Abu Dhabi, Saudi Arabia

Cheap round-trips from from Riga to Abu Dhabi.

from Riga 303 EUR from Tallinn 352 EUR

Search more flights from Riga to Abu Dhabi

Hurry! Limited Time Sales and Offers!

Sort by date

February, 2020

OUTBOUND      Duration: 6h 55m
Mon 24.02.2020 23:30 - 08:25
  • BT 23:30 Riga (RIX) 08:25 Abu Dhabi (AUH)

RETURN      Duration: 10h 25m
Tue 03.03.2020 09:25 - 17:50
  • BT 09:25 Abu Dhabi (AUH) 17:50 Riga (RIX)
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

OUTBOUND      Duration: 6h 55m
Mon 17.02.2020 23:30 - 08:25
  • BT 23:30 Riga (RIX) 08:25 Abu Dhabi (AUH)

RETURN      Duration: 10h 25m
Tue 25.02.2020 09:25 - 17:50
  • BT 09:25 Abu Dhabi (AUH) 17:50 Riga (RIX)
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

OUTBOUND      Duration: 6h 55m
Sun 09.02.2020 23:30 - 08:25
  • BT 23:30 Riga (RIX) 08:25 Abu Dhabi (AUH)

RETURN      Duration: 10h 25m
Mon 17.02.2020 09:25 - 17:50
  • BT 09:25 Abu Dhabi (AUH) 17:50 Riga (RIX)
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

OUTBOUND      Duration: 6h 55m
Wed 19.02.2020 23:30 - 08:25
  • BT 23:30 Riga (RIX) 08:25 Abu Dhabi (AUH)

RETURN      Duration: 10h 25m
Thu 27.02.2020 09:25 - 17:50
  • BT 09:25 Abu Dhabi (AUH) 17:50 Riga (RIX)
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

OUTBOUND      Duration: 6h 55m
Mon 24.02.2020 23:30 - 08:25
  • BT 23:30 Riga (RIX) 08:25 Abu Dhabi (AUH)

RETURN      Duration: 10h 25m
Sat 07.03.2020 09:25 - 17:50
  • BT 09:25 Abu Dhabi (AUH) 17:50 Riga (RIX)
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Show more (4)

 

Sort by date

March, 2020

OUTBOUND      Duration: 6h 55m
Sun 01.03.2020 23:30 - 08:25
  • BT 23:30 Riga (RIX) 08:25 Abu Dhabi (AUH)

RETURN      Duration: 10h 25m
Mon 09.03.2020 09:25 - 17:50
  • BT 09:25 Abu Dhabi (AUH) 17:50 Riga (RIX)
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

OUTBOUND      Duration: 6h 55m
Sun 01.03.2020 23:30 - 08:25
  • BT 23:30 Riga (RIX) 08:25 Abu Dhabi (AUH)

RETURN      Duration: 10h 25m
Tue 10.03.2020 09:25 - 17:50
  • BT 09:25 Abu Dhabi (AUH) 17:50 Riga (RIX)
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

OUTBOUND      Duration: 6h 55m
Fri 06.03.2020 23:30 - 08:25
  • BT 23:30 Riga (RIX) 08:25 Abu Dhabi (AUH)

RETURN      Duration: 10h 25m
Tue 17.03.2020 09:25 - 17:50
  • BT 09:25 Abu Dhabi (AUH) 17:50 Riga (RIX)
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

OUTBOUND      Duration: 6h 55m
Mon 02.03.2020 23:30 - 08:25
  • BT 23:30 Riga (RIX) 08:25 Abu Dhabi (AUH)

RETURN      Duration: 10h 25m
Tue 10.03.2020 09:25 - 17:50
  • BT 09:25 Abu Dhabi (AUH) 17:50 Riga (RIX)
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

OUTBOUND      Duration: 6h 55m
Sun 08.03.2020 23:30 - 08:25
  • BT 23:30 Riga (RIX) 08:25 Abu Dhabi (AUH)

RETURN      Duration: 10h 25m
Mon 16.03.2020 09:25 - 17:50
  • BT 09:25 Abu Dhabi (AUH) 17:50 Riga (RIX)
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

Show more (9)

 

June, 2020

OUTBOUND      Duration: 11h 15m
Mon 15.06.2020 12:20 - 00:35
  • TK 12:20 Riga (RIX) 15:30 Istanbul (IST)
  • TK 18:55 Istanbul (IST) 00:35 Abu Dhabi (AUH)

RETURN      Duration: 10h 50m
Wed 24.06.2020 01:35 - 11:25
  • TK 01:35 Abu Dhabi (AUH) 05:25 Istanbul (IST)
  • TK 08:25 Istanbul (IST) 11:25 Riga (RIX)
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

 

September, 2020

OUTBOUND      Duration: 6h
Wed 30.09.2020 23:30 - 06:30
  • BT 23:30 Riga (RIX) 06:30 Abu Dhabi (AUH)

