Marrakesh, Morocco

Cheap round-trips from from Riga to Marrakesh.

from Riga €134 from Tallinn €146 from Helsinki €194 Search more flights kiwi.com

Hurry! Limited Time Sales and Offers!

August, 2019

Thu 29.08.2019 07:40 - 14:20
RIX - EIN - RAK
13 days Wed 11.09.2019 09:15 - 22:30
RAK - BOD - STN - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Search more flights 2019 in august from Riga to Marrakesh

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

September, 2019

Tue 24.09.2019 07:40 - 15:10
RIX - EIN - RAK
8 days Wed 02.10.2019 06:10 - 22:15
RAK - MAD - DUB - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Tue 03.09.2019 07:40 - 15:10
RIX - EIN - RAK
14 days Tue 17.09.2019 07:30 - 22:15
RAK - EIN - DUB - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Tue 24.09.2019 07:40 - 15:10
RIX - EIN - RAK
14 days Tue 08.10.2019 07:30 - 22:15
RAK - EIN - DUB - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Tue 17.09.2019 07:40 - 15:10
RIX - EIN - RAK
8 days Wed 25.09.2019 06:10 - 22:15
RAK - MAD - DUB - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Tue 24.09.2019 07:40 - 15:10
RIX - EIN - RAK
8 days Wed 02.10.2019 09:50 - 00:55
RAK - BCN - LTN - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Show more (65)

Search more flights 2019 in september from Riga to Marrakesh

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

October, 2019

Thu 31.10.2019 06:45 - 15:50
RIX - EIN - RAK
7 days Thu 07.11.2019 11:05 - 21:50
RAK - STN - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Thu 31.10.2019 06:45 - 15:50
RIX - EIN - RAK
14 days Thu 14.11.2019 11:05 - 21:50
RAK - STN - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Thu 31.10.2019 06:45 - 15:50
RIX - EIN - RAK
10 days Sun 10.11.2019 07:05 - 16:05
RAK - CRL - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Tue 01.10.2019 07:40 - 15:10
RIX - EIN - RAK
8 days Wed 09.10.2019 06:10 - 22:15
RAK - MAD - DUB - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Mon 28.10.2019 12:30 - 20:40
RIX - BCN - RAK
10 days Thu 07.11.2019 11:05 - 21:50
RAK - STN - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Show more (9)

Search more flights 2019 in october from Riga to Marrakesh

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

November, 2019

Thu 07.11.2019 06:45 - 15:50
RIX - EIN - RAK
10 days Sun 17.11.2019 07:05 - 16:05
RAK - CRL - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Tue 05.11.2019 11:20 - 23:20
RIX - STN - MAD - RAK
12 days Sun 17.11.2019 07:05 - 16:05
RAK - CRL - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Thu 07.11.2019 06:45 - 15:50
RIX - EIN - RAK
14 days Thu 21.11.2019 11:05 - 21:50
RAK - STN - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Sat 23.11.2019 11:20 - 19:30
RIX - STN - RAK
8 days Sun 01.12.2019 07:05 - 16:05
RAK - CRL - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Sat 23.11.2019 11:20 - 19:30
RIX - STN - RAK
7 days Sat 30.11.2019 11:05 - 21:50
RAK - STN - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Show more (33)

Search more flights 2019 in november from Riga to Marrakesh

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

December, 2019

Sat 07.12.2019 11:20 - 19:30
RIX - STN - RAK
8 days Sun 15.12.2019 07:05 - 16:05
RAK - CRL - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Sat 07.12.2019 11:20 - 19:30
RIX - STN - RAK
10 days Tue 17.12.2019 07:35 - 16:45
RAK - BGY - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Mon 02.12.2019 12:30 - 20:40
RIX - BCN - RAK
13 days Sun 15.12.2019 07:05 - 16:05
RAK - CRL - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Sat 07.12.2019 11:20 - 19:30
RIX - STN - RAK
9 days Mon 16.12.2019 11:05 - 21:50
RAK - STN - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Mon 02.12.2019 12:30 - 20:40
RIX - BCN - RAK
8 days Tue 10.12.2019 11:05 - 21:50
RAK - STN - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Show more (12)

Search more flights 2019 in december from Riga to Marrakesh

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

January, 2020

Thu 30.01.2020 06:45 - 15:50
RIX - EIN - RAK
12 days Tue 11.02.2020 07:35 - 16:45
RAK - BGY - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Mon 06.01.2020 12:30 - 20:40
RIX - BCN - RAK
13 days Sun 19.01.2020 07:05 - 16:05
RAK - CRL - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Mon 13.01.2020 12:30 - 20:40
RIX - BCN - RAK
13 days Sun 26.01.2020 13:05 - 22:55
RAK - MAN - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Mon 06.01.2020 12:30 - 20:40
RIX - BCN - RAK
13 days Sun 19.01.2020 11:50 - 22:55
RAK - MAN - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Mon 13.01.2020 12:30 - 20:40
RIX - BCN - RAK
13 days Sun 26.01.2020 07:05 - 16:05
RAK - CRL - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Show more (45)

