Valleta, Malta

Cheap round-trips from from Riga Malta.

from Riga €58 from Tallinn €63 from Helsinki €178 Search more flights kiwi.com

Hurry! Limited Time Sales and Offers!

Sort by date

July, 2019

Sun 28.07.2019 11:35 - 14:10
RIX - MLA
14 days Sun 11.08.2019 06:30 - 11:10
MLA - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Sun 28.07.2019 11:35 - 14:10
RIX - MLA
11 days Thu 08.08.2019 06:30 - 11:10
MLA - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Thu 25.07.2019 11:35 - 14:10
RIX - MLA
14 days Thu 08.08.2019 06:30 - 11:10
MLA - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Thu 25.07.2019 23:00 - 01:30
RIX - MLA
13 days Thu 08.08.2019 06:30 - 11:10
MLA - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Sun 28.07.2019 23:00 - 01:30
RIX - MLA
13 days Sun 11.08.2019 06:30 - 11:10
MLA - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Show more (10)

Search more flights 2019 in july from Riga Malta

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

August, 2019

Sun 11.08.2019 11:35 - 14:10
RIX - MLA
14 days Sun 25.08.2019 06:30 - 11:10
MLA - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Sun 11.08.2019 11:35 - 14:10
RIX - MLA
11 days Thu 22.08.2019 06:30 - 11:10
MLA - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Thu 15.08.2019 23:00 - 01:30
RIX - MLA
9 days Sun 25.08.2019 06:30 - 11:10
MLA - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Sun 11.08.2019 11:35 - 14:10
RIX - MLA
7 days Sun 18.08.2019 06:30 - 11:10
MLA - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Thu 15.08.2019 23:00 - 01:30
RIX - MLA
13 days Thu 29.08.2019 06:30 - 11:10
MLA - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Show more (48)

Search more flights 2019 in august from Riga Malta

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

September, 2019

Tue 24.09.2019 13:30 - 22:35
RIX - GDN - NYO - MLA
9 days Thu 03.10.2019 06:30 - 11:10
MLA - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Sat 28.09.2019 07:40 - 13:05
RIX - EIN - MLA
12 days Thu 10.10.2019 06:30 - 11:10
MLA - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Tue 17.09.2019 11:30 - 21:00
RIX - STN - MLA
9 days Thu 26.09.2019 06:30 - 11:10
MLA - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Thu 19.09.2019 11:35 - 14:10
RIX - MLA
7 days Thu 26.09.2019 06:30 - 11:10
MLA - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Thu 19.09.2019 11:35 - 14:10
RIX - MLA
14 days Thu 03.10.2019 06:30 - 11:10
MLA - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Show more (81)

Search more flights 2019 in september from Riga Malta

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

October, 2019

Sun 27.10.2019 12:05 - 14:40
RIX - MLA
11 days Thu 07.11.2019 07:00 - 11:40
MLA - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Sun 27.10.2019 12:05 - 14:40
RIX - MLA
14 days Sun 10.11.2019 07:00 - 11:40
MLA - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Sun 27.10.2019 12:05 - 14:40
RIX - MLA
10 days Wed 06.11.2019 06:00 - 14:00
MLA - SXF - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Sun 27.10.2019 12:05 - 14:40
RIX - MLA
9 days Tue 05.11.2019 09:50 - 19:55
MLA - CGN - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Sun 27.10.2019 12:05 - 14:40
RIX - MLA
13 days Sat 09.11.2019 09:50 - 19:55
MLA - CGN - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Show more (70)

Search more flights 2019 in october from Riga Malta

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

November, 2019

Sun 03.11.2019 12:05 - 14:40
RIX - MLA
11 days Thu 14.11.2019 07:00 - 11:40
MLA - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Thu 07.11.2019 12:05 - 14:40
RIX - MLA
14 days Thu 21.11.2019 07:00 - 11:40
MLA - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Thu 07.11.2019 12:05 - 14:40
RIX - MLA
7 days Thu 14.11.2019 07:00 - 11:40
MLA - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Sun 10.11.2019 12:05 - 14:40
RIX - MLA
11 days Thu 21.11.2019 07:00 - 11:40
MLA - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Thu 28.11.2019 12:05 - 14:40
RIX - MLA
7 days Thu 05.12.2019 07:00 - 11:40
MLA - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Show more (34)

Search more flights 2019 in november from Riga Malta

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

December, 2019

Thu 12.12.2019 12:05 - 14:40
RIX - MLA
7 days Thu 19.12.2019 07:00 - 11:40
MLA - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Thu 12.12.2019 12:05 - 14:40
RIX - MLA
10 days Sun 22.12.2019 07:00 - 11:40
MLA - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Sun 08.12.2019 12:05 - 14:40
RIX - MLA
11 days Thu 19.12.2019 07:00 - 11:40
MLA - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Sun 08.12.2019 12:05 - 14:40
RIX - MLA
14 days Sun 22.12.2019 07:00 - 11:40
MLA - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Sun 15.12.2019 12:05 - 14:40
RIX - MLA
7 days Sun 22.12.2019 07:00 - 11:40
MLA - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Show more (5)

