Colombo, Sri Lanka

Cheap round-trips from from Riga to Colombo.

from Riga 523 EUR from Helsinki 652 EUR

Search more flights from Riga to Colombo

Hurry! Limited Time Sales and Offers!

Sort by date

November, 2019

OUTBOUND      Duration: 14h 20m
Thu 07.11.2019 15:15 - 09:05
  • SU 15:15 Riga (RIX) 18:10 Moscow (SVO)
  • SU 22:05 Moscow (SVO) 09:05 Colombo (CMB)

RETURN      Duration: 12h 5m
Fri 15.11.2019 10:45 - 19:20
  • SU 10:45 Colombo (CMB) 17:30 Moscow (SVO)
  • SU 18:30 Moscow (SVO) 19:20 Riga (RIX)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 14h 20m
Fri 08.11.2019 15:15 - 09:05
  • SU 15:15 Riga (RIX) 18:10 Moscow (SVO)
  • SU 22:05 Moscow (SVO) 09:05 Colombo (CMB)

RETURN      Duration: 12h 5m
Sat 16.11.2019 10:45 - 19:20
  • SU 10:45 Colombo (CMB) 17:30 Moscow (SVO)
  • SU 18:30 Moscow (SVO) 19:20 Riga (RIX)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 14h 20m
Mon 11.11.2019 15:15 - 09:05
  • SU 15:15 Riga (RIX) 18:10 Moscow (SVO)
  • SU 22:05 Moscow (SVO) 09:05 Colombo (CMB)

RETURN      Duration: 12h 5m
Tue 19.11.2019 10:45 - 19:20
  • SU 10:45 Colombo (CMB) 17:30 Moscow (SVO)
  • SU 18:30 Moscow (SVO) 19:20 Riga (RIX)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 14h 20m
Mon 18.11.2019 15:15 - 09:05
  • SU 15:15 Riga (RIX) 18:10 Moscow (SVO)
  • SU 22:05 Moscow (SVO) 09:05 Colombo (CMB)

RETURN      Duration: 12h 5m
Tue 26.11.2019 10:45 - 19:20
  • SU 10:45 Colombo (CMB) 17:30 Moscow (SVO)
  • SU 18:30 Moscow (SVO) 19:20 Riga (RIX)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 14h 20m
Thu 21.11.2019 15:15 - 09:05
  • SU 15:15 Riga (RIX) 18:10 Moscow (SVO)
  • SU 22:05 Moscow (SVO) 09:05 Colombo (CMB)

RETURN      Duration: 12h 5m
Fri 29.11.2019 10:45 - 19:20
  • SU 10:45 Colombo (CMB) 17:30 Moscow (SVO)
  • SU 18:30 Moscow (SVO) 19:20 Riga (RIX)
 
Show more (38)

 

Sort by date

December, 2019

OUTBOUND      Duration: 14h 20m
Mon 02.12.2019 15:15 - 09:05
  • SU 15:15 Riga (RIX) 18:10 Moscow (SVO)
  • SU 22:05 Moscow (SVO) 09:05 Colombo (CMB)

RETURN      Duration: 12h 5m
Tue 10.12.2019 10:45 - 19:20
  • SU 10:45 Colombo (CMB) 17:30 Moscow (SVO)
  • SU 18:30 Moscow (SVO) 19:20 Riga (RIX)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 14h 20m
Thu 05.12.2019 15:15 - 09:05
  • SU 15:15 Riga (RIX) 18:10 Moscow (SVO)
  • SU 22:05 Moscow (SVO) 09:05 Colombo (CMB)

RETURN      Duration: 12h 5m
Fri 13.12.2019 10:45 - 19:20
  • SU 10:45 Colombo (CMB) 17:30 Moscow (SVO)
  • SU 18:30 Moscow (SVO) 19:20 Riga (RIX)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 14h 20m
Fri 06.12.2019 15:15 - 09:05
  • SU 15:15 Riga (RIX) 18:10 Moscow (SVO)
  • SU 22:05 Moscow (SVO) 09:05 Colombo (CMB)

RETURN      Duration: 12h 5m
Sat 14.12.2019 10:45 - 19:20
  • SU 10:45 Colombo (CMB) 17:30 Moscow (SVO)
  • SU 18:30 Moscow (SVO) 19:20 Riga (RIX)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 14h 20m
Fri 06.12.2019 15:15 - 09:05
  • SU 15:15 Riga (RIX) 18:10 Moscow (SVO)
  • SU 22:05 Moscow (SVO) 09:05 Colombo (CMB)

RETURN      Duration: 12h 5m
Sun 15.12.2019 10:45 - 19:20
  • SU 10:45 Colombo (CMB) 17:30 Moscow (SVO)
  • SU 18:30 Moscow (SVO) 19:20 Riga (RIX)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 14h 20m
Sat 07.12.2019 15:15 - 09:05
  • SU 15:15 Riga (RIX) 18:10 Moscow (SVO)
  • SU 22:05 Moscow (SVO) 09:05 Colombo (CMB)