RETURN      Duration: 6h 35m
Sat 10.10.2020 08:25 - 14:00
  • BT 08:25 Abu Dhabi (AUH) 14:00 Riga (RIX)
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

 

October, 2020

OUTBOUND      Duration: 6h
Fri 02.10.2020 23:30 - 06:30
  • BT 23:30 Riga (RIX) 06:30 Abu Dhabi (AUH)

RETURN      Duration: 6h 35m
Sat 10.10.2020 08:25 - 14:00
  • BT 08:25 Abu Dhabi (AUH) 14:00 Riga (RIX)
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

OUTBOUND      Duration: 6h
Sun 04.10.2020 23:30 - 06:30
  • BT 23:30 Riga (RIX) 06:30 Abu Dhabi (AUH)

RETURN      Duration: 6h 35m
Thu 15.10.2020 08:25 - 14:00
  • BT 08:25 Abu Dhabi (AUH) 14:00 Riga (RIX)
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

OUTBOUND      Duration: 6h
Wed 28.10.2020 23:30 - 07:30
  • BT 23:30 Riga (RIX) 07:30 Abu Dhabi (AUH)

RETURN      Duration: 6h 35m
Sat 07.11.2020 09:25 - 14:00
  • BT 09:25 Abu Dhabi (AUH) 14:00 Riga (RIX)
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

OUTBOUND      Duration: 6h
Fri 30.10.2020 23:30 - 07:30
  • BT 23:30 Riga (RIX) 07:30 Abu Dhabi (AUH)

RETURN      Duration: 6h 35m
Sat 07.11.2020 09:25 - 14:00
  • BT 09:25 Abu Dhabi (AUH) 14:00 Riga (RIX)
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

 

November, 2020

OUTBOUND      Duration: 6h
Sun 01.11.2020 23:30 - 07:30
  • BT 23:30 Riga (RIX) 07:30 Abu Dhabi (AUH)

RETURN      Duration: 6h 35m
Mon 09.11.2020 09:25 - 14:00
  • BT 09:25 Abu Dhabi (AUH) 14:00 Riga (RIX)
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

OUTBOUND      Duration: 6h
Fri 06.11.2020 23:30 - 07:30
  • BT 23:30 Riga (RIX) 07:30 Abu Dhabi (AUH)

RETURN      Duration: 6h 35m
Sat 14.11.2020 09:25 - 14:00
  • BT 09:25 Abu Dhabi (AUH) 14:00 Riga (RIX)
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

OUTBOUND      Duration: 6h
Sun 08.11.2020 23:30 - 07:30
  • BT 23:30 Riga (RIX) 07:30 Abu Dhabi (AUH)

RETURN      Duration: 6h 35m
Tue 17.11.2020 09:25 - 14:00
  • BT 09:25 Abu Dhabi (AUH) 14:00 Riga (RIX)
 

Updated more than 1h ago.

OUTBOUND      Duration: 6h
Mon 09.11.2020 23:30 - 07:30
  • BT 23:30 Riga (RIX) 07:30 Abu Dhabi (AUH)

RETURN      Duration: 6h 35m
Thu 19.11.2020 09:25 - 14:00
  • BT 09:25 Abu Dhabi (AUH) 14:00 Riga (RIX)
 

Updated more than 1h ago.


Check out other special destinations!

Vienna, Austria 14 EUR London, Great Britain 26 EUR Berlin, Germany 28 EUR Paris, France 28 EUR Milan, Italy 40 EUR Lisbon, Portugal 69 EUR Malaga,Spain 84 EUR Madrid, Spain 91 EUR Tel Aviv, Israel 97 EUR Ibiza, Spain 105 EUR Valleta, Malta 106 EUR Palma, Majorca 107 EUR Rome, Italy 109 EUR Atheena, Greece 116 EUR Faro, Portugal 126 EUR Dubrovnik, Croatia 135 EUR Girona, Spain 140 EUR Split, Croatia 140 EUR Valencia, Spain 146 EUR Alicante, Spain 153 EUR Nice, France 154 EUR Amsterdam, Netherlands 154 EUR Heraklion, Crete 160 EUR Porto, Portugal 161 EUR Corfu, Greece 163 EUR Tenerife, Canary Islands 175 EUR Larnaca, Cyprus 186 EUR Las Palmas, Canary Islands 189 EUR Chania, Crete 193 EUR Rhodes, Greece 193 EUR Fuerteventura, Canary islands 215 EUR Santorini, Greece 224 EUR Dubai, Saudi Arabia 228 EUR Lanzarote, Canary Islands 247 EUR New York, USA 344 EUR Beijing, China 370 EUR Miami, United States 378 EUR New Delhi, India 441 EUR San Francisco, USA 469 EUR Hong Kong, China 473 EUR Mumbai, India 497 EUR Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 505 EUR Singapore, Malaysia 540 EUR Malé, Maldives 551 EUR Colombo, Sri Lanka 588 EUR