Search more flights 2020 in january from Riga to Marrakesh

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

February, 2020

Mon 03.02.2020 12:30 - 20:40
RIX - BCN - RAK
8 days Tue 11.02.2020 07:35 - 16:45
RAK - BGY - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Sat 01.02.2020 11:20 - 19:30
RIX - STN - RAK
10 days Tue 11.02.2020 07:35 - 16:45
RAK - BGY - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Mon 24.02.2020 12:30 - 20:40
RIX - BCN - RAK
11 days Fri 06.03.2020 11:05 - 21:50
RAK - STN - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Mon 24.02.2020 12:30 - 20:40
RIX - BCN - RAK
10 days Thu 05.03.2020 11:05 - 21:50
RAK - STN - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Mon 03.02.2020 12:30 - 20:40
RIX - BCN - RAK
10 days Thu 13.02.2020 11:05 - 21:50
RAK - STN - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Show more (18)

Search more flights 2020 in february from Riga to Marrakesh

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

March, 2020

Mon 02.03.2020 12:30 - 20:40
RIX - BCN - RAK
8 days Tue 10.03.2020 11:05 - 21:50
RAK - STN - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Mon 02.03.2020 12:30 - 20:40
RIX - BCN - RAK
10 days Thu 12.03.2020 11:05 - 21:50
RAK - STN - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Mon 02.03.2020 12:30 - 20:40
RIX - BCN - RAK
11 days Fri 13.03.2020 11:05 - 21:50
RAK - STN - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Mon 02.03.2020 12:30 - 20:40
RIX - BCN - RAK
12 days Sat 14.03.2020 11:05 - 21:50
RAK - STN - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Mon 02.03.2020 12:30 - 20:40
RIX - BCN - RAK
11 days Fri 13.03.2020 11:35 - 22:15
RAK - LGW - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Show more (41)

Search more flights 2020 in march from Riga to Marrakesh

kiwi.com

Check out other special destinations!

Berlin, Germany €30 London, Great Britain €38 Rhodes, Greece €40 Vienna, Austria €49 Milan, Italy €50 Prague, Czech €52 Barcelona, Spain €55 Malaga,Spain €56 Valleta, Malta €58 Paphos, Cyprus €58 Girona, Spain €73 Pisa, Italy €79 Lisbon, Portugal €80 Amsterdam, Netherlands €81 Ibiza, Spain €83 Bordeaux, France €90 Palma, Majorca €92 Rome, Italy €97 Madrid, Spain €97 Palermo, Italy €97 Marseille, France €102 Podgorica, Montenegro €102 Santander, Spain €104 Alicante, Spain €105 Valencia, Spain €105 Las Palmas, Canary Islands €106 Varna, Bulgaria €106 Verona, Italy €109 Paris, France €109 Porto, Portugal €109 Alghero, Italy €112 Seville, Spain €117 Faro, Portugal €117 Tenerife, Canary Islands €119 Menorca, Spain €120 Tel Aviv, Israel €121 Luxembourg (city) €122 Heraklion, Crete €123 Atheena, Greece €126 Nice, France €131 Burgas, Bulgaria €137 Split, Croatia €140 Lanzarote, Canary Islands €150 Dubrovnik, Croatia €154 Fuerteventura, Canary islands €154 Fès, Morocco €155 Larnaca, Cyprus €167 Ponta Delgada, Portugal €169 Corfu, Greece €175 Cephalonia, Greece €177 Grenoble, France €177 Rabat, Morocco €181 Chania, Crete €183 Santorini, Greece €190 Madeira, Portugal €204 Dubai, Saudi Arabia €206 New York, USA €318 Tehran, Iran €337 Los Angeles, USA €373 Praia, Cabo Verde €389 Miami, United States €392 Krabi, Thailand €456 San Francisco, USA €472 Bangkok, Thai €474 Las Vegas, USA €486 Phuket, Thailand €500 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia €514 Goa, India €514 Singapore, Malaysia €521 Mumbai, India €522 €559 Denpasar, Bali €576 Colombo, Sri Lanka €580 San Juan, Puerto Rico €595 Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic €619 Cancún, Mexico €665 Punta Cana, Dominican Republic €684 Curaçao, Netherlands Antilles €689 Buenos Aires, Argentina €725 Honolulu, Hawaii €802 Kahului, Hawaii €861 Kauai, Hawaii €870 Tahiti, French Polynesia €1268 Nadi, Fiji €1395