Valleta, Malta

Cheap round-trips from from Riga Malta.

from Stockholm 23 EUR from Riga 41 EUR from Tallinn 47 EUR from Helsinki 152 EUR

Search more flights from Riga Malta

Hurry! Limited Time Sales and Offers!

October, 2019

OUTBOUND      Duration: 3h 35m
Thu 31.10.2019 12:05 - 14:40
  • FR 12:05 Riga (RIX) 14:40 Malta (MLA)

RETURN      Duration: 3h 40m
Thu 07.11.2019 07:00 - 11:40
  • FR 07:00 Malta (MLA) 11:40 Riga (RIX)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 7h 55m
Wed 30.10.2019 12:15 - 19:10
  • TK 12:15 Riga (RIX) 16:20 Istanbul (IST)
  • TK 18:25 Istanbul (IST) 19:10 Malta (MLA)

RETURN      Duration: 7h
Wed 06.11.2019 06:00 - 14:00
  • FR 06:00 Malta (MLA) 09:00 Berlin (SXF)
  • FR 11:20 Berlin (SXF) 14:00 Riga (RIX)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 3h 35m
Thu 31.10.2019 12:05 - 14:40
  • FR 12:05 Riga (RIX) 14:40 Malta (MLA)

RETURN      Duration: 7h 30m
Thu 07.11.2019 13:30 - 22:00
  • BT 13:30 Malta (MLA) 15:50 Munich (MUC)
  • BT 18:45 Munich (MUC) 22:00 Riga (RIX)
 

 

Sort by date

November, 2019

OUTBOUND      Duration: 3h 35m
Thu 28.11.2019 12:05 - 14:40
  • FR 12:05 Riga (RIX) 14:40 Malta (MLA)

RETURN      Duration: 3h 40m
Thu 05.12.2019 07:00 - 11:40
  • FR 07:00 Malta (MLA) 11:40 Riga (RIX)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 9h 55m
Wed 06.11.2019 11:35 - 20:30
  • FR 11:35 Riga (RIX) 12:35 Nottingham (EMA)
  • FR 16:15 Nottingham (EMA) 20:30 Malta (MLA)

RETURN      Duration: 7h
Wed 13.11.2019 06:00 - 14:00
  • FR 06:00 Malta (MLA) 09:00 Berlin (SXF)
  • FR 11:20 Berlin (SXF) 14:00 Riga (RIX)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 3h 35m
Thu 14.11.2019 12:05 - 14:40
  • FR 12:05 Riga (RIX) 14:40 Malta (MLA)

RETURN      Duration: 3h 40m
Thu 21.11.2019 07:00 - 11:40
  • FR 07:00 Malta (MLA) 11:40 Riga (RIX)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 9h 55m
Wed 20.11.2019 11:35 - 20:30
  • FR 11:35 Riga (RIX) 12:35 Nottingham (EMA)
  • FR 16:15 Nottingham (EMA) 20:30 Malta (MLA)

RETURN      Duration: 3h 40m
Thu 28.11.2019 07:00 - 11:40
  • FR 07:00 Malta (MLA) 11:40 Riga (RIX)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 3h 35m
Sun 17.11.2019 12:05 - 14:40
  • FR 12:05 Riga (RIX) 14:40 Malta (MLA)

RETURN      Duration: 3h 40m
Sun 24.11.2019 07:00 - 11:40
  • FR 07:00 Malta (MLA) 11:40 Riga (RIX)
 
Show more (53)

 

December, 2019

OUTBOUND      Duration: 3h 35m
Thu 12.12.2019 12:05 - 14:40
  • FR 12:05 Riga (RIX) 14:40 Malta (MLA)

RETURN      Duration: 3h 40m
Thu 19.12.2019 07:00 - 11:40
  • FR 07:00 Malta (MLA) 11:40 Riga (RIX)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 3h 35m
Sun 08.12.2019 12:05 - 14:40
  • FR 12:05 Riga (RIX) 14:40 Malta (MLA)

RETURN      Duration: 3h 40m
Sun 15.12.2019 07:00 - 11:40
  • FR 07:00 Malta (MLA) 11:40 Riga (RIX)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 9h 55m
Wed 04.12.2019 11:35 - 20:30
  • FR 11:35 Riga (RIX) 12:35 Nottingham (EMA)
  • FR 16:15 Nottingham (EMA) 20:30 Malta (MLA)