RETURN      Duration: 12h 5m
Mon 16.12.2019 10:45 - 19:20
  • SU 10:45 Colombo (CMB) 17:30 Moscow (SVO)
  • SU 18:30 Moscow (SVO) 19:20 Riga (RIX)
 
Show more (24)

 

Sort by date

January, 2020

OUTBOUND      Duration: 11h 50m
Wed 22.01.2020 13:55 - 05:15
  • LO 13:55 Riga (RIX) 14:15 Warsaw (WAW)
  • LO 15:35 Warsaw (WAW) 05:15 Colombo (CMB)

RETURN      Duration: 13h 10m
Thu 30.01.2020 08:05 - 17:45
  • LO 08:05 Colombo (CMB) 14:00 Warsaw (WAW)
  • LO 15:25 Warsaw (WAW) 17:45 Riga (RIX)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 14h 20m
Thu 30.01.2020 15:15 - 09:05
  • SU 15:15 Riga (RIX) 18:10 Moscow (SVO)
  • SU 22:05 Moscow (SVO) 09:05 Colombo (CMB)

RETURN      Duration: 12h 5m
Fri 07.02.2020 10:45 - 19:20
  • SU 10:45 Colombo (CMB) 17:30 Moscow (SVO)
  • SU 18:30 Moscow (SVO) 19:20 Riga (RIX)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 11h 15m
Thu 16.01.2020 18:20 - 09:05
  • SU 18:20 Riga (RIX) 20:55 Moscow (SVO)
  • SU 22:05 Moscow (SVO) 09:05 Colombo (CMB)

RETURN      Duration: 12h 5m
Sat 25.01.2020 10:45 - 19:20
  • SU 10:45 Colombo (CMB) 17:30 Moscow (SVO)
  • SU 18:30 Moscow (SVO) 19:20 Riga (RIX)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 11h 15m
Thu 16.01.2020 18:20 - 09:05
  • SU 18:20 Riga (RIX) 20:55 Moscow (SVO)
  • SU 22:05 Moscow (SVO) 09:05 Colombo (CMB)

RETURN      Duration: 12h 5m
Fri 24.01.2020 10:45 - 19:20
  • SU 10:45 Colombo (CMB) 17:30 Moscow (SVO)
  • SU 18:30 Moscow (SVO) 19:20 Riga (RIX)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 11h 15m
Fri 17.01.2020 18:20 - 09:05
  • SU 18:20 Riga (RIX) 20:55 Moscow (SVO)
  • SU 22:05 Moscow (SVO) 09:05 Colombo (CMB)

RETURN      Duration: 12h 5m
Sun 26.01.2020 10:45 - 19:20
  • SU 10:45 Colombo (CMB) 17:30 Moscow (SVO)
  • SU 18:30 Moscow (SVO) 19:20 Riga (RIX)
 
Show more (22)

 

Sort by date

February, 2020

OUTBOUND      Duration: 11h 50m
Wed 19.02.2020 13:55 - 05:15
  • LO 13:55 Riga (RIX) 14:15 Warsaw (WAW)
  • LO 15:35 Warsaw (WAW) 05:15 Colombo (CMB)

RETURN      Duration: 13h 10m
Thu 27.02.2020 08:05 - 17:45
  • LO 08:05 Colombo (CMB) 14:00 Warsaw (WAW)
  • LO 15:25 Warsaw (WAW) 17:45 Riga (RIX)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 11h 50m
Sun 23.02.2020 13:55 - 05:15
  • LO 13:55 Riga (RIX) 14:15 Warsaw (WAW)
  • LO 15:35 Warsaw (WAW) 05:15 Colombo (CMB)

RETURN      Duration: 13h 10m
Mon 02.03.2020 08:05 - 17:45
  • LO 08:05 Colombo (CMB) 14:00 Warsaw (WAW)
  • LO 15:25 Warsaw (WAW) 17:45 Riga (RIX)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 11h 50m
Wed 26.02.2020 13:55 - 05:15
  • LO 13:55 Riga (RIX) 14:15 Warsaw (WAW)
  • LO 15:35 Warsaw (WAW) 05:15 Colombo (CMB)

RETURN      Duration: 13h 10m
Thu 05.03.2020 08:05 - 17:45
  • LO 08:05 Colombo (CMB) 14:00 Warsaw (WAW)
  • LO 15:25 Warsaw (WAW) 17:45 Riga (RIX)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 11h 50m
Fri 28.02.2020 13:55 - 05:15
  • LO 13:55 Riga (RIX) 14:15 Warsaw (WAW)
  • LO 15:35 Warsaw (WAW) 05:15 Colombo (CMB)

