Fès, Morocco

Cheap round-trips from from Riga Fes.

from Riga €136 from Helsinki €194 from Tallinn €199 Search more flights kiwi.com

Hurry! Limited Time Sales and Offers!

September, 2019

Wed 25.09.2019 13:05 - 23:35
RIX - TXL - PMI - VLC - FEZ
9 days Fri 04.10.2019 07:50 - 20:40
FEZ - TRN - CRL - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Search more flights 2019 in september from Riga Fes

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

October, 2019

Tue 01.10.2019 11:30 - 22:35
RIX - STN - BCN - FEZ
8 days Wed 09.10.2019 07:05 - 22:15
FEZ - STN - DUB - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Tue 01.10.2019 11:30 - 22:35
RIX - STN - BCN - FEZ
11 days Sat 12.10.2019 06:50 - 21:20
FEZ - TSF - CGN - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Tue 01.10.2019 11:30 - 22:35
RIX - STN - BCN - FEZ
10 days Fri 11.10.2019 07:50 - 20:40
FEZ - TRN - CRL - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Thu 24.10.2019 10:40 - 20:45
RIX - BGY - BCN - FEZ
7 days Thu 31.10.2019 10:30 - 20:20
FEZ - BCN - BGY - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Wed 23.10.2019 13:05 - 23:35
RIX - TXL - PMI - VLC - FEZ
8 days Thu 31.10.2019 10:30 - 20:20
FEZ - BCN - BGY - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Show more (2)

Search more flights 2019 in october from Riga Fes

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

November, 2019

Sat 16.11.2019 12:25 - 23:05
RIX - OSL - STN - FEZ
7 days Sat 23.11.2019 08:35 - 19:55
FEZ - VLC - CGN - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Sat 09.11.2019 12:25 - 23:05
RIX - OSL - STN - FEZ
14 days Sat 23.11.2019 08:35 - 19:55
FEZ - VLC - CGN - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Sat 16.11.2019 12:25 - 23:05
RIX - OSL - STN - FEZ
12 days Thu 28.11.2019 10:30 - 20:20
FEZ - BCN - BGY - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Sat 16.11.2019 12:25 - 23:05
RIX - OSL - STN - FEZ
10 days Tue 26.11.2019 08:45 - 19:55
FEZ - VLC - CGN - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Sat 23.11.2019 12:25 - 23:05
RIX - OSL - STN - FEZ
14 days Sat 07.12.2019 08:35 - 19:55
FEZ - VLC - CGN - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Show more (25)

Search more flights 2019 in november from Riga Fes

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

December, 2019

Sat 07.12.2019 12:25 - 23:05
RIX - OSL - STN - FEZ
10 days Tue 17.12.2019 08:45 - 19:55
FEZ - VLC - CGN - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Sat 07.12.2019 12:25 - 23:05
RIX - OSL - STN - FEZ
7 days Sat 14.12.2019 08:35 - 19:55
FEZ - VLC - CGN - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Sun 08.12.2019 13:15 - 21:05
RIX - SXF - BOD - FEZ
9 days Tue 17.12.2019 08:45 - 19:55
FEZ - VLC - CGN - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Sat 07.12.2019 07:35 - 14:35
RIX - AMS - FEZ
10 days Tue 17.12.2019 08:45 - 19:55
FEZ - VLC - CGN - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Sat 07.12.2019 07:35 - 14:35
RIX - AMS - FEZ
7 days Sat 14.12.2019 08:35 - 19:55
FEZ - VLC - CGN - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Show more (2)

