Larnaca, Cyprus

Cheap round-trips from from Riga to Larnaca.

from Tallinn €167 from Riga €191 from Helsinki €197 Search more flights kiwi.com

Hurry! Limited Time Sales and Offers!

Sort by date

September, 2019

Tue 24.09.2019 07:40 - 21:35
RIX - EIN - KTW - LCA
8 days Wed 02.10.2019 03:10 - 06:55
LCA - RIX
 

Updated 50 minutes ago.

Tue 24.09.2019 15:20 - 21:40
RIX - IEV - LCA
11 days Sat 05.10.2019 18:55 - 22:40
LCA - RIX
 

Updated 0 minutes ago.

Tue 24.09.2019 15:20 - 21:40
RIX - IEV - LCA
8 days Wed 02.10.2019 03:10 - 06:55
LCA - RIX
 

Updated 0 minutes ago.

Tue 17.09.2019 15:20 - 21:40
RIX - IEV - LCA
8 days Wed 25.09.2019 03:10 - 06:55
LCA - RIX
 

Updated 0 minutes ago.

Tue 17.09.2019 07:40 - 21:35
RIX - EIN - KTW - LCA
8 days Wed 25.09.2019 03:10 - 06:55
LCA - RIX
 

Updated 50 minutes ago.

Show more (1)

Search more flights 2019 in september from Riga to Larnaca

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

October, 2019

Wed 30.10.2019 09:05 - 19:35
RIX - LGW - LCA
11 days Sun 10.11.2019 12:10 - 16:05
LCA - RIX
 

Updated 49 minutes ago.

Tue 29.10.2019 13:25 - 17:15
RIX - LCA
7 days Tue 05.11.2019 05:40 - 16:45
LCA - ATH - BGY - RIX
 

Updated 49 minutes ago.

Wed 30.10.2019 12:50 - 21:20
RIX - KBP - LCA
11 days Sun 10.11.2019 12:10 - 16:05
LCA - RIX
 

Updated 49 minutes ago.

Wed 09.10.2019 06:30 - 17:30
RIX - LTN - LCA
7 days Wed 16.10.2019 03:10 - 06:55
LCA - RIX
 

Updated 49 minutes ago.

Mon 28.10.2019 06:00 - 13:15
RIX - KBP - LCA
13 days Sun 10.11.2019 12:10 - 16:05
LCA - RIX
 

Updated 49 minutes ago.

Show more (3)

Search more flights 2019 in october from Riga to Larnaca

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

November, 2019

Tue 12.11.2019 13:25 - 17:15
RIX - LCA
12 days Sun 24.11.2019 12:10 - 16:05
LCA - RIX
 

Updated 50 minutes ago.

Tue 12.11.2019 13:25 - 17:15
RIX - LCA
7 days Tue 19.11.2019 17:55 - 21:50
LCA - RIX
 

Updated 0 minutes ago.

Tue 12.11.2019 13:25 - 17:15
RIX - LCA
14 days Tue 26.11.2019 17:55 - 21:50
LCA - RIX
 

Updated 50 minutes ago.

Sat 16.11.2019 18:20 - 22:10
RIX - LCA
10 days Tue 26.11.2019 17:55 - 21:50
LCA - RIX
 

Updated 50 minutes ago.

Tue 19.11.2019 13:25 - 17:15
RIX - LCA
12 days Sun 01.12.2019 12:10 - 16:05
LCA - RIX
 

Updated 50 minutes ago.

Show more (55)

Search more flights 2019 in november from Riga to Larnaca

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

December, 2019

Tue 31.12.2019 06:00 - 13:05
RIX - KBP - LCA
10 days Fri 10.01.2020 10:25 - 17:35
LCA - VNO - RIX
 

Updated 49 minutes ago.

Sat 28.12.2019 06:00 - 13:05
RIX - KBP - LCA
13 days Fri 10.01.2020 10:25 - 17:35
LCA - VNO - RIX
 

Updated 49 minutes ago.

