Amsterdam, Netherlands

Cheap round-trips from from Helsinki to Amsterdam.

from Helsinki €81 from Riga €136 from Tallinn €168 Search more flights kiwi.com

Hurry! Limited Time Sales and Offers!

Sort by date

September, 2019

Wed 18.09.2019 21:40 - 23:15
HEL - AMS
7 days Wed 25.09.2019 17:35 - 21:00
AMS - HEL
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Wed 18.09.2019 21:40 - 23:15
HEL - AMS
9 days Fri 27.09.2019 13:05 - 16:30
AMS - HEL
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Mon 30.09.2019 21:45 - 23:20
HEL - AMS
9 days Wed 09.10.2019 17:35 - 21:00
AMS - HEL
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Wed 25.09.2019 21:40 - 23:15
HEL - AMS
14 days Wed 09.10.2019 17:35 - 21:00
AMS - HEL
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Mon 30.09.2019 21:45 - 23:20
HEL - AMS
7 days Mon 07.10.2019 17:40 - 21:05
AMS - HEL
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Show more (12)

Search more flights 2019 in september from Helsinki to Amsterdam

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

October, 2019

Wed 16.10.2019 21:40 - 23:15
HEL - AMS
14 days Wed 30.10.2019 17:20 - 20:55
AMS - HEL
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Sun 20.10.2019 22:40 - 00:15
HEL - AMS
9 days Wed 30.10.2019 17:20 - 20:55
AMS - HEL
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Mon 21.10.2019 21:45 - 23:20
HEL - AMS
9 days Wed 30.10.2019 17:20 - 20:55
AMS - HEL
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Wed 30.10.2019 21:35 - 23:15
HEL - AMS
7 days Wed 06.11.2019 17:20 - 20:55
AMS - HEL
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Wed 30.10.2019 21:35 - 23:15
HEL - AMS
9 days Fri 08.11.2019 17:40 - 21:15
AMS - HEL
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Show more (20)

Search more flights 2019 in october from Helsinki to Amsterdam

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

November, 2019

Wed 06.11.2019 21:35 - 23:15
HEL - AMS
12 days Mon 18.11.2019 16:05 - 19:40
AMS - HEL
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Wed 06.11.2019 21:35 - 23:15
HEL - AMS
9 days Fri 15.11.2019 17:40 - 21:15
AMS - HEL
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Wed 06.11.2019 21:35 - 23:15
HEL - AMS
7 days Wed 13.11.2019 17:20 - 20:55
AMS - HEL
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Mon 11.11.2019 20:20 - 22:00
HEL - AMS
7 days Mon 18.11.2019 16:05 - 19:40
AMS - HEL
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Mon 11.11.2019 20:20 - 22:00
HEL - AMS
14 days Mon 25.11.2019 16:05 - 19:40
AMS - HEL
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Show more (37)

Search more flights 2019 in november from Helsinki to Amsterdam

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

December, 2019

Mon 02.12.2019 20:20 - 22:00
HEL - AMS
9 days Wed 11.12.2019 17:20 - 20:55
AMS - HEL
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Mon 02.12.2019 20:20 - 22:00
HEL - AMS
14 days Mon 16.12.2019 16:05 - 19:40
AMS - HEL
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Fri 06.12.2019 21:55 - 23:35
HEL - AMS
10 days Mon 16.12.2019 16:05 - 19:40
AMS - HEL
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Mon 16.12.2019 20:20 - 22:00
HEL - AMS
14 days Mon 30.12.2019 16:05 - 19:40
AMS - HEL
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Wed 18.12.2019 21:35 - 23:15
HEL - AMS
12 days Mon 30.12.2019 16:05 - 19:40
AMS - HEL
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Show more (12)

Search more flights 2019 in december from Helsinki to Amsterdam

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

January, 2020

Wed 08.01.2020 21:35 - 23:15
HEL - AMS
14 days Wed 22.01.2020 17:20 - 20:55
AMS - HEL
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Wed 08.01.2020 21:35 - 23:15
HEL - AMS
7 days Wed 15.01.2020 17:20 - 20:55
AMS - HEL
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Wed 08.01.2020 21:35 - 23:15
HEL - AMS
12 days Mon 20.01.2020 16:05 - 19:40
AMS - HEL
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Wed 08.01.2020 21:35 - 23:15
HEL - AMS
9 days Fri 17.01.2020 17:35 - 21:10
AMS - HEL
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Fri 10.01.2020 21:55 - 23:35
HEL - AMS
12 days Wed 22.01.2020 17:20 - 20:55
AMS - HEL
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Show more (35)

