LPA - ARN
 

Updated 47 minutes ago.

Wed 28.08.2019 07:05 - 19:25
ARN - BRU - BCN - LPA
14 days Wed 11.09.2019 11:30 - 18:15
LPA - ARN
 

Updated 47 minutes ago.

Mon 26.08.2019 10:10 - 20:50
NYO - EDI - LPA
9 days Wed 04.09.2019 11:30 - 18:15
LPA - ARN
 

Updated 47 minutes ago.

Mon 26.08.2019 10:10 - 20:50
NYO - EDI - LPA
14 days Mon 09.09.2019 11:30 - 18:15
LPA - ARN
 

Updated 47 minutes ago.

Show more (62)

Search more flights 2019 in august from Stockholm to Las Palmas

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

September, 2019

Wed 25.09.2019 06:35 - 18:50
NYO - STN - MAD - LPA
12 days Mon 07.10.2019 13:40 - 23:25
LPA - BGY - NYO
 

Updated 47 minutes ago.

Wed 25.09.2019 06:35 - 18:50
NYO - STN - MAD - LPA
8 days Thu 03.10.2019 09:25 - 18:35
LPA - MAD - ARN
 

Updated 47 minutes ago.

Wed 25.09.2019 06:35 - 18:50
NYO - STN - MAD - LPA
13 days Tue 08.10.2019 09:25 - 18:35
LPA - MAD - ARN
 

Updated 47 minutes ago.

Wed 18.09.2019 06:35 - 18:50
NYO - STN - MAD - LPA
14 days Wed 02.10.2019 11:30 - 18:15
LPA - ARN
 

Updated 47 minutes ago.

Wed 18.09.2019 06:35 - 18:50
NYO - STN - MAD - LPA
12 days Mon 30.09.2019 11:30 - 18:15
LPA - ARN
 

Updated 47 minutes ago.

Show more (73)

Search more flights 2019 in september from Stockholm to Las Palmas

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

October, 2019

Wed 30.10.2019 13:15 - 18:05
NYO - LPA
12 days Mon 11.11.2019 09:15 - 23:05
LPA - MAD - STN - NYO
 

Updated 46 minutes ago.

Wed 30.10.2019 13:15 - 18:05
NYO - LPA
10 days Sat 09.11.2019 12:05 - 23:05
LPA - STN - NYO
 

Updated 47 minutes ago.

Wed 30.10.2019 13:15 - 18:05
NYO - LPA
13 days Tue 12.11.2019 06:55 - 17:25
LPA - AGP - ARN
 

Updated 47 minutes ago.

Wed 30.10.2019 13:15 - 18:05
NYO - LPA
12 days Mon 11.11.2019 09:20 - 21:25
LPA - AGP - ARN
 

Updated 46 minutes ago.

Tue 15.10.2019 07:00 - 18:50
ARN - SXF - MAD - LPA
12 days Sun 27.10.2019 06:00 - 12:50
LPA - NYO
 

Updated 47 minutes ago.

Show more (82)

Search more flights 2019 in october from Stockholm to Las Palmas

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

November, 2019

Sun 24.11.2019 13:15 - 18:05
NYO - LPA
14 days Sun 08.12.2019 06:00 - 12:50
LPA - NYO
 

Updated 47 minutes ago.

Sun 24.11.2019 13:15 - 18:05
NYO - LPA
9 days Tue 03.12.2019 07:00 - 19:00
LPA - BCN - ARN
 

Updated 46 minutes ago.

Sun 24.11.2019 13:15 - 18:05
NYO - LPA
8 days Mon 02.12.2019 09:20 - 21:25
LPA - AGP - ARN
 

Updated 46 minutes ago.

Sun 24.11.2019 13:15 - 18:05
NYO - LPA
8 days Mon 02.12.2019 09:20 - 18:00
LPA - AGP - ARN
 

Updated 47 minutes ago.

Sun 24.11.2019 13:15 - 18:05
NYO - LPA
7 days Sun 01.12.2019 06:00 - 12:50
LPA - NYO
 

Updated 47 minutes ago.