RETURN      Duration: 3h 40m
Thu 12.12.2019 07:00 - 11:40
  • FR 07:00 Malta (MLA) 11:40 Riga (RIX)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 9h 5m
Wed 11.12.2019 14:30 - 22:35
  • FR 14:30 Riga (RIX) 16:05 Brussels (CRL)
  • FR 19:50 Brussels (CRL) 22:35 Malta (MLA)

RETURN      Duration: 3h 40m
Thu 19.12.2019 07:00 - 11:40
  • FR 07:00 Malta (MLA) 11:40 Riga (RIX)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 3h 35m
Sun 01.12.2019 12:05 - 14:40
  • FR 12:05 Riga (RIX) 14:40 Malta (MLA)

RETURN      Duration: 10h 55m
Mon 09.12.2019 11:45 - 23:40
  • FR 11:45 Malta (MLA) 14:15 London (LTN)
  • W6 19:00 London (LTN) 23:40 Riga (RIX)
 

 

Sort by date

January, 2020

OUTBOUND      Duration: 3h 35m
Thu 30.01.2020 12:05 - 14:40
  • FR 12:05 Riga (RIX) 14:40 Malta (MLA)

RETURN      Duration: 3h 40m
Thu 06.02.2020 07:00 - 11:40
  • FR 07:00 Malta (MLA) 11:40 Riga (RIX)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 3h 35m
Thu 09.01.2020 12:05 - 14:40
  • FR 12:05 Riga (RIX) 14:40 Malta (MLA)

RETURN      Duration: 3h 40m
Thu 16.01.2020 07:00 - 11:40
  • FR 07:00 Malta (MLA) 11:40 Riga (RIX)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 3h 35m
Thu 16.01.2020 12:05 - 14:40
  • FR 12:05 Riga (RIX) 14:40 Malta (MLA)

RETURN      Duration: 3h 40m
Thu 23.01.2020 07:00 - 11:40
  • FR 07:00 Malta (MLA) 11:40 Riga (RIX)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 3h 35m
Thu 23.01.2020 12:05 - 14:40
  • FR 12:05 Riga (RIX) 14:40 Malta (MLA)

RETURN      Duration: 3h 40m
Thu 30.01.2020 07:00 - 11:40
  • FR 07:00 Malta (MLA) 11:40 Riga (RIX)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 3h 35m
Sun 26.01.2020 12:05 - 14:40
  • FR 12:05 Riga (RIX) 14:40 Malta (MLA)

RETURN      Duration: 3h 40m
Sun 02.02.2020 07:00 - 11:40
  • FR 07:00 Malta (MLA) 11:40 Riga (RIX)
 
Show more (19)

 

Sort by date

February, 2020

OUTBOUND      Duration: 3h 35m
Sun 02.02.2020 12:05 - 14:40
  • FR 12:05 Riga (RIX) 14:40 Malta (MLA)

RETURN      Duration: 3h 40m
Sun 09.02.2020 07:00 - 11:40
  • FR 07:00 Malta (MLA) 11:40 Riga (RIX)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 3h 35m
Thu 06.02.2020 12:05 - 14:40
  • FR 12:05 Riga (RIX) 14:40 Malta (MLA)

RETURN      Duration: 3h 40m
Thu 13.02.2020 07:00 - 11:40
  • FR 07:00 Malta (MLA) 11:40 Riga (RIX)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 3h 35m
Thu 13.02.2020 12:05 - 14:40
  • FR 12:05 Riga (RIX) 14:40 Malta (MLA)

RETURN      Duration: 3h 40m
Thu 20.02.2020 07:00 - 11:40
  • FR 07:00 Malta (MLA) 11:40 Riga (RIX)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 9h 5m
Wed 05.02.2020 14:30 - 22:35
  • FR 14:30 Riga (RIX) 16:05 Brussels (CRL)
  • FR 19:50 Brussels (CRL) 22:35 Malta (MLA)

RETURN      Duration: 3h 40m
Thu 13.02.2020 07:00 - 11:40
  • FR 07:00 Malta (MLA) 11:40 Riga (RIX)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 3h 35m
Sun 09.02.2020 12:05 - 14:40
  • FR 12:05 Riga (RIX) 14:40 Malta (MLA)

