Rabat, Morocco

Cheap round-trips from from Riga to Rabat.

from Riga €181 from Helsinki €229 from Tallinn €240 Search more flights kiwi.com

Hurry! Limited Time Sales and Offers!

Sort by date

September, 2019

Thu 26.09.2019 11:40 - 19:55
RIX - STN - RBA
10 days Sun 06.10.2019 07:00 - 21:30
RBA - SVQ - STN - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Tue 17.09.2019 11:30 - 19:55
RIX - STN - RBA
12 days Sun 29.09.2019 07:00 - 21:30
RBA - SVQ - STN - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Tue 24.09.2019 11:30 - 19:55
RIX - STN - RBA
12 days Sun 06.10.2019 07:00 - 21:30
RBA - SVQ - STN - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Sat 28.09.2019 11:50 - 19:55
RIX - STN - RBA
8 days Sun 06.10.2019 07:00 - 21:30
RBA - SVQ - STN - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Thu 26.09.2019 11:40 - 19:55
RIX - STN - RBA
13 days Wed 09.10.2019 08:30 - 00:55
RBA - BRU - GRO - LTN - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Show more (1)

Search more flights 2019 in september from Riga to Rabat

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

October, 2019

Thu 03.10.2019 11:40 - 19:55
RIX - STN - RBA
10 days Sun 13.10.2019 07:00 - 22:15
RBA - SVQ - STN - DUB - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Tue 01.10.2019 11:30 - 19:55
RIX - STN - RBA
12 days Sun 13.10.2019 07:00 - 22:15
RBA - SVQ - STN - DUB - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Tue 08.10.2019 11:30 - 19:55
RIX - STN - RBA
12 days Sun 20.10.2019 07:00 - 22:15
RBA - SVQ - STN - DUB - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Tue 08.10.2019 11:30 - 19:55
RIX - STN - RBA
12 days Sun 20.10.2019 07:00 - 21:30
RBA - SVQ - STN - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Thu 10.10.2019 11:40 - 19:55
RIX - STN - RBA
10 days Sun 20.10.2019 07:00 - 22:15
RBA - SVQ - STN - DUB - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Show more (18)

Search more flights 2019 in october from Riga to Rabat

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

November, 2019

Tue 12.11.2019 11:20 - 20:50
RIX - STN - RBA
13 days Mon 25.11.2019 09:55 - 21:50
RBA - MAD - STN - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Thu 14.11.2019 11:20 - 20:50
RIX - STN - RBA
11 days Mon 25.11.2019 09:55 - 21:50
RBA - MAD - STN - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Tue 05.11.2019 11:20 - 20:50
RIX - STN - RBA
13 days Mon 18.11.2019 09:55 - 21:50
RBA - MAD - STN - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Thu 07.11.2019 11:20 - 20:50
RIX - STN - RBA
11 days Mon 18.11.2019 09:55 - 21:50
RBA - MAD - STN - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Thu 21.11.2019 11:20 - 20:50
RIX - STN - RBA
8 days Fri 29.11.2019 09:55 - 21:50
RBA - MAD - STN - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Show more (42)

Search more flights 2019 in november from Riga to Rabat

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

December, 2019

Thu 05.12.2019 11:20 - 20:50
RIX - STN - RBA
8 days Fri 13.12.2019 09:55 - 21:50
RBA - MAD - STN - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Sat 07.12.2019 11:20 - 20:50
RIX - STN - RBA
9 days Mon 16.12.2019 09:55 - 21:50
RBA - MAD - STN - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Thu 05.12.2019 11:20 - 20:50
RIX - STN - RBA
11 days Mon 16.12.2019 09:55 - 21:50
RBA - MAD - STN - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Tue 03.12.2019 11:20 - 20:50
RIX - STN - RBA
10 days Fri 13.12.2019 09:55 - 21:50
RBA - MAD - STN - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Sat 07.12.2019 11:20 - 20:50
RIX - STN - RBA
11 days Wed 18.12.2019 09:55 - 22:20
RBA - MAD - CPH - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Show more (5)

Search more flights 2019 in december from Riga to Rabat

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

January, 2020

Tue 28.01.2020 11:20 - 20:50
RIX - STN - RBA
10 days Fri 07.02.2020 09:55 - 21:50
RBA - MAD - STN - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Sat 18.01.2020 11:20 - 20:50
RIX - STN - RBA
13 days Fri 31.01.2020 09:55 - 21:50
RBA - MAD - STN - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Thu 30.01.2020 11:20 - 20:50
RIX - STN - RBA
8 days Fri 07.02.2020 09:55 - 21:50
RBA - MAD - STN - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Tue 21.01.2020 11:20 - 20:50
RIX - STN - RBA
10 days Fri 31.01.2020 09:55 - 21:50
RBA - MAD - STN - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Tue 21.01.2020 11:20 - 20:50
RIX - STN - RBA
13 days Mon 03.02.2020 09:55 - 21:50
RBA - MAD - STN - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Show more (19)