Sun 29.12.2019 06:00 - 13:05
RIX - KBP - LCA
12 days Fri 10.01.2020 10:25 - 17:35
LCA - VNO - RIX
 

Updated 49 minutes ago.

Mon 30.12.2019 06:00 - 13:15
RIX - KBP - LCA
11 days Fri 10.01.2020 10:25 - 17:35
LCA - VNO - RIX
 

Updated 49 minutes ago.

Sat 07.12.2019 18:20 - 22:10
RIX - LCA
8 days Sun 15.12.2019 12:10 - 16:05
LCA - RIX
 

Updated 50 minutes ago.

Show more (25)

Search more flights 2019 in december from Riga to Larnaca

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

January, 2020

Mon 06.01.2020 07:20 - 13:15
RIX - KBP - LCA
11 days Fri 17.01.2020 10:25 - 17:35
LCA - VNO - RIX
 

Updated 49 minutes ago.

Mon 06.01.2020 07:20 - 13:15
RIX - KBP - LCA
14 days Mon 20.01.2020 10:25 - 17:35
LCA - VNO - RIX
 

Updated 49 minutes ago.

Mon 13.01.2020 07:20 - 13:15
RIX - KBP - LCA
11 days Fri 24.01.2020 10:25 - 17:35
LCA - VNO - RIX
 

Updated 49 minutes ago.

Mon 13.01.2020 07:20 - 13:15
RIX - KBP - LCA
7 days Mon 20.01.2020 10:25 - 17:35
LCA - VNO - RIX
 

Updated 49 minutes ago.

Mon 13.01.2020 07:20 - 13:15
RIX - KBP - LCA
14 days Mon 27.01.2020 10:25 - 17:35
LCA - VNO - RIX
 

Updated 49 minutes ago.

Show more (60)

Search more flights 2020 in january from Riga to Larnaca

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

February, 2020

Sat 22.02.2020 18:20 - 22:10
RIX - LCA
13 days Fri 06.03.2020 10:25 - 17:35
LCA - VNO - RIX
 

Updated 49 minutes ago.

Mon 24.02.2020 07:20 - 13:15
RIX - KBP - LCA
11 days Fri 06.03.2020 10:25 - 17:35
LCA - VNO - RIX
 

Updated 49 minutes ago.

Sat 22.02.2020 07:20 - 13:05
RIX - KBP - LCA
13 days Fri 06.03.2020 10:25 - 17:35
LCA - VNO - RIX
 

Updated 49 minutes ago.

Thu 27.02.2020 07:20 - 13:05
RIX - KBP - LCA
8 days Fri 06.03.2020 10:25 - 17:35
LCA - VNO - RIX
 

Updated 49 minutes ago.

Tue 25.02.2020 07:20 - 13:05
RIX - KBP - LCA
10 days Fri 06.03.2020 10:25 - 17:35
LCA - VNO - RIX
 

Updated 49 minutes ago.

Show more (54)

Search more flights 2020 in february from Riga to Larnaca

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

March, 2020

Tue 31.03.2020 07:20 - 13:10
RIX - KBP - LCA
8 days Wed 08.04.2020 14:00 - 21:50
LCA - KBP - RIX
 

Updated 48 minutes ago.

Tue 03.03.2020 13:25 - 17:15
RIX - LCA
12 days Sun 15.03.2020 14:40 - 22:20
LCA - KBP - RIX
 

Updated 49 minutes ago.

Sat 07.03.2020 18:20 - 22:10
RIX - LCA
8 days Sun 15.03.2020 14:40 - 22:20
LCA - KBP - RIX
 

Updated 49 minutes ago.

Tue 24.03.2020 07:20 - 13:05
RIX - KBP - LCA
11 days Sat 04.04.2020 14:00 - 21:50
LCA - KBP - RIX
 

Updated 48 minutes ago.

Tue 24.03.2020 07:20 - 13:05
RIX - KBP - LCA
8 days Wed 01.04.2020 14:00 - 21:50
LCA - KBP - RIX
 

Updated 48 minutes ago.