RETURN      Duration: 3h 40m
Sun 16.02.2020 07:00 - 11:40
  • FR 07:00 Malta (MLA) 11:40 Riga (RIX)
 
Show more (20)

 

March, 2020

OUTBOUND      Duration: 3h 35m
Thu 05.03.2020 12:05 - 14:40
  • FR 12:05 Riga (RIX) 14:40 Malta (MLA)

RETURN      Duration: 3h 40m
Thu 12.03.2020 07:00 - 11:40
  • FR 07:00 Malta (MLA) 11:40 Riga (RIX)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 3h 35m
Sun 08.03.2020 12:05 - 14:40
  • FR 12:05 Riga (RIX) 14:40 Malta (MLA)

RETURN      Duration: 3h 40m
Sun 15.03.2020 07:00 - 11:40
  • FR 07:00 Malta (MLA) 11:40 Riga (RIX)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 3h 35m
Sun 01.03.2020 12:05 - 14:40
  • FR 12:05 Riga (RIX) 14:40 Malta (MLA)

RETURN      Duration: 3h 40m
Sun 08.03.2020 07:00 - 11:40
  • FR 07:00 Malta (MLA) 11:40 Riga (RIX)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 9h 5m
Wed 04.03.2020 14:30 - 22:35
  • FR 14:30 Riga (RIX) 16:05 Brussels (CRL)
  • FR 19:50 Brussels (CRL) 22:35 Malta (MLA)

RETURN      Duration: 3h 40m
Thu 12.03.2020 07:00 - 11:40
  • FR 07:00 Malta (MLA) 11:40 Riga (RIX)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 9h 5m
Wed 04.03.2020 14:30 - 22:35
  • FR 14:30 Riga (RIX) 16:05 Brussels (CRL)
  • FR 19:50 Brussels (CRL) 22:35 Malta (MLA)

RETURN      Duration: 7h
Wed 11.03.2020 06:00 - 14:00
  • FR 06:00 Malta (MLA) 09:00 Berlin (SXF)
  • FR 11:20 Berlin (SXF) 14:00 Riga (RIX)
 

 

Sort by date

April, 2020

OUTBOUND      Duration: 3h 35m
Sun 19.04.2020 11:35 - 14:10
  • FR 11:35 Riga (RIX) 14:10 Malta (MLA)

RETURN      Duration: 3h 30m
Mon 27.04.2020 02:10 - 06:40
  • BT 02:10 Malta (MLA) 06:40 Riga (RIX)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 3h 35m
Thu 16.04.2020 11:10 - 13:45
  • FR 11:10 Riga (RIX) 13:45 Malta (MLA)

RETURN      Duration: 3h 30m
Thu 23.04.2020 06:15 - 10:45
  • FR 06:15 Malta (MLA) 10:45 Riga (RIX)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 3h 35m
Thu 23.04.2020 11:10 - 13:45
  • FR 11:10 Riga (RIX) 13:45 Malta (MLA)

RETURN      Duration: 3h 30m
Thu 30.04.2020 06:15 - 10:45
  • FR 06:15 Malta (MLA) 10:45 Riga (RIX)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 3h 35m
Sun 19.04.2020 11:35 - 14:10
  • FR 11:35 Riga (RIX) 14:10 Malta (MLA)

RETURN      Duration: 3h 30m
Sun 26.04.2020 06:40 - 11:10
  • FR 06:40 Malta (MLA) 11:10 Riga (RIX)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 3h 35m
Sun 26.04.2020 11:35 - 14:10
  • FR 11:35 Riga (RIX) 14:10 Malta (MLA)

RETURN      Duration: 3h 30m
Mon 04.05.2020 02:10 - 06:40
  • BT 02:10 Malta (MLA) 06:40 Riga (RIX)
 
Show more (43)

 

Sort by date

May, 2020

OUTBOUND      Duration: 3h 35m
Sun 24.05.2020 11:35 - 14:10
  • FR 11:35 Riga (RIX) 14:10 Malta (MLA)

RETURN      Duration: 3h 30m
Sun 31.05.2020 06:40 - 11:10
  • FR 06:40 Malta (MLA) 11:10 Riga (RIX)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 3h 35m
Thu 28.05.2020 11:10 - 13:45
  • FR 11:10 Riga (RIX) 13:45 Malta (MLA)