Search more flights 2020 in january from Riga to Rabat

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

February, 2020

Sat 29.02.2020 11:20 - 20:50
RIX - STN - RBA
11 days Wed 11.03.2020 09:55 - 21:50
RBA - MAD - STN - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Tue 04.02.2020 11:20 - 20:50
RIX - STN - RBA
13 days Mon 17.02.2020 09:55 - 21:50
RBA - MAD - STN - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Thu 06.02.2020 11:20 - 20:50
RIX - STN - RBA
11 days Mon 17.02.2020 09:55 - 21:50
RBA - MAD - STN - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Sat 01.02.2020 11:20 - 20:50
RIX - STN - RBA
9 days Mon 10.02.2020 09:55 - 21:50
RBA - MAD - STN - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Tue 25.02.2020 11:20 - 20:50
RIX - STN - RBA
8 days Wed 04.03.2020 09:55 - 21:50
RBA - MAD - STN - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Show more (17)

Search more flights 2020 in february from Riga to Rabat

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

March, 2020

Thu 12.03.2020 11:20 - 20:50
RIX - STN - RBA
11 days Mon 23.03.2020 09:55 - 21:50
RBA - MAD - STN - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Thu 12.03.2020 11:20 - 20:50
RIX - STN - RBA
13 days Wed 25.03.2020 09:55 - 21:50
RBA - MAD - STN - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Sat 14.03.2020 11:20 - 20:50
RIX - STN - RBA
11 days Wed 25.03.2020 09:55 - 21:50
RBA - MAD - STN - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Sat 14.03.2020 11:20 - 20:50
RIX - STN - RBA
9 days Mon 23.03.2020 09:55 - 21:50
RBA - MAD - STN - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Tue 17.03.2020 11:20 - 20:50
RIX - STN - RBA
8 days Wed 25.03.2020 09:55 - 21:50
RBA - MAD - STN - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Show more (14)

Search more flights 2020 in march from Riga to Rabat

kiwi.com

Check out other special destinations!

Berlin, Germany €30 London, Great Britain €38 Rhodes, Greece €40 Vienna, Austria €49 Milan, Italy €50 Prague, Czech €52 Barcelona, Spain €55 Malaga,Spain €56 Valleta, Malta €58 Paphos, Cyprus €58 Girona, Spain €73 Pisa, Italy €79 Lisbon, Portugal €80 Amsterdam, Netherlands €81 Ibiza, Spain €83 Bordeaux, France €90 Palma, Majorca €92 Rome, Italy €97 Madrid, Spain €97 Palermo, Italy €97 Marseille, France €102 Podgorica, Montenegro €102 Santander, Spain €104 Alicante, Spain €105 Valencia, Spain €105 Las Palmas, Canary Islands €106 Varna, Bulgaria €106 Verona, Italy €109 Paris, France €109 Porto, Portugal €109 Alghero, Italy €112 Seville, Spain €117 Faro, Portugal €117 Tenerife, Canary Islands €119 Menorca, Spain €120 Tel Aviv, Israel €121 Luxembourg (city) €122 Heraklion, Crete €123 Atheena, Greece €126 Nice, France €131 Marrakesh, Morocco €134 Burgas, Bulgaria €137 Split, Croatia €140 Lanzarote, Canary Islands €150 Dubrovnik, Croatia €154 Fuerteventura, Canary islands €154 Fès, Morocco €155 Larnaca, Cyprus €167 Ponta Delgada, Portugal €169 Corfu, Greece €175 Cephalonia, Greece €177 Grenoble, France €177 Chania, Crete €183 Santorini, Greece €190 Madeira, Portugal €204 Dubai, Saudi Arabia €206 New York, USA €318 Tehran, Iran €337 Los Angeles, USA €373 Praia, Cabo Verde €389 Miami, United States €392 Krabi, Thailand €456 San Francisco, USA €472 Bangkok, Thai €474 Las Vegas, USA €486 Phuket, Thailand €500 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia €514 Goa, India €514 Singapore, Malaysia €521 Mumbai, India €522 €559 Denpasar, Bali €576 Colombo, Sri Lanka €580 San Juan, Puerto Rico €595 Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic €619 Cancún, Mexico €664 Punta Cana, Dominican Republic €684 Curaçao, Netherlands Antilles €689 Buenos Aires, Argentina €725 Honolulu, Hawaii €802 Kahului, Hawaii €861 Kauai, Hawaii €870 Tahiti, French Polynesia €1268 Nadi, Fiji €1395