Praia, Cabo Verde

Cheap round-trips from from Riga to Praia.

from Riga €389 from Tallinn €411 from Helsinki €491 Search more flights kiwi.com

Hurry! Limited Time Sales and Offers!

Sort by date

September, 2019

Wed 18.09.2019 11:45 - 23:10
RIX - CRL - LIS - RAI
9 days Fri 27.09.2019 00:05 - 20:40
RAI - LIS - CRL - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Wed 25.09.2019 11:45 - 23:10
RIX - CRL - LIS - RAI
9 days Fri 04.10.2019 00:05 - 20:40
RAI - LIS - CRL - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Mon 30.09.2019 12:00 - 23:10
RIX - CRL - LIS - RAI
10 days Thu 10.10.2019 00:05 - 22:15
RAI - LIS - DUB - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Mon 16.09.2019 12:00 - 23:10
RIX - CRL - LIS - RAI
11 days Fri 27.09.2019 00:05 - 20:40
RAI - LIS - CRL - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Tue 17.09.2019 11:30 - 23:10
RIX - STN - LIS - RAI
10 days Fri 27.09.2019 00:05 - 20:40
RAI - LIS - CRL - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Show more (4)

Search more flights 2019 in september from Riga to Praia

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

October, 2019

Wed 02.10.2019 11:45 - 23:10
RIX - CRL - LIS - RAI
8 days Thu 10.10.2019 00:05 - 22:15
RAI - LIS - DUB - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Wed 02.10.2019 11:45 - 23:10
RIX - CRL - LIS - RAI
14 days Wed 16.10.2019 00:05 - 22:15
RAI - LIS - DUB - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Mon 07.10.2019 12:00 - 23:10
RIX - CRL - LIS - RAI
9 days Wed 16.10.2019 00:05 - 22:15
RAI - LIS - DUB - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Mon 07.10.2019 12:00 - 23:10
RIX - CRL - LIS - RAI
10 days Thu 17.10.2019 00:05 - 22:15
RAI - LIS - DUB - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Mon 14.10.2019 12:00 - 23:10
RIX - CRL - LIS - RAI
9 days Wed 23.10.2019 00:05 - 22:15
RAI - LIS - DUB - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Show more (22)

Search more flights 2019 in october from Riga to Praia

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

November, 2019

Wed 06.11.2019 11:20 - 00:05
RIX - STN - LIS - RAI
14 days Thu 21.11.2019 00:55 - 20:20
RAI - LIS - BGY - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Thu 07.11.2019 11:20 - 00:05
RIX - STN - LIS - RAI
13 days Thu 21.11.2019 00:55 - 20:20
RAI - LIS - BGY - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Thu 07.11.2019 11:20 - 00:05
RIX - STN - LIS - RAI
14 days Fri 22.11.2019 00:55 - 20:20
RAI - LIS - BGY - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Thu 21.11.2019 11:20 - 00:05
RIX - STN - LIS - RAI
7 days Fri 29.11.2019 00:55 - 20:20
RAI - LIS - BGY - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Thu 21.11.2019 11:20 - 00:05
RIX - STN - LIS - RAI
14 days Fri 06.12.2019 00:55 - 20:20
RAI - LIS - BGY - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Show more (26)

Search more flights 2019 in november from Riga to Praia

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

December, 2019

Wed 04.12.2019 11:20 - 00:05
RIX - STN - LIS - RAI
8 days Fri 13.12.2019 00:55 - 20:20
RAI - LIS - BGY - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Thu 05.12.2019 11:20 - 00:05
RIX - STN - LIS - RAI
7 days Fri 13.12.2019 00:55 - 20:20
RAI - LIS - BGY - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Mon 02.12.2019 12:30 - 00:05
RIX - BCN - LIS - RAI
10 days Fri 13.12.2019 00:55 - 20:20
RAI - LIS - BGY - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Wed 04.12.2019 11:20 - 00:05
RIX - STN - LIS - RAI
14 days Thu 19.12.2019 00:55 - 20:20
RAI - LIS - BGY - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Thu 05.12.2019 11:20 - 00:05
RIX - STN - LIS - RAI
13 days Thu 19.12.2019 00:55 - 20:20
RAI - LIS - BGY - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Show more (4)

Search more flights 2019 in december from Riga to Praia

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

January, 2020

Sun 26.01.2020 09:35 - 00:05
RIX - VIE - LIS - RAI
11 days Fri 07.02.2020 00:55 - 20:20
RAI - LIS - BGY - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Tue 14.01.2020 12:20 - 00:05
RIX - ARN - LIS - RAI
9 days Fri 24.01.2020 00:55 - 20:55
RAI - LIS - BCN - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Mon 13.01.2020 12:30 - 00:05
RIX - BCN - LIS - RAI
10 days Fri 24.01.2020 00:55 - 20:55
RAI - LIS - BCN - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Fri 24.01.2020 11:20 - 00:05
RIX - STN - LIS - RAI
13 days Fri 07.02.2020 00:55 - 20:20
RAI - LIS - BGY - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Fri 31.01.2020 11:20 - 00:05
RIX - STN - LIS - RAI
13 days Fri 14.02.2020 00:55 - 20:20
RAI - LIS - BGY - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Show more (28)