RETURN      Duration: 3h 30m
Thu 04.06.2020 06:15 - 10:45
  • FR 06:15 Malta (MLA) 10:45 Riga (RIX)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 3h 35m
Sun 03.05.2020 11:35 - 14:10
  • FR 11:35 Riga (RIX) 14:10 Malta (MLA)

RETURN      Duration: 3h 30m
Sun 10.05.2020 06:40 - 11:10
  • FR 06:40 Malta (MLA) 11:10 Riga (RIX)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 3h 35m
Thu 21.05.2020 11:10 - 13:45
  • FR 11:10 Riga (RIX) 13:45 Malta (MLA)

RETURN      Duration: 3h 30m
Thu 28.05.2020 06:15 - 10:45
  • FR 06:15 Malta (MLA) 10:45 Riga (RIX)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 3h 30m
Fri 22.05.2020 23:00 - 01:30
  • BT 23:00 Riga (RIX) 01:30 Malta (MLA)

RETURN      Duration: 3h 30m
Sun 31.05.2020 06:40 - 11:10
  • FR 06:40 Malta (MLA) 11:10 Riga (RIX)
 
Show more (71)

 

Sort by date

June, 2020

OUTBOUND      Duration: 3h 35m
Sun 07.06.2020 11:35 - 14:10
  • FR 11:35 Riga (RIX) 14:10 Malta (MLA)

RETURN      Duration: 3h 30m
Sun 14.06.2020 06:40 - 11:10
  • FR 06:40 Malta (MLA) 11:10 Riga (RIX)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 3h 35m
Thu 04.06.2020 11:10 - 13:45
  • FR 11:10 Riga (RIX) 13:45 Malta (MLA)

RETURN      Duration: 3h 30m
Thu 11.06.2020 06:15 - 10:45
  • FR 06:15 Malta (MLA) 10:45 Riga (RIX)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 3h 35m
Sun 07.06.2020 11:35 - 14:10
  • FR 11:35 Riga (RIX) 14:10 Malta (MLA)

RETURN      Duration: 3h 30m
Mon 15.06.2020 02:10 - 06:40
  • BT 02:10 Malta (MLA) 06:40 Riga (RIX)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 3h 35m
Thu 11.06.2020 11:10 - 13:45
  • FR 11:10 Riga (RIX) 13:45 Malta (MLA)

RETURN      Duration: 3h 30m
Thu 18.06.2020 06:15 - 10:45
  • FR 06:15 Malta (MLA) 10:45 Riga (RIX)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 3h 35m
Thu 25.06.2020 11:10 - 13:45
  • FR 11:10 Riga (RIX) 13:45 Malta (MLA)

RETURN      Duration: 3h 30m
Thu 02.07.2020 06:15 - 10:45
  • FR 06:15 Malta (MLA) 10:45 Riga (RIX)
 
Show more (64)

 

Sort by date

July, 2020

OUTBOUND      Duration: 3h 35m
Thu 09.07.2020 11:10 - 13:45
  • FR 11:10 Riga (RIX) 13:45 Malta (MLA)

RETURN      Duration: 3h 30m
Thu 16.07.2020 06:15 - 10:45
  • FR 06:15 Malta (MLA) 10:45 Riga (RIX)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 3h 35m
Thu 23.07.2020 11:10 - 13:45
  • FR 11:10 Riga (RIX) 13:45 Malta (MLA)

RETURN      Duration: 3h 30m
Thu 30.07.2020 06:15 - 10:45
  • FR 06:15 Malta (MLA) 10:45 Riga (RIX)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 3h 35m
Sun 05.07.2020 11:35 - 14:10
  • FR 11:35 Riga (RIX) 14:10 Malta (MLA)

RETURN      Duration: 3h 30m
Mon 13.07.2020 02:10 - 06:40
  • BT 02:10 Malta (MLA) 06:40 Riga (RIX)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 3h 35m
Thu 30.07.2020 11:10 - 13:45
  • FR 11:10 Riga (RIX) 13:45 Malta (MLA)