Search more flights 2019 in december from Riga Fes

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

January, 2020

Wed 01.01.2020 13:45 - 21:30
RIX - BCN - FEZ
13 days Tue 14.01.2020 08:45 - 19:55
FEZ - VLC - CGN - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Wed 01.01.2020 13:45 - 21:30
RIX - BCN - FEZ
12 days Mon 13.01.2020 07:30 - 21:50
FEZ - BCN - STN - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Wed 01.01.2020 13:45 - 21:30
RIX - BCN - FEZ
8 days Thu 09.01.2020 10:30 - 20:20
FEZ - BCN - BGY - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Tue 14.01.2020 07:45 - 18:55
RIX - LGW - BCN - FEZ
9 days Thu 23.01.2020 10:30 - 20:20
FEZ - BCN - BGY - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Wed 01.01.2020 13:45 - 21:30
RIX - BCN - FEZ
10 days Sat 11.01.2020 08:35 - 19:55
FEZ - VLC - CGN - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Show more (8)

Search more flights 2020 in january from Riga Fes

kiwi.com

 

February, 2020

Thu 06.02.2020 07:35 - 13:25
RIX - AMS - FEZ
12 days Tue 18.02.2020 08:45 - 19:55
FEZ - VLC - CGN - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Thu 06.02.2020 07:35 - 13:25
RIX - AMS - FEZ
9 days Sat 15.02.2020 08:35 - 19:55
FEZ - VLC - CGN - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Search more flights 2020 in february from Riga Fes

kiwi.com

 

March, 2020

Sun 01.03.2020 13:15 - 21:05
RIX - SXF - BOD - FEZ
9 days Tue 10.03.2020 08:45 - 19:55
FEZ - VLC - CGN - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Tue 17.03.2020 07:45 - 18:55
RIX - LGW - BCN - FEZ
9 days Thu 26.03.2020 10:30 - 20:20
FEZ - BCN - BGY - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Search more flights 2020 in march from Riga Fes

kiwi.com

Check out other special destinations!

Berlin, Germany €30 London, Great Britain €39 Prague, Czech €48 Milan, Italy €49 Vienna, Austria €49 Barcelona, Spain €54 Malaga,Spain €58 Valleta, Malta €58 Paphos, Cyprus €58 Rhodes, Greece €74 Girona, Spain €78 Amsterdam, Netherlands €81 Ibiza, Spain €81 Lisbon, Portugal €85 Pisa, Italy €87 Bordeaux, France €90 Palma, Majorca €92 Rome, Italy €93 Madrid, Spain €94 Palermo, Italy €94 Marseille, France €103 Las Palmas, Canary Islands €104 Santander, Spain €105 Valencia, Spain €106 Varna, Bulgaria €106 Podgorica, Montenegro €108 Verona, Italy €109 Paris, France €109 Alicante, Spain €111 Alghero, Italy €114 Tenerife, Canary Islands €114 Porto, Portugal €114 Seville, Spain €117 Menorca, Spain €120 Heraklion, Crete €123 Tel Aviv, Israel €124 Faro, Portugal €124 Luxembourg (city) €127 Atheena, Greece €128 Burgas, Bulgaria €137 Marrakesh, Morocco €138 Split, Croatia €140 Nice, France €140 Lanzarote, Canary Islands €153 Dubrovnik, Croatia €154 Fuerteventura, Canary islands €154 Ponta Delgada, Portugal €169 Santorini, Greece €173 Corfu, Greece €175 Larnaca, Cyprus €176 Grenoble, France €178 Rabat, Morocco €182 Cephalonia, Greece €183 Chania, Crete €196 Madeira, Portugal €204 Dubai, Saudi Arabia €207 New York, USA €318 Tehran, Iran €338 Los Angeles, USA €372 Praia, Cabo Verde €386 Miami, United States €387 San Francisco, USA €458 Bangkok, Thai €474 Las Vegas, USA €477 Krabi, Thailand €490 Goa, India €491 Phuket, Thailand €500 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia €516 Singapore, Malaysia €523 Mumbai, India €547 €559 Colombo, Sri Lanka €580 Denpasar, Bali €598 San Juan, Puerto Rico €605 Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic €615 Cancún, Mexico €651 Punta Cana, Dominican Republic €673 Curaçao, Netherlands Antilles €685 Buenos Aires, Argentina €699 Honolulu, Hawaii €847 Kahului, Hawaii €847 Kauai, Hawaii €895 Tahiti, French Polynesia €1261 Nadi, Fiji €1403