Pisa, Italy

Cheap round-trips from from Riga to Pisa.

from Riga €79 from Tallinn €125 from Helsinki €142 Search more flights kiwi.com

Hurry! Limited Time Sales and Offers!

Sort by date

August, 2019

Wed 28.08.2019 13:10 - 19:55
RIX - SXF - PSA
8 days Thu 05.09.2019 06:35 - 13:00
PSA - EIN - RIX
 

Updated 26 minutes ago.

Tue 27.08.2019 13:10 - 19:55
RIX - SXF - PSA
9 days Thu 05.09.2019 06:35 - 13:00
PSA - EIN - RIX
 

Updated 26 minutes ago.

Mon 26.08.2019 13:30 - 22:50
RIX - TRF - KRK - PSA
10 days Thu 05.09.2019 06:35 - 13:00
PSA - EIN - RIX
 

Updated 26 minutes ago.

Tue 27.08.2019 13:05 - 19:40
RIX - TXL - FRA - PSA
9 days Thu 05.09.2019 06:35 - 13:00
PSA - EIN - RIX
 

Updated 26 minutes ago.

Wed 21.08.2019 13:10 - 19:55
RIX - SXF - PSA
8 days Thu 29.08.2019 06:35 - 13:00
PSA - EIN - RIX
 

Updated 26 minutes ago.

Show more (23)

Search more flights 2019 in august from Riga to Pisa

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

September, 2019

Wed 11.09.2019 13:10 - 19:55
RIX - SXF - PSA
8 days Thu 19.09.2019 06:35 - 13:00
PSA - EIN - RIX
 

Updated 26 minutes ago.

Wed 18.09.2019 13:10 - 19:55
RIX - SXF - PSA
8 days Thu 26.09.2019 12:55 - 21:30
PSA - STN - RIX
 

Updated 26 minutes ago.

Wed 25.09.2019 13:10 - 19:55
RIX - SXF - PSA
8 days Thu 03.10.2019 12:55 - 21:30
PSA - STN - RIX
 

Updated 26 minutes ago.

Wed 25.09.2019 13:10 - 19:55
RIX - SXF - PSA
13 days Tue 08.10.2019 12:55 - 21:30
PSA - STN - RIX
 

Updated 26 minutes ago.

Wed 25.09.2019 13:10 - 19:55
RIX - SXF - PSA
8 days Thu 03.10.2019 06:35 - 13:00
PSA - EIN - RIX
 

Updated 26 minutes ago.

Show more (65)

Search more flights 2019 in september from Riga to Pisa

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

October, 2019

Mon 14.10.2019 13:10 - 19:55
RIX - SXF - PSA
14 days Mon 28.10.2019 12:05 - 21:50
PSA - STN - RIX
 

Updated 26 minutes ago.

Tue 01.10.2019 11:30 - 18:00
RIX - STN - PSA
9 days Thu 10.10.2019 06:35 - 13:00
PSA - EIN - RIX
 

Updated 26 minutes ago.

Wed 09.10.2019 13:10 - 19:55
RIX - SXF - PSA
7 days Wed 16.10.2019 12:55 - 22:30
PSA - STN - RIX
 

Updated 26 minutes ago.

Wed 16.10.2019 13:10 - 19:55
RIX - SXF - PSA
12 days Mon 28.10.2019 12:05 - 21:50
PSA - STN - RIX
 

Updated 25 minutes ago.

Tue 01.10.2019 11:30 - 18:00
RIX - STN - PSA
7 days Tue 08.10.2019 12:55 - 21:30
PSA - STN - RIX
 

Updated 26 minutes ago.

Show more (46)

Search more flights 2019 in october from Riga to Pisa

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

November, 2019

Mon 25.11.2019 12:30 - 21:45
RIX - BCN - PSA
8 days Tue 03.12.2019 13:50 - 19:05
PSA - PRG - RIX
 

Updated 26 minutes ago.

Sat 02.11.2019 11:20 - 18:25
RIX - STN - PSA
10 days Tue 12.11.2019 13:50 - 19:05
PSA - PRG - RIX
 

Updated 26 minutes ago.

Fri 22.11.2019 07:30 - 14:55
RIX - DUB - PSA
11 days Tue 03.12.2019 13:50 - 19:05
PSA - PRG - RIX
 

Updated 26 minutes ago.