Search more flights 2020 in january from Riga to Praia

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

February, 2020

Thu 06.02.2020 11:20 - 00:05
RIX - STN - LIS - RAI
7 days Fri 14.02.2020 00:55 - 20:20
RAI - LIS - BGY - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Thu 06.02.2020 11:20 - 00:05
RIX - STN - LIS - RAI
14 days Fri 21.02.2020 00:55 - 20:20
RAI - LIS - BGY - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Wed 05.02.2020 11:20 - 00:05
RIX - STN - LIS - RAI
8 days Fri 14.02.2020 00:55 - 20:20
RAI - LIS - BGY - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Thu 06.02.2020 11:20 - 00:05
RIX - STN - LIS - RAI
13 days Thu 20.02.2020 00:55 - 20:20
RAI - LIS - BGY - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Tue 04.02.2020 12:20 - 00:05
RIX - ARN - LIS - RAI
9 days Fri 14.02.2020 00:55 - 20:20
RAI - LIS - BGY - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Show more (37)

Search more flights 2020 in february from Riga to Praia

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

March, 2020

Wed 18.03.2020 11:20 - 00:05
RIX - STN - LIS - RAI
7 days Thu 26.03.2020 00:55 - 20:20
RAI - LIS - BGY - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Wed 18.03.2020 11:20 - 00:05
RIX - STN - LIS - RAI
8 days Fri 27.03.2020 00:55 - 20:20
RAI - LIS - BGY - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Thu 05.03.2020 11:20 - 00:05
RIX - STN - LIS - RAI
14 days Fri 20.03.2020 00:55 - 20:55
RAI - LIS - BCN - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Wed 11.03.2020 11:20 - 00:05
RIX - STN - LIS - RAI
8 days Fri 20.03.2020 00:55 - 20:55
RAI - LIS - BCN - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Tue 03.03.2020 12:20 - 00:05
RIX - ARN - LIS - RAI
7 days Wed 11.03.2020 00:55 - 21:15
RAI - LIS - VIE - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Show more (20)

Search more flights 2020 in march from Riga to Praia

kiwi.com

Check out other special destinations!

Berlin, Germany €30 London, Great Britain €38 Rhodes, Greece €40 Vienna, Austria €49 Milan, Italy €50 Prague, Czech €52 Barcelona, Spain €55 Malaga,Spain €56 Valleta, Malta €58 Paphos, Cyprus €58 Girona, Spain €73 Pisa, Italy €79 Lisbon, Portugal €80 Amsterdam, Netherlands €81 Ibiza, Spain €83 Bordeaux, France €90 Palma, Majorca €92 Rome, Italy €97 Madrid, Spain €97 Palermo, Italy €97 Marseille, France €102 Podgorica, Montenegro €102 Santander, Spain €104 Alicante, Spain €105 Valencia, Spain €105 Las Palmas, Canary Islands €106 Varna, Bulgaria €106 Verona, Italy €109 Paris, France €109 Porto, Portugal €109 Alghero, Italy €112 Seville, Spain €117 Faro, Portugal €117 Tenerife, Canary Islands €119 Menorca, Spain €120 Tel Aviv, Israel €121 Luxembourg (city) €122 Heraklion, Crete €123 Atheena, Greece €126 Nice, France €131 Marrakesh, Morocco €134 Burgas, Bulgaria €137 Split, Croatia €140 Lanzarote, Canary Islands €150 Dubrovnik, Croatia €154 Fuerteventura, Canary islands €154 Fès, Morocco €155 Larnaca, Cyprus €167 Ponta Delgada, Portugal €169 Corfu, Greece €175 Cephalonia, Greece €177 Grenoble, France €177 Rabat, Morocco €181 Chania, Crete €183 Santorini, Greece €190 Madeira, Portugal €204 Dubai, Saudi Arabia €206 New York, USA €318 Tehran, Iran €337 Los Angeles, USA €373 Miami, United States €392 Krabi, Thailand €456 San Francisco, USA €472 Bangkok, Thai €474 Las Vegas, USA €486 Phuket, Thailand €500 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia €514 Goa, India €514 Singapore, Malaysia €521 Mumbai, India €522 €559 Denpasar, Bali €576 Colombo, Sri Lanka €580 San Juan, Puerto Rico €595 Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic €619 Cancún, Mexico €665 Punta Cana, Dominican Republic €684 Curaçao, Netherlands Antilles €689 Buenos Aires, Argentina €725 Honolulu, Hawaii €802 Kahului, Hawaii €861 Kauai, Hawaii €870 Tahiti, French Polynesia €1268 Nadi, Fiji €1395