Show more (106)

Search more flights 2020 in march from Riga to Larnaca

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

April, 2020

Sat 04.04.2020 22:50 - 02:30
RIX - LCA
10 days Wed 15.04.2020 14:00 - 21:50
LCA - KBP - RIX
 

Updated 49 minutes ago.

Tue 07.04.2020 22:50 - 02:30
RIX - LCA
7 days Wed 15.04.2020 14:00 - 21:50
LCA - KBP - RIX
 

Updated 49 minutes ago.

Sat 11.04.2020 22:50 - 02:30
RIX - LCA
11 days Thu 23.04.2020 14:00 - 21:50
LCA - KBP - RIX
 

Updated 49 minutes ago.

Tue 14.04.2020 22:50 - 02:30
RIX - LCA
8 days Thu 23.04.2020 14:00 - 21:50
LCA - KBP - RIX
 

Updated 49 minutes ago.

Tue 14.04.2020 22:50 - 02:30
RIX - LCA
12 days Mon 27.04.2020 14:00 - 22:30
LCA - KBP - RIX
 

Updated 48 minutes ago.

Show more (62)

Search more flights 2020 in april from Riga to Larnaca

kiwi.com

 

May, 2020

Sat 02.05.2020 14:30 - 18:10
RIX - LCA
7 days Sat 09.05.2020 18:55 - 22:40
LCA - RIX
 

Updated 49 minutes ago.

Search more flights 2020 in may from Riga to Larnaca

kiwi.com

Check out other special destinations!

Berlin, Germany €30 London, Great Britain €38 Rhodes, Greece €40 Vienna, Austria €49 Milan, Italy €50 Prague, Czech €52 Barcelona, Spain €55 Malaga,Spain €56 Valleta, Malta €58 Paphos, Cyprus €58 Girona, Spain €73 Pisa, Italy €79 Lisbon, Portugal €80 Amsterdam, Netherlands €81 Ibiza, Spain €83 Bordeaux, France €90 Palma, Majorca €92 Rome, Italy €97 Madrid, Spain €97 Palermo, Italy €97 Marseille, France €102 Podgorica, Montenegro €102 Santander, Spain €104 Alicante, Spain €105 Valencia, Spain €105 Las Palmas, Canary Islands €106 Varna, Bulgaria €106 Verona, Italy €109 Paris, France €109 Porto, Portugal €109 Alghero, Italy €112 Seville, Spain €117 Faro, Portugal €117 Tenerife, Canary Islands €119 Menorca, Spain €120 Tel Aviv, Israel €121 Luxembourg (city) €122 Heraklion, Crete €123 Atheena, Greece €126 Nice, France €131 Marrakesh, Morocco €134 Burgas, Bulgaria €137 Split, Croatia €140 Lanzarote, Canary Islands €150 Dubrovnik, Croatia €154 Fuerteventura, Canary islands €154 Fès, Morocco €155 Ponta Delgada, Portugal €169 Corfu, Greece €175 Cephalonia, Greece €177 Grenoble, France €177 Rabat, Morocco €181 Chania, Crete €183 Santorini, Greece €190 Madeira, Portugal €204 Dubai, Saudi Arabia €206 New York, USA €318 Tehran, Iran €337 Los Angeles, USA €373 Praia, Cabo Verde €389 Miami, United States €392 Krabi, Thailand €456 San Francisco, USA €472 Bangkok, Thai €474 Las Vegas, USA €486 Phuket, Thailand €500 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia €514 Goa, India €514 Singapore, Malaysia €521 Mumbai, India €522 €559 Denpasar, Bali €576 Colombo, Sri Lanka €580 San Juan, Puerto Rico €595 Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic €619 Cancún, Mexico €665 Punta Cana, Dominican Republic €684 Curaçao, Netherlands Antilles €689 Buenos Aires, Argentina €725 Honolulu, Hawaii €802 Kahului, Hawaii €861 Kauai, Hawaii €870 Tahiti, French Polynesia €1268 Nadi, Fiji €1395