Atheena, Greece

Cheap round-trips from from Riga to Athena.

from Riga €126 from Tallinn €141 from Helsinki €152 Search more flights kiwi.com

Hurry! Limited Time Sales and Offers!

Sort by date

September, 2019

Sat 28.09.2019 13:10 - 20:15
RIX - SXF - ATH
13 days Fri 11.10.2019 13:15 - 23:50
ATH - LTN - RIX
 

Updated 17 minutes ago.

Sat 28.09.2019 13:10 - 20:15
RIX - SXF - ATH
10 days Tue 08.10.2019 08:55 - 17:20
ATH - BGY - CPH - RIX
 

Updated 17 minutes ago.

Sat 28.09.2019 13:10 - 20:15
RIX - SXF - ATH
12 days Thu 10.10.2019 06:45 - 11:35
ATH - VNO - RIX
 

Updated 17 minutes ago.

Tue 24.09.2019 07:40 - 14:40
RIX - EIN - ATH
14 days Tue 08.10.2019 08:55 - 17:20
ATH - BGY - CPH - RIX
 

Updated 17 minutes ago.

Tue 24.09.2019 07:40 - 14:40
RIX - EIN - ATH
7 days Tue 01.10.2019 08:55 - 17:20
ATH - BGY - CPH - RIX
 

Updated 17 minutes ago.

Show more (20)

Search more flights 2019 in september from Riga to Athena

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

October, 2019

Sat 26.10.2019 13:10 - 20:15
RIX - SXF - ATH
12 days Thu 07.11.2019 12:45 - 21:50
ATH - STN - RIX
 

Updated 17 minutes ago.

Sat 26.10.2019 13:10 - 20:15
RIX - SXF - ATH
10 days Tue 05.11.2019 09:30 - 16:45
ATH - BGY - RIX
 

Updated 17 minutes ago.

Tue 22.10.2019 13:30 - 23:15
RIX - GDN - BLL - ATH
14 days Tue 05.11.2019 09:30 - 16:45
ATH - BGY - RIX
 

Updated 17 minutes ago.

Sat 26.10.2019 13:10 - 20:15
RIX - SXF - ATH
14 days Sat 09.11.2019 09:30 - 19:40
ATH - BGY - RIX
 

Updated 17 minutes ago.

Tue 22.10.2019 13:10 - 20:55
RIX - SXF - ATH
14 days Tue 05.11.2019 09:30 - 16:45
ATH - BGY - RIX
 

Updated 17 minutes ago.

Show more (38)

Search more flights 2019 in october from Riga to Athena

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

November, 2019

Mon 25.11.2019 12:30 - 21:10
RIX - BCN - ATH
8 days Tue 03.12.2019 09:30 - 16:45
ATH - BGY - RIX
 

Updated 17 minutes ago.

Mon 25.11.2019 12:30 - 21:10
RIX - BCN - ATH
12 days Sat 07.12.2019 09:30 - 19:40
ATH - BGY - RIX
 

Updated 17 minutes ago.

Sun 24.11.2019 11:20 - 22:10
RIX - STN - SOF - ATH
9 days Tue 03.12.2019 09:30 - 16:45
ATH - BGY - RIX
 

Updated 17 minutes ago.

Sun 24.11.2019 09:35 - 18:30
RIX - VIE - OTP - ATH
9 days Tue 03.12.2019 09:30 - 16:45
ATH - BGY - RIX
 

Updated 17 minutes ago.

Tue 26.11.2019 16:05 - 23:30
RIX - KBP - ATH
7 days Tue 03.12.2019 09:30 - 16:45
ATH - BGY - RIX
 

Updated 17 minutes ago.

Show more (38)

Search more flights 2019 in november from Riga to Athena

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

December, 2019

Mon 09.12.2019 12:30 - 21:10
RIX - BCN - ATH
8 days Tue 17.12.2019 09:30 - 16:45
ATH - BGY - RIX
 

Updated 17 minutes ago.

Mon 02.12.2019 06:15 - 14:45
RIX - LTN - ATH
8 days Tue 10.12.2019 09:30 - 16:45
ATH - BGY - RIX
 

Updated 17 minutes ago.

Mon 02.12.2019 12:30 - 21:10
RIX - BCN - ATH
8 days Tue 10.12.2019 09:30 - 16:45
ATH - BGY - RIX
 

Updated 17 minutes ago.

Mon 09.12.2019 06:15 - 14:45
RIX - LTN - ATH
8 days Tue 17.12.2019 09:30 - 16:45
ATH - BGY - RIX
 

Updated 17 minutes ago.

Fri 06.12.2019 06:15 - 14:45
RIX - LTN - ATH
11 days Tue 17.12.2019 09:30 - 16:45
ATH - BGY - RIX
 

Updated 17 minutes ago.

Show more (11)

Search more flights 2019 in december from Riga to Athena

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

January, 2020

Mon 06.01.2020 12:30 - 21:10
RIX - BCN - ATH
12 days Sat 18.01.2020 09:30 - 19:40
ATH - BGY - RIX
 

Updated 17 minutes ago.

Mon 27.01.2020 12:30 - 21:10
RIX - BCN - ATH
8 days Tue 04.02.2020 09:30 - 16:45
ATH - BGY - RIX
 

Updated 17 minutes ago.

Fri 31.01.2020 13:55 - 21:30
RIX - VIE - ATH
11 days Tue 11.02.2020 09:30 - 16:45
ATH - BGY - RIX
 

Updated 17 minutes ago.

Fri 24.01.2020 13:55 - 21:30
RIX - VIE - ATH
11 days Tue 04.02.2020 09:30 - 16:45
ATH - BGY - RIX
 

Updated 17 minutes ago.