Search more flights 2020 in january from Helsinki to Amsterdam

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

February, 2020

Mon 03.02.2020 20:20 - 22:00
HEL - AMS
9 days Wed 12.02.2020 17:20 - 20:55
AMS - HEL
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Mon 03.02.2020 20:20 - 22:00
HEL - AMS
14 days Mon 17.02.2020 16:05 - 19:40
AMS - HEL
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Mon 03.02.2020 20:20 - 22:00
HEL - AMS
7 days Mon 10.02.2020 16:05 - 19:40
AMS - HEL
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Wed 05.02.2020 21:35 - 23:15
HEL - AMS
7 days Wed 12.02.2020 17:20 - 20:55
AMS - HEL
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Wed 05.02.2020 21:35 - 23:15
HEL - AMS
12 days Mon 17.02.2020 16:05 - 19:40
AMS - HEL
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Show more (36)

Search more flights 2020 in february from Helsinki to Amsterdam

kiwi.com

 

Sort by date

March, 2020

Wed 04.03.2020 21:35 - 23:15
HEL - AMS
12 days Mon 16.03.2020 16:05 - 19:40
AMS - HEL
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Wed 04.03.2020 21:35 - 23:15
HEL - AMS
14 days Wed 18.03.2020 17:20 - 20:55
AMS - HEL
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Wed 04.03.2020 21:35 - 23:15
HEL - AMS
7 days Wed 11.03.2020 17:20 - 20:55
AMS - HEL
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Wed 04.03.2020 21:35 - 23:15
HEL - AMS
9 days Fri 13.03.2020 18:00 - 21:35
AMS - HEL
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Mon 09.03.2020 20:20 - 22:00
HEL - AMS
14 days Mon 23.03.2020 16:05 - 19:40
AMS - HEL
 

Updated less than 2h ago.

Show more (29)

Search more flights 2020 in march from Helsinki to Amsterdam

kiwi.com

Check out other special destinations!

Berlin, Germany €30 London, Great Britain €38 Rhodes, Greece €40 Vienna, Austria €49 Milan, Italy €50 Prague, Czech €52 Barcelona, Spain €55 Malaga,Spain €56 Valleta, Malta €58 Paphos, Cyprus €58 Girona, Spain €73 Pisa, Italy €79 Lisbon, Portugal €80 Ibiza, Spain €83 Bordeaux, France €90 Palma, Majorca €92 Rome, Italy €97 Madrid, Spain €97 Palermo, Italy €97 Marseille, France €102 Podgorica, Montenegro €102 Santander, Spain €104 Alicante, Spain €105 Valencia, Spain €105 Las Palmas, Canary Islands €106 Varna, Bulgaria €106 Verona, Italy €109 Paris, France €109 Porto, Portugal €109 Alghero, Italy €112 Seville, Spain €117 Faro, Portugal €117 Tenerife, Canary Islands €119 Menorca, Spain €120 Tel Aviv, Israel €121 Luxembourg (city) €122 Heraklion, Crete €123 Atheena, Greece €126 Nice, France €131 Marrakesh, Morocco €134 Burgas, Bulgaria €137 Split, Croatia €140 Lanzarote, Canary Islands €150 Dubrovnik, Croatia €154 Fuerteventura, Canary islands €154 Fès, Morocco €155 Larnaca, Cyprus €167 Ponta Delgada, Portugal €169 Corfu, Greece €175 Cephalonia, Greece €177 Grenoble, France €177 Rabat, Morocco €181 Chania, Crete €183 Santorini, Greece €190 Madeira, Portugal €204 Dubai, Saudi Arabia €206 New York, USA €318 Tehran, Iran €337 Los Angeles, USA €373 Praia, Cabo Verde €389 Miami, United States €392 Krabi, Thailand €456 San Francisco, USA €472 Bangkok, Thai €474 Las Vegas, USA €486 Phuket, Thailand €500 Goa, India €514 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia €514 Singapore, Malaysia €521 Mumbai, India €522 €559 Denpasar, Bali €576 Colombo, Sri Lanka €580 San Juan, Puerto Rico €595 Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic €619 Cancún, Mexico €664 Punta Cana, Dominican Republic €684 Curaçao, Netherlands Antilles €689 Buenos Aires, Argentina €725 Honolulu, Hawaii €802 Kahului, Hawaii €861 Kauai, Hawaii €870 Sydney, Australia €981 Tahiti, French Polynesia €1268 Nadi, Fiji €1395