Tel Aviv, Israel

Cheap round-trips from from Riga to Tel Aviv.

from Riga €121 from Tallinn €166 from Helsinki €187 Search more flights kiwi.com

Hurry! Limited Time Sales and Offers!

Sort by date

September, 2019

Mon 09.09.2019 07:10 - 11:40
RIX - TLV
7 days Mon 16.09.2019 12:35 - 17:05
TLV - RIX
 

Updated 43 minutes ago.

Fri 06.09.2019 07:10 - 11:40
RIX - TLV
7 days Fri 13.09.2019 12:35 - 17:05
TLV - RIX
 

Updated 43 minutes ago.

Fri 06.09.2019 07:10 - 11:40
RIX - TLV
10 days Mon 16.09.2019 12:35 - 17:05
TLV - RIX
 

Updated 43 minutes ago.

Mon 23.09.2019 07:10 - 11:40
RIX - TLV
7 days Mon 30.09.2019 12:35 - 17:05
TLV - RIX
 

Updated 43 minutes ago.

Mon 23.09.2019 07:10 - 11:40
RIX - TLV
11 days Fri 04.10.2019 12:35 - 17:05
TLV - RIX
 

Updated 43 minutes ago.

Show more (78)

Search more flights 2019 in september from Riga to Tel Aviv

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

October, 2019

Fri 25.10.2019 07:10 - 11:40
RIX - TLV
7 days Fri 01.11.2019 12:25 - 20:20
TLV - BGY - RIX
 

Updated 43 minutes ago.

Fri 25.10.2019 07:10 - 11:40
RIX - TLV
14 days Fri 08.11.2019 12:25 - 20:20
TLV - BGY - RIX
 

Updated 43 minutes ago.

Fri 25.10.2019 07:10 - 11:40
RIX - TLV
11 days Tue 05.11.2019 12:35 - 22:10
TLV - VNO - RIX
 

Updated 42 minutes ago.

Mon 07.10.2019 06:30 - 18:55
RIX - LTN - WAW - TLV
14 days Mon 21.10.2019 12:35 - 17:05
TLV - RIX
 

Updated 42 minutes ago.

Mon 07.10.2019 06:30 - 18:55
RIX - LTN - WAW - TLV
11 days Fri 18.10.2019 12:35 - 17:05
TLV - RIX
 

Updated 42 minutes ago.

Show more (20)

Search more flights 2019 in october from Riga to Tel Aviv

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

November, 2019

Thu 21.11.2019 07:35 - 17:45
RIX - TXL - TLV
8 days Fri 29.11.2019 12:25 - 20:20
TLV - BGY - RIX
 

Updated 42 minutes ago.

Sun 24.11.2019 09:35 - 19:10
RIX - VIE - TLV
12 days Fri 06.12.2019 12:25 - 20:20
TLV - BGY - RIX
 

Updated 42 minutes ago.

Sun 17.11.2019 09:35 - 19:10
RIX - VIE - TLV
12 days Fri 29.11.2019 12:25 - 20:20
TLV - BGY - RIX
 

Updated 42 minutes ago.

Sat 30.11.2019 07:35 - 17:40
RIX - TXL - TLV
13 days Fri 13.12.2019 12:25 - 20:20
TLV - BGY - RIX
 

Updated 42 minutes ago.

Tue 19.11.2019 07:35 - 17:40
RIX - TXL - TLV
10 days Fri 29.11.2019 12:25 - 20:20
TLV - BGY - RIX
 

Updated 42 minutes ago.

Show more (74)

Search more flights 2019 in november from Riga to Tel Aviv

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

December, 2019

Wed 04.12.2019 07:35 - 17:35
RIX - TXL - TLV
9 days Fri 13.12.2019 12:25 - 20:20
TLV - BGY - RIX
 

Updated 42 minutes ago.

Thu 05.12.2019 12:30 - 20:05
RIX - BUD - TLV
8 days Fri 13.12.2019 12:25 - 20:20
TLV - BGY - RIX
 

Updated 42 minutes ago.

Thu 05.12.2019 12:30 - 20:05
RIX - BUD - TLV
12 days Tue 17.12.2019 12:35 - 22:10
TLV - VNO - RIX
 

Updated 42 minutes ago.

Tue 03.12.2019 23:40 - 03:50
RIX - TLV
9 days Fri 13.12.2019 12:25 - 20:20
TLV - BGY - RIX
 

Updated 43 minutes ago.

Thu 05.12.2019 23:40 - 03:50
RIX - TLV
7 days Fri 13.12.2019 12:25 - 20:20
TLV - BGY - RIX
 

Updated 43 minutes ago.

Show more (11)

Search more flights 2019 in december from Riga to Tel Aviv

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

January, 2020

Tue 14.01.2020 23:40 - 03:50
RIX - TLV
14 days Wed 29.01.2020 11:00 - 21:15
TLV - VIE - RIX
 

Updated 42 minutes ago.

Thu 16.01.2020 23:40 - 03:50
RIX - TLV
12 days Wed 29.01.2020 11:00 - 21:15
TLV - VIE - RIX
 

Updated 42 minutes ago.

Sat 18.01.2020 15:00 - 19:10
RIX - TLV
11 days Wed 29.01.2020 11:00 - 21:15
TLV - VIE - RIX
 

Updated 42 minutes ago.

Tue 21.01.2020 23:40 - 03:50
RIX - TLV
7 days Wed 29.01.2020 11:00 - 21:15
TLV - VIE - RIX
 

Updated 42 minutes ago.

Tue 21.01.2020 23:40 - 03:50
RIX - TLV
14 days Wed 05.02.2020 11:00 - 21:15
TLV - VIE - RIX
 

Updated 42 minutes ago.

