Palermo, Italy

Cheap round-trips from from Riga to Palermo.

from Riga €97 from Tallinn €115 from Helsinki €171 Search more flights kiwi.com

Hurry! Limited Time Sales and Offers!

Sort by date

September, 2019

Wed 18.09.2019 11:45 - 18:40
RIX - CRL - PMO
13 days Tue 01.10.2019 06:30 - 19:10
PMO - BGY - CGN - RIX
 

Updated 32 minutes ago.

Wed 25.09.2019 11:45 - 18:40
RIX - CRL - PMO
8 days Thu 03.10.2019 06:30 - 16:30
PMO - BGY - GDN - RIX
 

Updated 32 minutes ago.

Wed 25.09.2019 11:45 - 18:40
RIX - CRL - PMO
13 days Tue 08.10.2019 06:30 - 16:30
PMO - BGY - GDN - RIX
 

Updated 32 minutes ago.

Wed 25.09.2019 11:45 - 18:40
RIX - CRL - PMO
14 days Wed 09.10.2019 11:50 - 22:15
PMO - DUB - RIX
 

Updated 32 minutes ago.

Wed 11.09.2019 13:10 - 21:35
RIX - SXF - BGY - PMO
11 days Sun 22.09.2019 06:30 - 14:05
PMO - BGY - RIX
 

Updated 32 minutes ago.

Show more (73)

Search more flights 2019 in september from Riga to Palermo

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

October, 2019

Wed 16.10.2019 11:45 - 18:40
RIX - CRL - PMO
14 days Wed 30.10.2019 10:15 - 17:15
PMO - CGN - RIX
 

Updated 33 minutes ago.

Mon 07.10.2019 12:00 - 18:40
RIX - CRL - PMO
13 days Sun 20.10.2019 06:30 - 14:05
PMO - BGY - RIX
 

Updated 33 minutes ago.

Wed 09.10.2019 11:45 - 18:40
RIX - CRL - PMO
11 days Sun 20.10.2019 06:30 - 14:05
PMO - BGY - RIX
 

Updated 33 minutes ago.

Wed 23.10.2019 11:45 - 18:40
RIX - CRL - PMO
7 days Wed 30.10.2019 10:15 - 17:15
PMO - CGN - RIX
 

Updated 33 minutes ago.

Thu 10.10.2019 10:40 - 17:45
RIX - BGY - PMO
10 days Sun 20.10.2019 06:30 - 14:05
PMO - BGY - RIX
 

Updated 33 minutes ago.

Show more (93)

Search more flights 2019 in october from Riga to Palermo

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

November, 2019

Tue 05.11.2019 11:20 - 21:05
RIX - STN - PMO
14 days Tue 19.11.2019 10:15 - 19:55
PMO - CGN - RIX
 

Updated 32 minutes ago.

Wed 13.11.2019 11:20 - 21:05
RIX - STN - PMO
13 days Tue 26.11.2019 10:15 - 19:55
PMO - CGN - RIX
 

Updated 32 minutes ago.

Thu 14.11.2019 11:20 - 20:35
RIX - STN - PMO
12 days Tue 26.11.2019 10:15 - 19:55
PMO - CGN - RIX
 

Updated 32 minutes ago.

Wed 20.11.2019 11:20 - 21:05
RIX - STN - PMO
13 days Tue 03.12.2019 06:30 - 16:45
PMO - BGY - RIX
 

Updated 32 minutes ago.

Thu 21.11.2019 11:20 - 20:35
RIX - STN - PMO
12 days Tue 03.12.2019 06:30 - 16:45
PMO - BGY - RIX
 

Updated 32 minutes ago.

Show more (42)

Search more flights 2019 in november from Riga to Palermo

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

December, 2019

Wed 04.12.2019 14:30 - 19:40
RIX - CRL - PMO
13 days Tue 17.12.2019 06:30 - 16:45
PMO - BGY - RIX
 

Updated 33 minutes ago.

Wed 04.12.2019 14:30 - 19:40
RIX - CRL - PMO
13 days Tue 17.12.2019 10:15 - 19:55
PMO - CGN - RIX
 

Updated 33 minutes ago.

Wed 04.12.2019 14:30 - 19:40
RIX - CRL - PMO
8 days Thu 12.12.2019 06:30 - 17:50
PMO - BGY - PRG - RIX
 

Updated 32 minutes ago.

Sun 08.12.2019 09:35 - 16:45
RIX - MXP - PMO
9 days Tue 17.12.2019 06:30 - 16:45
PMO - BGY - RIX
 

Updated 32 minutes ago.

Wed 04.12.2019 14:30 - 19:40
RIX - CRL - PMO
13 days Tue 17.12.2019 08:25 - 19:05
PMO - PSA - PRG - RIX
 

Updated 32 minutes ago.

Show more (17)

Search more flights 2019 in december from Riga to Palermo

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

January, 2020

Wed 08.01.2020 14:30 - 19:40
RIX - CRL - PMO
13 days Tue 21.01.2020 10:15 - 19:55
PMO - CGN - RIX
 

Updated 33 minutes ago.

Fri 10.01.2020 11:20 - 21:05
RIX - STN - PMO
11 days Tue 21.01.2020 10:15 - 19:55
PMO - CGN - RIX
 

Updated 32 minutes ago.

Wed 08.01.2020 14:30 - 19:40
RIX - CRL - PMO
9 days Fri 17.01.2020 07:05 - 14:00
PMO - MXP - RIX
 

Updated 33 minutes ago.

