Colombo, Sri Lanka

Cheap round-trips from from Riga to Colombo.

from Riga €580 from Tallinn €589 from Helsinki €638 Search more flights kiwi.com

Hurry! Limited Time Sales and Offers!

Sort by date

November, 2019

Fri 29.11.2019 12:15 - 14:25
RIX - IST - AUH - MCT - CMB
7 days Sat 07.12.2019 01:50 - 19:40
CMB - DXB - AMM - PRG - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Sun 24.11.2019 12:15 - 14:25
RIX - IST - AUH - MCT - CMB
12 days Sat 07.12.2019 01:50 - 19:40
CMB - DXB - AMM - PRG - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Mon 25.11.2019 18:30 - 16:25
RIX - ARN - DXB - CMB
11 days Sat 07.12.2019 01:50 - 19:40
CMB - DXB - AMM - PRG - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Wed 27.11.2019 12:15 - 14:25
RIX - IST - AUH - MCT - CMB
9 days Sat 07.12.2019 01:50 - 19:40
CMB - DXB - AMM - PRG - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Tue 26.11.2019 18:30 - 18:45
RIX - ARN - DXB - CMB
10 days Sat 07.12.2019 01:50 - 19:40
CMB - DXB - AMM - PRG - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Show more (22)

Search more flights 2019 in november from Riga to Colombo

kiwi.com

 

December, 2019

Mon 02.12.2019 18:30 - 16:25
RIX - ARN - DXB - CMB
9 days Thu 12.12.2019 01:50 - 20:20
CMB - DXB - AMM - BGY - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Mon 02.12.2019 18:30 - 16:25
RIX - ARN - DXB - CMB
7 days Tue 10.12.2019 01:50 - 17:40
CMB - DXB - ARN - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Wed 04.12.2019 23:30 - 15:35
RIX - AUH - CMB
7 days Thu 12.12.2019 01:50 - 20:20
CMB - DXB - AMM - BGY - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Search more flights 2019 in december from Riga to Colombo

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

January, 2020

Mon 20.01.2020 18:30 - 16:25
RIX - ARN - DXB - CMB
9 days Thu 30.01.2020 03:50 - 20:20
CMB - SHJ - AMM - BGY - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Fri 17.01.2020 18:10 - 16:25
RIX - OSL - DXB - CMB
12 days Thu 30.01.2020 03:50 - 20:20
CMB - SHJ - AMM - BGY - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Fri 10.01.2020 18:10 - 16:25
RIX - OSL - DXB - CMB
12 days Thu 23.01.2020 03:50 - 20:20
CMB - SHJ - AMM - BGY - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Mon 13.01.2020 18:30 - 16:25
RIX - ARN - DXB - CMB
9 days Thu 23.01.2020 03:50 - 20:20
CMB - SHJ - AMM - BGY - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Thu 09.01.2020 18:30 - 16:25
RIX - ARN - DXB - CMB
13 days Thu 23.01.2020 03:50 - 20:20
CMB - SHJ - AMM - BGY - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Show more (7)

Search more flights 2020 in january from Riga to Colombo

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

February, 2020

Mon 10.02.2020 18:30 - 16:25
RIX - ARN - DXB - CMB
9 days Thu 20.02.2020 03:50 - 20:20
CMB - SHJ - AMM - BGY - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Mon 10.02.2020 18:30 - 16:25
RIX - ARN - DXB - CMB
8 days Wed 19.02.2020 01:50 - 17:40
CMB - DXB - ARN - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Mon 17.02.2020 18:30 - 16:25
RIX - ARN - DXB - CMB
8 days Wed 26.02.2020 01:50 - 17:40
CMB - DXB - ARN - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Mon 24.02.2020 18:10 - 16:25
RIX - OSL - DXB - CMB
9 days Thu 05.03.2020 03:50 - 20:20
CMB - SHJ - AMM - BGY - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Mon 17.02.2020 18:30 - 16:25
RIX - ARN - DXB - CMB
12 days Sun 01.03.2020 21:55 - 14:00
CMB - MCT - MXP - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Show more (5)

Search more flights 2020 in february from Riga to Colombo

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

March, 2020

Mon 16.03.2020 18:30 - 16:25
RIX - ARN - DXB - CMB
8 days Wed 25.03.2020 01:50 - 17:40
CMB - DXB - ARN - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Mon 16.03.2020 18:30 - 16:25
RIX - ARN - DXB - CMB
12 days Sun 29.03.2020 21:10 - 14:20
CMB - MCT - MXP - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Mon 02.03.2020 18:30 - 16:25
RIX - ARN - DXB - CMB
9 days Thu 12.03.2020 21:55 - 14:00
CMB - MCT - MXP - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Mon 02.03.2020 18:30 - 16:25
RIX - ARN - DXB - CMB
12 days Sun 15.03.2020 21:55 - 14:00
CMB - MCT - MXP - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Mon 16.03.2020 18:30 - 16:25
RIX - ARN - DXB - CMB
9 days Thu 26.03.2020 21:55 - 14:00
CMB - MCT - MXP - RIX
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Show more (3)

Search more flights 2020 in march from Riga to Colombo

kiwi.com

Check out other special destinations!

Berlin, Germany €30 London, Great Britain €38 Rhodes, Greece €40 Vienna, Austria €49 Milan, Italy €50 Prague, Czech €52 Barcelona, Spain €55 Malaga,Spain €56 Valleta, Malta €58 Paphos, Cyprus €58 Girona, Spain €73 Pisa, Italy €79 Lisbon, Portugal €80 Amsterdam, Netherlands €81 Ibiza, Spain €83 Bordeaux, France €90 Palma, Majorca €92 Rome, Italy €97 Madrid, Spain €97 Palermo, Italy €97 Marseille, France €102 Podgorica, Montenegro €102 Santander, Spain €104 Alicante, Spain €105 Valencia, Spain €105 Las Palmas, Canary Islands €106 Varna, Bulgaria €106 Verona, Italy €109 Paris, France €109 Porto, Portugal €109 Alghero, Italy €112 Seville, Spain €117 Faro, Portugal €117 Tenerife, Canary Islands €119 Menorca, Spain €120 Tel Aviv, Israel €121 Luxembourg (city) €122 Heraklion, Crete €123 Atheena, Greece €126 Nice, France €131 Marrakesh, Morocco €134 Burgas, Bulgaria €137 Split, Croatia €140 Lanzarote, Canary Islands €150 Dubrovnik, Croatia €154 Fuerteventura, Canary islands €154 Fès, Morocco €155 Larnaca, Cyprus €167 Ponta Delgada, Portugal €169 Corfu, Greece €175 Cephalonia, Greece €177 Grenoble, France €177 Rabat, Morocco €181 Chania, Crete €183 Santorini, Greece €190 Madeira, Portugal €204 Dubai, Saudi Arabia €206 New York, USA €318 Tehran, Iran €337 Los Angeles, USA €373 Praia, Cabo Verde €389 Miami, United States €392 Krabi, Thailand €456 San Francisco, USA €472 Bangkok, Thai €474 Las Vegas, USA €486 Phuket, Thailand €500 Goa, India €514 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia €514 Singapore, Malaysia €521 Mumbai, India €522 €559 Denpasar, Bali €576 San Juan, Puerto Rico €595 Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic €619 Cancún, Mexico €665 Punta Cana, Dominican Republic €684 Curaçao, Netherlands Antilles €689 Buenos Aires, Argentina €725 Honolulu, Hawaii €802 Kahului, Hawaii €861 Kauai, Hawaii €870 Tahiti, French Polynesia €1268 Nadi, Fiji €1395