Show more (14)

Search more flights 2020 in january from Riga to Tel Aviv

kiwi.com

 

February, 2020

Sat 29.02.2020 15:00 - 19:10
RIX - TLV
12 days Thu 12.03.2020 15:15 - 22:20
TLV - KBP - RIX
 

Updated 43 minutes ago.

Sat 29.02.2020 15:00 - 19:10
RIX - TLV
11 days Wed 11.03.2020 15:15 - 22:20
TLV - KBP - RIX
 

Updated 43 minutes ago.

Fri 28.02.2020 15:00 - 19:10
RIX - TLV
13 days Thu 12.03.2020 15:15 - 22:20
TLV - KBP - RIX
 

Updated 42 minutes ago.

Fri 28.02.2020 15:00 - 19:10
RIX - TLV
12 days Wed 11.03.2020 15:15 - 22:20
TLV - KBP - RIX
 

Updated 42 minutes ago.

Search more flights 2020 in february from Riga to Tel Aviv

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

March, 2020

Tue 03.03.2020 23:40 - 03:50
RIX - TLV
14 days Wed 18.03.2020 15:15 - 22:20
TLV - KBP - RIX
 

Updated 43 minutes ago.

Thu 05.03.2020 23:40 - 03:50
RIX - TLV
14 days Fri 20.03.2020 15:15 - 22:20
TLV - KBP - RIX
 

Updated 43 minutes ago.

Thu 05.03.2020 23:40 - 03:50
RIX - TLV
12 days Wed 18.03.2020 15:15 - 22:20
TLV - KBP - RIX
 

Updated 43 minutes ago.

Sat 07.03.2020 15:00 - 19:10
RIX - TLV
14 days Sat 21.03.2020 14:35 - 22:20
TLV - KBP - RIX
 

Updated 42 minutes ago.

Sat 07.03.2020 15:00 - 19:10
RIX - TLV
13 days Fri 20.03.2020 15:15 - 22:20
TLV - KBP - RIX
 

Updated 43 minutes ago.

Show more (48)

Search more flights 2020 in march from Riga to Tel Aviv

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

April, 2020

Tue 21.04.2020 07:35 - 17:40
RIX - TXL - TLV
8 days Wed 29.04.2020 14:35 - 21:50
TLV - KBP - RIX
 

Updated 42 minutes ago.

Tue 21.04.2020 07:35 - 17:40
RIX - TXL - TLV
8 days Wed 29.04.2020 05:30 - 15:20
TLV - KBP - RIX
 

Updated 42 minutes ago.

Tue 21.04.2020 07:35 - 17:40
RIX - TXL - TLV
7 days Tue 28.04.2020 15:10 - 21:50
TLV - KBP - RIX
 

Updated 42 minutes ago.

Wed 22.04.2020 07:35 - 17:40
RIX - TXL - TLV
7 days Wed 29.04.2020 14:35 - 21:50
TLV - KBP - RIX
 

Updated 42 minutes ago.

Wed 22.04.2020 07:35 - 17:40
RIX - TXL - TLV
7 days Wed 29.04.2020 05:30 - 15:20
TLV - KBP - RIX
 

Updated 42 minutes ago.

Show more (48)

Search more flights 2020 in april from Riga to Tel Aviv

kiwi.com

Check out other special destinations!

Berlin, Germany €30 London, Great Britain €38 Rhodes, Greece €40 Vienna, Austria €49 Milan, Italy €50 Prague, Czech €52 Barcelona, Spain €55 Malaga,Spain €56 Valleta, Malta €58 Paphos, Cyprus €58 Girona, Spain €73 Pisa, Italy €79 Lisbon, Portugal €80 Amsterdam, Netherlands €81 Ibiza, Spain €83 Bordeaux, France €90 Palma, Majorca €92 Rome, Italy €97 Madrid, Spain €97 Palermo, Italy €97 Marseille, France €102 Podgorica, Montenegro €102 Santander, Spain €104 Alicante, Spain €105 Valencia, Spain €105 Las Palmas, Canary Islands €106 Varna, Bulgaria €106 Verona, Italy €109 Paris, France €109 Porto, Portugal €109 Alghero, Italy €112 Seville, Spain €117 Faro, Portugal €117 Tenerife, Canary Islands €119 Menorca, Spain €120 Luxembourg (city) €122 Heraklion, Crete €123 Atheena, Greece €126 Nice, France €131 Marrakesh, Morocco €134 Burgas, Bulgaria €137 Split, Croatia €140 Lanzarote, Canary Islands €150 Dubrovnik, Croatia €154 Fuerteventura, Canary islands €154 Fès, Morocco €155 Larnaca, Cyprus €167 Ponta Delgada, Portugal €169 Corfu, Greece €175 Cephalonia, Greece €177 Grenoble, France €177 Rabat, Morocco €181 Chania, Crete €183 Santorini, Greece €190 Madeira, Portugal €204 Dubai, Saudi Arabia €206 New York, USA €318 Tehran, Iran €337 Los Angeles, USA €373 Praia, Cabo Verde €389 Miami, United States €392 Krabi, Thailand €456 San Francisco, USA €472 Bangkok, Thai €474 Las Vegas, USA €486 Phuket, Thailand €500 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia €514 Goa, India €514 Singapore, Malaysia €521 Mumbai, India €522 €559 Denpasar, Bali €576 Colombo, Sri Lanka €580 San Juan, Puerto Rico €595 Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic €619 Cancún, Mexico €665 Punta Cana, Dominican Republic €684 Curaçao, Netherlands Antilles €689 Buenos Aires, Argentina €725 Honolulu, Hawaii €802 Kahului, Hawaii €861 Kauai, Hawaii €870 Tahiti, French Polynesia €1268 Nadi, Fiji €1395