RETURN      Duration: 13h 10m
Sat 07.03.2020 08:05 - 17:45
  • LO 08:05 Colombo (CMB) 14:00 Warsaw (WAW)
  • LO 15:25 Warsaw (WAW) 17:45 Riga (RIX)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 14h 20m
Sat 01.02.2020 15:15 - 09:05
  • SU 15:15 Riga (RIX) 18:10 Moscow (SVO)
  • SU 22:05 Moscow (SVO) 09:05 Colombo (CMB)

RETURN      Duration: 12h 5m
Mon 10.02.2020 10:45 - 19:20
  • SU 10:45 Colombo (CMB) 17:30 Moscow (SVO)
  • SU 18:30 Moscow (SVO) 19:20 Riga (RIX)
 
Show more (31)

 

Sort by date

March, 2020

OUTBOUND      Duration: 11h 50m
Sun 01.03.2020 13:55 - 05:15
  • LO 13:55 Riga (RIX) 14:15 Warsaw (WAW)
  • LO 15:35 Warsaw (WAW) 05:15 Colombo (CMB)

RETURN      Duration: 13h 10m
Mon 09.03.2020 08:05 - 17:45
  • LO 08:05 Colombo (CMB) 14:00 Warsaw (WAW)
  • LO 15:25 Warsaw (WAW) 17:45 Riga (RIX)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 11h 50m
Wed 04.03.2020 13:55 - 05:15
  • LO 13:55 Riga (RIX) 14:15 Warsaw (WAW)
  • LO 15:35 Warsaw (WAW) 05:15 Colombo (CMB)

RETURN      Duration: 13h 10m
Thu 12.03.2020 08:05 - 17:45
  • LO 08:05 Colombo (CMB) 14:00 Warsaw (WAW)
  • LO 15:25 Warsaw (WAW) 17:45 Riga (RIX)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 11h 50m
Fri 06.03.2020 13:55 - 05:15
  • LO 13:55 Riga (RIX) 14:15 Warsaw (WAW)
  • LO 15:35 Warsaw (WAW) 05:15 Colombo (CMB)

RETURN      Duration: 13h 10m
Sat 14.03.2020 08:05 - 17:45
  • LO 08:05 Colombo (CMB) 14:00 Warsaw (WAW)
  • LO 15:25 Warsaw (WAW) 17:45 Riga (RIX)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 11h 50m
Sun 08.03.2020 13:55 - 05:15
  • LO 13:55 Riga (RIX) 14:15 Warsaw (WAW)
  • LO 15:35 Warsaw (WAW) 05:15 Colombo (CMB)

RETURN      Duration: 13h 10m
Mon 16.03.2020 08:05 - 17:45
  • LO 08:05 Colombo (CMB) 14:00 Warsaw (WAW)
  • LO 15:25 Warsaw (WAW) 17:45 Riga (RIX)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 11h 50m
Wed 11.03.2020 13:55 - 05:15
  • LO 13:55 Riga (RIX) 14:15 Warsaw (WAW)
  • LO 15:35 Warsaw (WAW) 05:15 Colombo (CMB)

RETURN      Duration: 13h 10m
Thu 19.03.2020 08:05 - 17:45
  • LO 08:05 Colombo (CMB) 14:00 Warsaw (WAW)
  • LO 15:25 Warsaw (WAW) 17:45 Riga (RIX)
 
Show more (28)

Check out other special destinations!

Paris, France 23 EUR Vienna, Austria 23 EUR London, Great Britain 25 EUR Berlin, Germany 28 EUR Barcelona, Spain 30 EUR Malaga,Spain 35 EUR Milan, Italy 39 EUR Madrid, Spain 48 EUR Lisbon, Portugal 58 EUR Ibiza, Spain 67 EUR Las Palmas, Canary Islands 70 EUR Amsterdam, Netherlands 84 EUR Palma, Majorca 91 EUR Valencia, Spain 97 EUR Tel Aviv, Israel 98 EUR Heraklion, Crete 109 EUR Tenerife, Canary Islands 111 EUR Chania, Crete 111 EUR Rhodes, Greece 112 EUR Split, Croatia 113 EUR Atheena, Greece 116 EUR Alicante, Spain 117 EUR Rome, Italy 118 EUR Porto, Portugal 120 EUR Dubrovnik, Croatia 125 EUR Nice, France 127 EUR Faro, Portugal 134 EUR Corfu, Greece 149 EUR Fuerteventura, Canary islands 159 EUR Santorini, Greece 163 EUR Larnaca, Cyprus 188 EUR Menorca, Spain 192 EUR Dubai, Saudi Arabia 218 EUR Girona, Spain 243 EUR Miami, United States 267 EUR Los Angeles, USA 282 EUR New York, USA 291 EUR Abu Dhabi, Saudi Arabia 311 EUR Hong Kong, China 346 EUR Bangkok, Thai 360 EUR San Francisco, USA 370 EUR Beijing, China 375 EUR New Delhi, India 433 EUR Mumbai, India 433 EUR Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 438 EUR Malé, Maldives 499 EUR Phuket, Thailand 536 EUR Singapore, Malaysia 572 EUR Denpasar, Bali 628 EUR