Wed 08.01.2020 14:30 - 19:40
RIX - CRL - PMO
12 days Mon 20.01.2020 07:05 - 14:00
PMO - MXP - RIX
 

Updated 33 minutes ago.

Wed 08.01.2020 14:30 - 19:40
RIX - CRL - PMO
10 days Sat 18.01.2020 07:05 - 14:00
PMO - MXP - RIX
 

Updated 33 minutes ago.

Show more (38)

Search more flights 2020 in january from Riga to Palermo

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

February, 2020

Wed 05.02.2020 14:30 - 19:40
RIX - CRL - PMO
13 days Tue 18.02.2020 06:30 - 16:45
PMO - BGY - RIX
 

Updated 32 minutes ago.

Wed 19.02.2020 14:30 - 19:40
RIX - CRL - PMO
13 days Tue 03.03.2020 06:30 - 16:45
PMO - BGY - RIX
 

Updated 32 minutes ago.

Wed 05.02.2020 14:30 - 19:40
RIX - CRL - PMO
13 days Tue 18.02.2020 10:15 - 19:55
PMO - CGN - RIX
 

Updated 32 minutes ago.

Wed 12.02.2020 14:30 - 19:40
RIX - CRL - PMO
13 days Tue 25.02.2020 10:15 - 19:55
PMO - CGN - RIX
 

Updated 32 minutes ago.

Wed 05.02.2020 14:30 - 19:40
RIX - CRL - PMO
9 days Fri 14.02.2020 07:05 - 14:00
PMO - MXP - RIX
 

Updated 33 minutes ago.

Show more (30)

Search more flights 2020 in february from Riga to Palermo

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

March, 2020

Wed 04.03.2020 14:30 - 19:40
RIX - CRL - PMO
13 days Tue 17.03.2020 10:15 - 19:55
PMO - CGN - RIX
 

Updated 32 minutes ago.

Wed 11.03.2020 14:30 - 19:40
RIX - CRL - PMO
13 days Tue 24.03.2020 10:15 - 19:55
PMO - CGN - RIX
 

Updated 32 minutes ago.

Wed 11.03.2020 14:30 - 19:40
RIX - CRL - PMO
13 days Tue 24.03.2020 06:30 - 16:45
PMO - BGY - RIX
 

Updated 32 minutes ago.

Sun 01.03.2020 09:35 - 16:45
RIX - MXP - PMO
9 days Tue 10.03.2020 10:15 - 19:55
PMO - CGN - RIX
 

Updated 31 minutes ago.

Wed 04.03.2020 14:30 - 19:40
RIX - CRL - PMO
9 days Fri 13.03.2020 07:05 - 14:00
PMO - MXP - RIX
 

Updated 32 minutes ago.

Show more (33)

Search more flights 2020 in march from Riga to Palermo

kiwi.com

Check out other special destinations!

Berlin, Germany €30 London, Great Britain €38 Rhodes, Greece €40 Vienna, Austria €49 Milan, Italy €50 Prague, Czech €52 Barcelona, Spain €55 Malaga,Spain €56 Valleta, Malta €58 Paphos, Cyprus €58 Girona, Spain €73 Pisa, Italy €79 Lisbon, Portugal €80 Amsterdam, Netherlands €81 Ibiza, Spain €83 Bordeaux, France €90 Palma, Majorca €92 Rome, Italy €97 Madrid, Spain €97 Marseille, France €102 Podgorica, Montenegro €102 Santander, Spain €104 Alicante, Spain €105 Valencia, Spain €105 Las Palmas, Canary Islands €106 Varna, Bulgaria €106 Verona, Italy €109 Paris, France €109 Porto, Portugal €109 Alghero, Italy €112 Seville, Spain €117 Faro, Portugal €117 Tenerife, Canary Islands €119 Menorca, Spain €120 Tel Aviv, Israel €121 Luxembourg (city) €122 Heraklion, Crete €123 Atheena, Greece €126 Nice, France €131 Marrakesh, Morocco €134 Burgas, Bulgaria €137 Split, Croatia €140 Lanzarote, Canary Islands €150 Dubrovnik, Croatia €154 Fuerteventura, Canary islands €154 Fès, Morocco €155 Larnaca, Cyprus €167 Ponta Delgada, Portugal €169 Corfu, Greece €175 Cephalonia, Greece €177 Grenoble, France €177 Rabat, Morocco €181 Chania, Crete €183 Santorini, Greece €190 Madeira, Portugal €204 Dubai, Saudi Arabia €206 New York, USA €318 Tehran, Iran €337 Los Angeles, USA €373 Praia, Cabo Verde €389 Miami, United States €392 Krabi, Thailand €456 San Francisco, USA €472 Bangkok, Thai €474 Las Vegas, USA €486 Phuket, Thailand €500 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia €514 Goa, India €514 Singapore, Malaysia €521 Mumbai, India €522 €559 Denpasar, Bali €576 Colombo, Sri Lanka €580 San Juan, Puerto Rico €595 Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic €619 Cancún, Mexico €664 Punta Cana, Dominican Republic €684 Curaçao, Netherlands Antilles €689 Buenos Aires, Argentina €725 Honolulu, Hawaii €802 Kahului, Hawaii €861 Kauai, Hawaii €870 Sydney, Australia €981 Tahiti, French Polynesia €1268 Nadi, Fiji €1395