Milan, Italy

Cheap round-trips from from Riga to Miano.

from Riga €49 from Tallinn €50 Search more flights kiwi.com

Hurry! Limited Time Sales and Offers!

August, 2019

Sat 31.08.2019 20:55 - 22:35
RIX - BGY
12 days Thu 12.09.2019 06:35 - 10:15
BGY - RIX
 

Updated 39 minutes ago.

Sat 31.08.2019 20:55 - 22:35
RIX - BGY
10 days Tue 10.09.2019 17:30 - 21:10
BGY - RIX
 

Updated 39 minutes ago.

Search more flights 2019 in august from Riga to Miano

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

September, 2019

Sat 28.09.2019 20:55 - 22:35
RIX - BGY
12 days Thu 10.10.2019 06:35 - 10:15
BGY - RIX
 

Updated 39 minutes ago.

Tue 03.09.2019 13:10 - 20:30
RIX - SXF - BGY
9 days Thu 12.09.2019 06:35 - 10:15
BGY - RIX
 

Updated 39 minutes ago.

Wed 18.09.2019 13:10 - 18:45
RIX - SXF - BGY
8 days Thu 26.09.2019 06:35 - 10:15
BGY - RIX
 

Updated 39 minutes ago.

Thu 26.09.2019 13:10 - 20:30
RIX - SXF - BGY
14 days Thu 10.10.2019 06:35 - 10:15
BGY - RIX
 

Updated 39 minutes ago.

Sun 29.09.2019 14:30 - 16:10
RIX - BGY
11 days Thu 10.10.2019 06:35 - 10:15
BGY - RIX
 

Updated 39 minutes ago.

Show more (25)

Search more flights 2019 in september from Riga to Miano

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

October, 2019

Sat 05.10.2019 20:55 - 22:35
RIX - BGY
12 days Thu 17.10.2019 06:35 - 10:15
BGY - RIX
 

Updated 0 minutes ago.

Tue 08.10.2019 21:35 - 23:15
RIX - BGY
9 days Thu 17.10.2019 06:35 - 10:15
BGY - RIX
 

Updated 0 minutes ago.

Tue 01.10.2019 21:35 - 23:15
RIX - BGY
9 days Thu 10.10.2019 06:35 - 10:15
BGY - RIX
 

Updated 0 minutes ago.

Sat 12.10.2019 20:55 - 22:35
RIX - BGY
12 days Thu 24.10.2019 06:35 - 10:15
BGY - RIX
 

Updated 0 minutes ago.

Tue 22.10.2019 21:35 - 23:15
RIX - BGY
14 days Tue 05.11.2019 13:05 - 16:45
BGY - RIX
 

Updated 0 minutes ago.

Show more (78)

Search more flights 2019 in october from Riga to Miano

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

November, 2019

Sat 09.11.2019 20:05 - 21:50
RIX - BGY
14 days Sat 23.11.2019 16:00 - 19:40
BGY - RIX
 

Updated 0 minutes ago.

Fri 22.11.2019 20:45 - 22:30
RIX - BGY
8 days Sat 30.11.2019 16:00 - 19:40
BGY - RIX
 

Updated 0 minutes ago.

Sat 23.11.2019 20:05 - 21:50
RIX - BGY
7 days Sat 30.11.2019 16:00 - 19:40
BGY - RIX
 

Updated 0 minutes ago.

Thu 14.11.2019 20:45 - 22:30
RIX - BGY
9 days Sat 23.11.2019 16:00 - 19:40
BGY - RIX
 

Updated 0 minutes ago.

Thu 14.11.2019 20:45 - 22:30
RIX - BGY
10 days Sun 24.11.2019 07:30 - 11:10
BGY - RIX
 

Updated 0 minutes ago.

Show more (107)

Search more flights 2019 in november from Riga to Miano

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

December, 2019

Sun 01.12.2019 11:35 - 13:20
RIX - BGY
12 days Fri 13.12.2019 16:40 - 20:20
BGY - RIX
 

Updated 39 minutes ago.

Sun 01.12.2019 11:35 - 13:20
RIX - BGY
7 days Sun 08.12.2019 07:30 - 11:10
BGY - RIX
 

Updated 39 minutes ago.

Tue 03.12.2019 17:10 - 18:55
RIX - BGY
14 days Tue 17.12.2019 13:05 - 16:45
BGY - RIX
 

Updated 39 minutes ago.

Tue 03.12.2019 17:10 - 18:55
RIX - BGY
10 days Fri 13.12.2019 16:40 - 20:20
BGY - RIX
 

Updated 39 minutes ago.

Fri 06.12.2019 20:45 - 22:30
RIX - BGY
11 days Tue 17.12.2019 13:05 - 16:45
BGY - RIX
 

Updated 39 minutes ago.

Show more (57)

Search more flights 2019 in december from Riga to Miano

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

January, 2020

Thu 30.01.2020 20:45 - 22:30
RIX - BGY
12 days Tue 11.02.2020 13:05 - 16:45
BGY - RIX
 

Updated 39 minutes ago.

Thu 30.01.2020 20:45 - 22:30
RIX - BGY
8 days Fri 07.02.2020 16:40 - 20:20
BGY - RIX
 

Updated 39 minutes ago.