Search more flights 2019 in december from Riga Malta

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

January, 2020

Thu 23.01.2020 12:05 - 14:40
RIX - MLA
14 days Thu 06.02.2020 07:00 - 11:40
MLA - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Thu 16.01.2020 12:05 - 14:40
RIX - MLA
7 days Thu 23.01.2020 07:00 - 11:40
MLA - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Thu 09.01.2020 12:05 - 14:40
RIX - MLA
10 days Sun 19.01.2020 07:00 - 11:40
MLA - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Thu 16.01.2020 12:05 - 14:40
RIX - MLA
14 days Thu 30.01.2020 07:00 - 11:40
MLA - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Thu 16.01.2020 12:05 - 14:40
RIX - MLA
10 days Sun 26.01.2020 07:00 - 11:40
MLA - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Show more (15)

Search more flights 2020 in january from Riga Malta

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

February, 2020

Sun 02.02.2020 12:05 - 14:40
RIX - MLA
11 days Thu 13.02.2020 07:00 - 11:40
MLA - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Thu 06.02.2020 12:05 - 14:40
RIX - MLA
7 days Thu 13.02.2020 07:00 - 11:40
MLA - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Thu 06.02.2020 12:05 - 14:40
RIX - MLA
14 days Thu 20.02.2020 07:00 - 11:40
MLA - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Sun 02.02.2020 12:05 - 14:40
RIX - MLA
14 days Sun 16.02.2020 07:00 - 11:40
MLA - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Sun 02.02.2020 12:05 - 14:40
RIX - MLA
7 days Sun 09.02.2020 07:00 - 11:40
MLA - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Show more (13)

Search more flights 2020 in february from Riga Malta

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

April, 2020

Tue 21.04.2020 11:30 - 21:10
RIX - STN - MLA
8 days Wed 29.04.2020 11:30 - 22:05
MLA - LGW - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Tue 21.04.2020 11:30 - 21:10
RIX - STN - MLA
7 days Tue 28.04.2020 12:20 - 22:05
MLA - LGW - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Tue 21.04.2020 11:30 - 21:10
RIX - STN - MLA
14 days Tue 05.05.2020 12:20 - 22:05
MLA - LGW - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Tue 21.04.2020 11:30 - 21:10
RIX - STN - MLA
11 days Sat 02.05.2020 12:50 - 22:05
MLA - LGW - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Sat 11.04.2020 11:50 - 21:10
RIX - STN - MLA
11 days Wed 22.04.2020 11:30 - 22:05
MLA - LGW - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Show more (32)

Search more flights 2020 in april from Riga Malta

kiwi.com

Check out other special destinations!

Berlin, Germany €30 London, Great Britain €38 Rhodes, Greece €40 Vienna, Austria €49 Milan, Italy €50 Prague, Czech €52 Barcelona, Spain €55 Malaga,Spain €56 Paphos, Cyprus €58 Girona, Spain €73 Pisa, Italy €79 Lisbon, Portugal €80 Amsterdam, Netherlands €81 Ibiza, Spain €83 Bordeaux, France €90 Palma, Majorca €92 Rome, Italy €97 Madrid, Spain €97 Palermo, Italy €97 Marseille, France €102 Podgorica, Montenegro €102 Santander, Spain €104 Alicante, Spain €105 Valencia, Spain €105 Las Palmas, Canary Islands €106 Varna, Bulgaria €106 Verona, Italy €109 Paris, France €109 Porto, Portugal €109 Alghero, Italy €112 Seville, Spain €117 Faro, Portugal €117 Tenerife, Canary Islands €119 Menorca, Spain €120 Tel Aviv, Israel €121 Luxembourg (city) €122 Heraklion, Crete €123 Atheena, Greece €126 Nice, France €131 Marrakesh, Morocco €134 Burgas, Bulgaria €137 Split, Croatia €140 Lanzarote, Canary Islands €150 Dubrovnik, Croatia €154 Fuerteventura, Canary islands €154 Fès, Morocco €155 Larnaca, Cyprus €167 Ponta Delgada, Portugal €169 Corfu, Greece €175 Cephalonia, Greece €177 Grenoble, France €177 Rabat, Morocco €181 Chania, Crete €183 Santorini, Greece €190 Madeira, Portugal €204 Dubai, Saudi Arabia €206 New York, USA €318 Tehran, Iran €337 Los Angeles, USA €373 Praia, Cabo Verde €389 Miami, United States €392 Krabi, Thailand €456 San Francisco, USA €472 Bangkok, Thai €474 Las Vegas, USA €486 Phuket, Thailand €500 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia €514 Goa, India €514 Singapore, Malaysia €521 Mumbai, India €522 €559 Denpasar, Bali €576 Colombo, Sri Lanka €580 San Juan, Puerto Rico €595 Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic €619 Cancún, Mexico €665 Punta Cana, Dominican Republic €684 Curaçao, Netherlands Antilles €689 Buenos Aires, Argentina €725 Honolulu, Hawaii €802 Kahului, Hawaii €861 Kauai, Hawaii €870 Tahiti, French Polynesia €1268 Nadi, Fiji €1395