Mon 25.11.2019 07:30 - 15:15
RIX - DUB - PSA
8 days Tue 03.12.2019 13:50 - 19:05
PSA - PRG - RIX
 

Updated 26 minutes ago.

Fri 01.11.2019 11:20 - 18:40
RIX - STN - PSA
11 days Tue 12.11.2019 13:50 - 19:05
PSA - PRG - RIX
 

Updated 26 minutes ago.

Show more (39)

Search more flights 2019 in november from Riga to Pisa

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

December, 2019

Mon 09.12.2019 12:30 - 21:45
RIX - BCN - PSA
8 days Tue 17.12.2019 13:50 - 19:05
PSA - PRG - RIX
 

Updated 25 minutes ago.

Mon 09.12.2019 07:30 - 15:15
RIX - DUB - PSA
8 days Tue 17.12.2019 13:50 - 19:05
PSA - PRG - RIX
 

Updated 25 minutes ago.

Mon 09.12.2019 13:15 - 23:00
RIX - SXF - CTA - PSA
8 days Tue 17.12.2019 13:50 - 19:05
PSA - PRG - RIX
 

Updated 25 minutes ago.

Mon 02.12.2019 12:30 - 21:45
RIX - BCN - PSA
8 days Tue 10.12.2019 13:50 - 19:05
PSA - PRG - RIX
 

Updated 25 minutes ago.

Wed 04.12.2019 14:30 - 23:10
RIX - CRL - PMO - PSA
13 days Tue 17.12.2019 13:50 - 19:05
PSA - PRG - RIX
 

Updated 25 minutes ago.

Show more (16)

Search more flights 2019 in december from Riga to Pisa

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

January, 2020

Mon 13.01.2020 12:30 - 21:45
RIX - BCN - PSA
8 days Tue 21.01.2020 13:50 - 19:05
PSA - PRG - RIX
 

Updated 25 minutes ago.

Mon 27.01.2020 12:30 - 21:45
RIX - BCN - PSA
8 days Tue 04.02.2020 13:50 - 19:05
PSA - PRG - RIX
 

Updated 25 minutes ago.

Mon 20.01.2020 12:30 - 21:45
RIX - BCN - PSA
8 days Tue 28.01.2020 13:50 - 19:05
PSA - PRG - RIX
 

Updated 25 minutes ago.

Fri 24.01.2020 07:30 - 14:55
RIX - DUB - PSA
11 days Tue 04.02.2020 13:50 - 19:05
PSA - PRG - RIX
 

Updated 25 minutes ago.

Mon 27.01.2020 07:30 - 15:15
RIX - DUB - PSA
8 days Tue 04.02.2020 13:50 - 19:05
PSA - PRG - RIX
 

Updated 25 minutes ago.

Show more (37)

Search more flights 2020 in january from Riga to Pisa

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

February, 2020

Mon 03.02.2020 12:30 - 21:45
RIX - BCN - PSA
8 days Tue 11.02.2020 13:50 - 19:05
PSA - PRG - RIX
 

Updated 25 minutes ago.

Wed 05.02.2020 14:30 - 23:10
RIX - CRL - PMO - PSA
13 days Tue 18.02.2020 13:50 - 19:05
PSA - PRG - RIX
 

Updated 25 minutes ago.

Mon 10.02.2020 12:30 - 21:45
RIX - BCN - PSA
8 days Tue 18.02.2020 13:50 - 19:05
PSA - PRG - RIX
 

Updated 25 minutes ago.

Mon 24.02.2020 12:30 - 21:45
RIX - BCN - PSA
8 days Tue 03.03.2020 13:50 - 19:05
PSA - PRG - RIX
 

Updated 25 minutes ago.

Mon 24.02.2020 07:30 - 15:15
RIX - DUB - PSA
8 days Tue 03.03.2020 13:50 - 19:05
PSA - PRG - RIX
 

Updated 25 minutes ago.

Show more (31)

Search more flights 2020 in february from Riga to Pisa

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

March, 2020

Mon 23.03.2020 12:30 - 21:45
RIX - BCN - PSA
8 days Tue 31.03.2020 12:55 - 21:30
PSA - STN - RIX
 

Updated 24 minutes ago.

Wed 18.03.2020 09:05 - 16:40
RIX - LGW - PSA
13 days Tue 31.03.2020 12:55 - 21:30
PSA - STN - RIX
 

Updated 24 minutes ago.