Sun 26.01.2020 09:35 - 18:30
RIX - VIE - OTP - ATH
9 days Tue 04.02.2020 09:30 - 16:45
ATH - BGY - RIX
 

Updated 17 minutes ago.

Show more (30)

Search more flights 2020 in january from Riga to Athena

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

February, 2020

Mon 10.02.2020 12:30 - 21:10
RIX - BCN - ATH
8 days Tue 18.02.2020 09:30 - 16:45
ATH - BGY - RIX
 

Updated 17 minutes ago.

Mon 03.02.2020 12:30 - 21:10
RIX - BCN - ATH
8 days Tue 11.02.2020 09:30 - 16:45
ATH - BGY - RIX
 

Updated 17 minutes ago.

Mon 24.02.2020 12:30 - 21:10
RIX - BCN - ATH
8 days Tue 03.03.2020 09:30 - 16:45
ATH - BGY - RIX
 

Updated 17 minutes ago.

Mon 03.02.2020 06:15 - 14:45
RIX - LTN - ATH
8 days Tue 11.02.2020 09:30 - 16:45
ATH - BGY - RIX
 

Updated 17 minutes ago.

Fri 07.02.2020 13:55 - 21:30
RIX - VIE - ATH
11 days Tue 18.02.2020 09:30 - 16:45
ATH - BGY - RIX
 

Updated 17 minutes ago.

Show more (20)

Search more flights 2020 in february from Riga to Athena

kiwi.com

 

March, 2020

Mon 16.03.2020 12:30 - 21:10
RIX - BCN - ATH
8 days Tue 24.03.2020 09:30 - 16:45
ATH - BGY - RIX
 

Updated 17 minutes ago.

Mon 16.03.2020 07:20 - 13:30
RIX - KBP - ATH
8 days Tue 24.03.2020 09:30 - 16:45
ATH - BGY - RIX
 

Updated 17 minutes ago.

Mon 16.03.2020 06:00 - 13:30
RIX - KBP - ATH
8 days Tue 24.03.2020 09:30 - 16:45
ATH - BGY - RIX
 

Updated 17 minutes ago.

Search more flights 2020 in march from Riga to Athena

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

April, 2020

Tue 14.04.2020 07:20 - 13:25
RIX - KBP - ATH
14 days Tue 28.04.2020 14:15 - 21:50
ATH - KBP - RIX
 

Updated 17 minutes ago.

Tue 14.04.2020 07:20 - 13:25
RIX - KBP - ATH
12 days Sun 26.04.2020 14:15 - 21:50
ATH - KBP - RIX
 

Updated 17 minutes ago.

Tue 14.04.2020 07:20 - 13:25
RIX - KBP - ATH
10 days Fri 24.04.2020 14:15 - 21:50
ATH - KBP - RIX
 

Updated 17 minutes ago.

Tue 14.04.2020 07:20 - 13:25
RIX - KBP - ATH
9 days Thu 23.04.2020 14:15 - 21:50
ATH - KBP - RIX
 

Updated 17 minutes ago.

Tue 14.04.2020 07:20 - 13:25
RIX - KBP - ATH
7 days Tue 21.04.2020 14:15 - 21:50
ATH - KBP - RIX
 

Updated 17 minutes ago.

Show more (6)

Search more flights 2020 in april from Riga to Athena

kiwi.com

Check out other special destinations!

Berlin, Germany €30 London, Great Britain €38 Rhodes, Greece €40 Vienna, Austria €49 Milan, Italy €50 Prague, Czech €52 Barcelona, Spain €55 Malaga,Spain €56 Valleta, Malta €58 Paphos, Cyprus €58 Girona, Spain €73 Pisa, Italy €79 Lisbon, Portugal €80 Amsterdam, Netherlands €81 Ibiza, Spain €83 Bordeaux, France €90 Palma, Majorca €92 Rome, Italy €97 Madrid, Spain €97 Palermo, Italy €97 Marseille, France €102 Podgorica, Montenegro €102 Santander, Spain €104 Alicante, Spain €105 Valencia, Spain €105 Las Palmas, Canary Islands €106 Varna, Bulgaria €106 Verona, Italy €109 Paris, France €109 Porto, Portugal €109 Alghero, Italy €112 Seville, Spain €117 Faro, Portugal €117 Tenerife, Canary Islands €119 Menorca, Spain €120 Tel Aviv, Israel €121 Luxembourg (city) €122 Heraklion, Crete €123 Nice, France €131 Marrakesh, Morocco €134 Burgas, Bulgaria €137 Split, Croatia €140 Lanzarote, Canary Islands €150 Dubrovnik, Croatia €154 Fuerteventura, Canary islands €154 Fès, Morocco €155 Larnaca, Cyprus €167 Ponta Delgada, Portugal €169 Corfu, Greece €175 Cephalonia, Greece €177 Grenoble, France €177 Rabat, Morocco €181 Chania, Crete €183 Santorini, Greece €190 Madeira, Portugal €204 Dubai, Saudi Arabia €206 New York, USA €318 Tehran, Iran €337 Los Angeles, USA €373 Praia, Cabo Verde €389 Miami, United States €392 Krabi, Thailand €456 San Francisco, USA €472 Bangkok, Thai €474 Las Vegas, USA €486 Phuket, Thailand €500 Goa, India €514 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia €514 Singapore, Malaysia €521 Mumbai, India €522 €559 Denpasar, Bali €576 Colombo, Sri Lanka €580 San Juan, Puerto Rico €595 Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic €619 Cancún, Mexico €665 Punta Cana, Dominican Republic €684 Curaçao, Netherlands Antilles €689 Buenos Aires, Argentina €725 Honolulu, Hawaii €802 Kahului, Hawaii €861 Kauai, Hawaii €870 Tahiti, French Polynesia €1268 Nadi, Fiji €1395