Fri 10.01.2020 20:45 - 22:30
RIX - BGY
13 days Thu 23.01.2020 16:40 - 20:20
BGY - RIX
 

Updated 39 minutes ago.

Fri 10.01.2020 20:45 - 22:30
RIX - BGY
7 days Fri 17.01.2020 16:40 - 20:20
BGY - RIX
 

Updated 39 minutes ago.

Thu 16.01.2020 20:45 - 22:30
RIX - BGY
7 days Thu 23.01.2020 16:40 - 20:20
BGY - RIX
 

Updated 39 minutes ago.

Show more (64)

Search more flights 2020 in january from Riga to Miano

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

February, 2020

Thu 06.02.2020 20:45 - 22:30
RIX - BGY
8 days Fri 14.02.2020 16:40 - 20:20
BGY - RIX
 

Updated 39 minutes ago.

Fri 07.02.2020 20:45 - 22:30
RIX - BGY
7 days Fri 14.02.2020 16:40 - 20:20
BGY - RIX
 

Updated 39 minutes ago.

Tue 25.02.2020 17:10 - 18:55
RIX - BGY
10 days Fri 06.03.2020 16:40 - 20:20
BGY - RIX
 

Updated 39 minutes ago.

Thu 27.02.2020 20:45 - 22:30
RIX - BGY
8 days Fri 06.03.2020 16:40 - 20:20
BGY - RIX
 

Updated 39 minutes ago.

Sun 02.02.2020 11:35 - 13:20
RIX - BGY
12 days Fri 14.02.2020 16:40 - 20:20
BGY - RIX
 

Updated 39 minutes ago.

Show more (83)

Search more flights 2020 in february from Riga to Miano

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

March, 2020

Sun 01.03.2020 11:35 - 13:20
RIX - BGY
7 days Sun 08.03.2020 07:30 - 11:10
BGY - RIX
 

Updated 39 minutes ago.

Thu 19.03.2020 20:45 - 22:30
RIX - BGY
8 days Fri 27.03.2020 16:40 - 20:20
BGY - RIX
 

Updated 38 minutes ago.

Thu 19.03.2020 20:45 - 22:30
RIX - BGY
7 days Thu 26.03.2020 16:40 - 20:20
BGY - RIX
 

Updated 38 minutes ago.

Fri 20.03.2020 20:45 - 22:30
RIX - BGY
7 days Fri 27.03.2020 16:40 - 20:20
BGY - RIX
 

Updated 38 minutes ago.

Sun 01.03.2020 11:35 - 13:20
RIX - BGY
12 days Fri 13.03.2020 16:40 - 20:20
BGY - RIX
 

Updated 38 minutes ago.

Show more (13)

Search more flights 2020 in march from Riga to Miano

kiwi.com

Check out other special destinations!

Berlin, Germany €30 London, Great Britain €39 Prague, Czech €48 Vienna, Austria €49 Barcelona, Spain €54 Malaga,Spain €58 Valleta, Malta €58 Paphos, Cyprus €58 Rhodes, Greece €74 Girona, Spain €78 Amsterdam, Netherlands €81 Ibiza, Spain €81 Lisbon, Portugal €85 Pisa, Italy €87 Bordeaux, France €90 Palma, Majorca €92 Rome, Italy €93 Madrid, Spain €94 Palermo, Italy €94 Marseille, France €103 Las Palmas, Canary Islands €104 Santander, Spain €105 Valencia, Spain €106 Varna, Bulgaria €106 Podgorica, Montenegro €108 Verona, Italy €109 Paris, France €109 Alicante, Spain €111 Alghero, Italy €114 Tenerife, Canary Islands €114 Porto, Portugal €114 Seville, Spain €117 Menorca, Spain €120 Heraklion, Crete €123 Tel Aviv, Israel €124 Faro, Portugal €124 Luxembourg (city) €127 Atheena, Greece €128 Fès, Morocco €136 Burgas, Bulgaria €137 Marrakesh, Morocco €138 Split, Croatia €140 Nice, France €140 Lanzarote, Canary Islands €153 Dubrovnik, Croatia €154 Fuerteventura, Canary islands €154 Ponta Delgada, Portugal €169 Santorini, Greece €173 Corfu, Greece €175 Larnaca, Cyprus €176 Grenoble, France €178 Rabat, Morocco €182 Cephalonia, Greece €183 Chania, Crete €196 Madeira, Portugal €204 Dubai, Saudi Arabia €207 New York, USA €318 Tehran, Iran €338 Los Angeles, USA €372 Praia, Cabo Verde €386 Miami, United States €387 San Francisco, USA €458 Bangkok, Thai €474 Las Vegas, USA €477 Krabi, Thailand €490 Goa, India €491 Phuket, Thailand €500 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia €516 Singapore, Malaysia €523 Mumbai, India €547 €559 Colombo, Sri Lanka €580 Denpasar, Bali €598 San Juan, Puerto Rico €605 Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic €615 Cancún, Mexico €651 Punta Cana, Dominican Republic €673 Curaçao, Netherlands Antilles €685 Buenos Aires, Argentina €699 Honolulu, Hawaii €847 Kahului, Hawaii €847 Kauai, Hawaii €895 Tahiti, French Polynesia €1261 Nadi, Fiji €1403