Show more (134)

Search more flights 2019 in november from Stockholm to Las Palmas

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

December, 2019

Wed 04.12.2019 13:00 - 23:15
NYO - CRL - LPA
11 days Sun 15.12.2019 06:00 - 12:50
LPA - NYO
 

Updated 46 minutes ago.

Sun 08.12.2019 13:15 - 18:05
NYO - LPA
7 days Sun 15.12.2019 06:00 - 12:50
LPA - NYO
 

Updated 47 minutes ago.

Sun 01.12.2019 13:15 - 18:05
NYO - LPA
14 days Sun 15.12.2019 06:00 - 12:50
LPA - NYO
 

Updated 47 minutes ago.

Sun 08.12.2019 13:15 - 18:05
NYO - LPA
8 days Mon 16.12.2019 09:20 - 21:25
LPA - AGP - ARN
 

Updated 46 minutes ago.

Sun 08.12.2019 13:15 - 18:05
NYO - LPA
8 days Mon 16.12.2019 09:20 - 18:00
LPA - AGP - ARN
 

Updated 47 minutes ago.

Show more (75)

Search more flights 2019 in december from Stockholm to Las Palmas

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

January, 2020

Sun 12.01.2020 13:15 - 18:05
NYO - LPA
14 days Sun 26.01.2020 13:45 - 23:15
LPA - STN - NYO
 

Updated 47 minutes ago.

Sun 12.01.2020 13:15 - 18:05
NYO - LPA
8 days Mon 20.01.2020 12:05 - 23:05
LPA - STN - NYO
 

Updated 46 minutes ago.

Sun 12.01.2020 13:15 - 18:05
NYO - LPA
13 days Sat 25.01.2020 12:05 - 23:05
LPA - STN - NYO
 

Updated 46 minutes ago.

Sun 05.01.2020 13:15 - 18:05
NYO - LPA
8 days Mon 13.01.2020 12:05 - 23:05
LPA - STN - NYO
 

Updated 46 minutes ago.

Sun 12.01.2020 13:15 - 18:05
NYO - LPA
14 days Sun 26.01.2020 06:00 - 12:50
LPA - NYO
 

Updated 47 minutes ago.

Show more (161)

Search more flights 2020 in january from Stockholm to Las Palmas

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

February, 2020

Sun 02.02.2020 13:15 - 18:05
NYO - LPA
8 days Mon 10.02.2020 12:05 - 23:05
LPA - STN - NYO
 

Updated 47 minutes ago.

Sun 02.02.2020 13:15 - 18:05
NYO - LPA
8 days Mon 10.02.2020 05:50 - 16:35
LPA - SVQ - BVA - NYO
 

Updated 46 minutes ago.

Sun 02.02.2020 13:15 - 18:05
NYO - LPA
8 days Mon 10.02.2020 07:00 - 19:00
LPA - BCN - ARN
 

Updated 46 minutes ago.

Sun 02.02.2020 13:15 - 18:05
NYO - LPA
11 days Thu 13.02.2020 07:00 - 19:00
LPA - BCN - ARN
 

Updated 46 minutes ago.

Sun 02.02.2020 13:15 - 18:05
NYO - LPA
13 days Sat 15.02.2020 12:05 - 23:05
LPA - STN - NYO
 

Updated 46 minutes ago.

Show more (74)

Search more flights 2020 in february from Stockholm to Las Palmas

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

March, 2020

Sun 01.03.2020 13:15 - 18:05
NYO - LPA
8 days Mon 09.03.2020 12:05 - 23:05
LPA - STN - NYO
 

Updated 46 minutes ago.

Sun 08.03.2020 13:15 - 18:05
NYO - LPA
13 days Sat 21.03.2020 12:05 - 23:05
LPA - STN - NYO
 

Updated 46 minutes ago.

Sun 01.03.2020 13:15 - 18:05
NYO - LPA
14 days Sun 15.03.2020 06:00 - 12:50
LPA - NYO
 

Updated 47 minutes ago.

Sun 08.03.2020 13:15 - 18:05
NYO - LPA
7 days Sun 15.03.2020 06:00 - 12:50
LPA - NYO
 

Updated 47 minutes ago.