RETURN      Duration: 3h 30m
Thu 06.08.2020 06:15 - 10:45
  • FR 06:15 Malta (MLA) 10:45 Riga (RIX)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 3h 30m
Fri 31.07.2020 23:00 - 01:30
  • BT 23:00 Riga (RIX) 01:30 Malta (MLA)

RETURN      Duration: 3h 30m
Sun 09.08.2020 06:40 - 11:10
  • FR 06:40 Malta (MLA) 11:10 Riga (RIX)
 
Show more (112)

 

Sort by date

August, 2020

OUTBOUND      Duration: 3h 35m
Sun 02.08.2020 11:35 - 14:10
  • FR 11:35 Riga (RIX) 14:10 Malta (MLA)

RETURN      Duration: 3h 30m
Sun 09.08.2020 06:40 - 11:10
  • FR 06:40 Malta (MLA) 11:10 Riga (RIX)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 3h 35m
Sun 02.08.2020 11:35 - 14:10
  • FR 11:35 Riga (RIX) 14:10 Malta (MLA)

RETURN      Duration: 3h 30m
Mon 10.08.2020 02:10 - 06:40
  • BT 02:10 Malta (MLA) 06:40 Riga (RIX)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 9h 45m
Sat 01.08.2020 07:55 - 16:40
  • BT 07:55 Riga (RIX) 11:05 Athens (ATH)
  • FR 15:55 Athens (ATH) 16:40 Malta (MLA)

RETURN      Duration: 3h 30m
Sun 09.08.2020 06:40 - 11:10
  • FR 06:40 Malta (MLA) 11:10 Riga (RIX)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 7h
Sun 02.08.2020 16:10 - 22:10
  • OE 16:10 Riga (RIX) 17:15 Vienna (VIE)
  • KM 20:00 Vienna (VIE) 22:10 Malta (MLA)

RETURN      Duration: 3h 30m
Sun 09.08.2020 06:40 - 11:10
  • FR 06:40 Malta (MLA) 11:10 Riga (RIX)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 10h 30m
Mon 03.08.2020 11:40 - 21:10
  • FR 11:40 Riga (RIX) 12:30 Nottingham (EMA)
  • FR 16:55 Nottingham (EMA) 21:10 Malta (MLA)

RETURN      Duration: 3h 30m
Mon 10.08.2020 02:10 - 06:40
  • BT 02:10 Malta (MLA) 06:40 Riga (RIX)
 
Show more (7)

Check out other special destinations!

Paris, France 23 EUR Vienna, Austria 23 EUR London, Great Britain 25 EUR Berlin, Germany 28 EUR Barcelona, Spain 30 EUR Malaga,Spain 35 EUR Milan, Italy 39 EUR Lisbon, Portugal 48 EUR Madrid, Spain 48 EUR Las Palmas, Canary Islands 64 EUR Ibiza, Spain 67 EUR Amsterdam, Netherlands 84 EUR Palma, Majorca 92 EUR Valencia, Spain 97 EUR Tel Aviv, Israel 104 EUR Tenerife, Canary Islands 107 EUR Heraklion, Crete 110 EUR Chania, Crete 111 EUR Rhodes, Greece 112 EUR Alicante, Spain 117 EUR Rome, Italy 118 EUR Porto, Portugal 120 EUR Split, Croatia 123 EUR Dubrovnik, Croatia 125 EUR Nice, France 127 EUR Atheena, Greece 128 EUR Faro, Portugal 133 EUR Fuerteventura, Canary islands 144 EUR Corfu, Greece 148 EUR Santorini, Greece 162 EUR Larnaca, Cyprus 182 EUR Menorca, Spain 191 EUR Dubai, Saudi Arabia 218 EUR Girona, Spain 236 EUR Lanzarote, Canary Islands 241 EUR Miami, United States 267 EUR Los Angeles, USA 280 EUR New York, USA 289 EUR Abu Dhabi, Saudi Arabia 329 EUR Hong Kong, China 346 EUR Bangkok, Thai 360 EUR San Francisco, USA 370 EUR Beijing, China 373 EUR Mumbai, India 431 EUR New Delhi, India 433 EUR Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 437 EUR Singapore, Malaysia 458 EUR Malé, Maldives 499 EUR Colombo, Sri Lanka 533 EUR Phuket, Thailand 536 EUR Denpasar, Bali 627 EUR