Thu 19.03.2020 09:05 - 16:40
RIX - LGW - PSA
12 days Tue 31.03.2020 12:55 - 21:30
PSA - STN - RIX
 

Updated 24 minutes ago.

Mon 23.03.2020 09:05 - 16:40
RIX - LGW - PSA
8 days Tue 31.03.2020 12:55 - 21:30
PSA - STN - RIX
 

Updated 24 minutes ago.

Mon 16.03.2020 12:30 - 21:45
RIX - BCN - PSA
8 days Tue 24.03.2020 13:50 - 19:05
PSA - PRG - RIX
 

Updated 24 minutes ago.

Show more (23)

Search more flights 2020 in march from Riga to Pisa

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

April, 2020

Tue 21.04.2020 11:30 - 18:00
RIX - STN - PSA
7 days Tue 28.04.2020 12:55 - 21:30
PSA - STN - RIX
 

Updated 25 minutes ago.

Wed 22.04.2020 11:50 - 18:00
RIX - STN - PSA
14 days Wed 06.05.2020 12:55 - 21:30
PSA - STN - RIX
 

Updated 25 minutes ago.

Tue 21.04.2020 11:30 - 18:00
RIX - STN - PSA
8 days Wed 29.04.2020 12:55 - 21:30
PSA - STN - RIX
 

Updated 25 minutes ago.

Tue 21.04.2020 11:30 - 18:00
RIX - STN - PSA
14 days Tue 05.05.2020 12:55 - 21:30
PSA - STN - RIX
 

Updated 25 minutes ago.

Tue 21.04.2020 11:30 - 18:00
RIX - STN - PSA
12 days Sun 03.05.2020 11:25 - 21:30
PSA - STN - RIX
 

Updated 24 minutes ago.

Show more (57)

Search more flights 2020 in april from Riga to Pisa

kiwi.com

Check out other special destinations!

Berlin, Germany €30 London, Great Britain €38 Rhodes, Greece €40 Vienna, Austria €49 Milan, Italy €50 Prague, Czech €52 Barcelona, Spain €55 Malaga,Spain €56 Valleta, Malta €58 Paphos, Cyprus €58 Girona, Spain €73 Lisbon, Portugal €80 Amsterdam, Netherlands €81 Ibiza, Spain €83 Bordeaux, France €90 Palma, Majorca €92 Rome, Italy €97 Madrid, Spain €97 Palermo, Italy €97 Marseille, France €102 Podgorica, Montenegro €102 Santander, Spain €104 Alicante, Spain €105 Valencia, Spain €105 Las Palmas, Canary Islands €106 Varna, Bulgaria €106 Verona, Italy €109 Paris, France €109 Porto, Portugal €109 Alghero, Italy €112 Seville, Spain €117 Faro, Portugal €117 Tenerife, Canary Islands €119 Menorca, Spain €120 Tel Aviv, Israel €121 Luxembourg (city) €122 Heraklion, Crete €123 Atheena, Greece €126 Nice, France €131 Marrakesh, Morocco €134 Burgas, Bulgaria €137 Split, Croatia €140 Lanzarote, Canary Islands €150 Dubrovnik, Croatia €154 Fuerteventura, Canary islands €154 Fès, Morocco €155 Larnaca, Cyprus €167 Ponta Delgada, Portugal €169 Corfu, Greece €175 Cephalonia, Greece €177 Grenoble, France €177 Rabat, Morocco €181 Chania, Crete €183 Santorini, Greece €190 Madeira, Portugal €204 Dubai, Saudi Arabia €206 New York, USA €318 Tehran, Iran €337 Los Angeles, USA €373 Praia, Cabo Verde €389 Miami, United States €392 Krabi, Thailand €456 San Francisco, USA €472 Bangkok, Thai €474 Las Vegas, USA €486 Phuket, Thailand €500 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia €514 Goa, India €514 Singapore, Malaysia €521 Mumbai, India €522 €559 Denpasar, Bali €576 Colombo, Sri Lanka €580 San Juan, Puerto Rico €595 Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic €619 Cancún, Mexico €665 Punta Cana, Dominican Republic €684 Curaçao, Netherlands Antilles €689 Buenos Aires, Argentina €725 Honolulu, Hawaii €802 Kahului, Hawaii €861 Kauai, Hawaii €870 Tahiti, French Polynesia €1268 Nadi, Fiji €1395