Sun 01.03.2020 13:15 - 18:05
NYO - LPA
12 days Fri 13.03.2020 06:05 - 15:35
LPA - BCN - ARN
 

Updated 46 minutes ago.

Show more (194)

Search more flights 2020 in march from Stockholm to Las Palmas

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

April, 2020

Tue 28.04.2020 06:45 - 14:50
NYO - STN - LPA
9 days Thu 07.05.2020 09:45 - 21:35
LPA - BCN - BRU - BMA
 

Updated 45 minutes ago.

Sun 26.04.2020 16:15 - 23:25
ARN - BCN - LPA
11 days Thu 07.05.2020 09:45 - 21:35
LPA - BCN - BRU - BMA
 

Updated 45 minutes ago.

Mon 27.04.2020 16:15 - 23:25
ARN - BCN - LPA
10 days Thu 07.05.2020 09:45 - 21:35
LPA - BCN - BRU - BMA
 

Updated 45 minutes ago.

Tue 28.04.2020 06:45 - 14:50
NYO - STN - LPA
9 days Thu 07.05.2020 07:00 - 19:35
LPA - BCN - BRU - BMA
 

Updated 45 minutes ago.

Tue 28.04.2020 06:45 - 14:50
NYO - STN - LPA
10 days Fri 08.05.2020 09:20 - 21:05
LPA - ACE - STN - NYO
 

Updated 45 minutes ago.

Show more (4)

Search more flights 2020 in april from Stockholm to Las Palmas

kiwi.com

Check out other special destinations!

Berlin, Germany €30 London, Great Britain €38 Rhodes, Greece €40 Vienna, Austria €49 Milan, Italy €50 Prague, Czech €52 Barcelona, Spain €55 Malaga,Spain €56 Valleta, Malta €58 Paphos, Cyprus €58 Girona, Spain €73 Pisa, Italy €79 Lisbon, Portugal €80 Amsterdam, Netherlands €81 Ibiza, Spain €83 Bordeaux, France €90 Palma, Majorca €92 Rome, Italy €97 Madrid, Spain €97 Palermo, Italy €97 Marseille, France €102 Podgorica, Montenegro €102 Santander, Spain €104 Alicante, Spain €105 Valencia, Spain €105 Varna, Bulgaria €106 Verona, Italy €109 Paris, France €109 Porto, Portugal €109 Alghero, Italy €112 Seville, Spain €117 Faro, Portugal €117 Tenerife, Canary Islands €119 Menorca, Spain €120 Tel Aviv, Israel €121 Luxembourg (city) €122 Heraklion, Crete €123 Atheena, Greece €126 Nice, France €131 Marrakesh, Morocco €134 Burgas, Bulgaria €137 Split, Croatia €140 Lanzarote, Canary Islands €150 Dubrovnik, Croatia €154 Fuerteventura, Canary islands €154 Fès, Morocco €155 Larnaca, Cyprus €167 Ponta Delgada, Portugal €169 Corfu, Greece €175 Cephalonia, Greece €177 Grenoble, France €177 Rabat, Morocco €181 Chania, Crete €183 Santorini, Greece €190 Madeira, Portugal €204 Dubai, Saudi Arabia €206 New York, USA €318 Tehran, Iran €337 Los Angeles, USA €373 Praia, Cabo Verde €389 Miami, United States €392 Krabi, Thailand €456 San Francisco, USA €472 Bangkok, Thai €474 Las Vegas, USA €486 Phuket, Thailand €500 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia €514 Goa, India €514 Singapore, Malaysia €521 Mumbai, India €522 €559 Denpasar, Bali €576 Colombo, Sri Lanka €580 San Juan, Puerto Rico €595 Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic €619 Cancún, Mexico €665 Punta Cana, Dominican Republic €684 Curaçao, Netherlands Antilles €689 Buenos Aires, Argentina €725 Honolulu, Hawaii €802 Kahului, Hawaii €861 Kauai, Hawaii €870 Tahiti, French Polynesia €1268 Nadi, Fiji €1395